About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Fisher.
Katie Fisher
Katie Fisher, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.1

Katie Fisher

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Katie Fisher

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership "

- VwJetta14

Katie Fisher is the best. I had such a pleasant experience buying a new car from her. She is very professional, honest and extremely helpful. I am grateful to have worked with such a experienced sales person. I would definitely encourage all of my friends and family to do business with her at San Tan Ford. Katie is very dedicated to her job and I can’t thank her for all her hard work she has done for me. Congratulations to your dealership for having an outstanding employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- lb320

I came in for an oil change on my 2016 fusion hybrid and Katie approached us with a deal we couldn't pass up, we went ahead and then found out that we weren't qualified to get the deal. Shane contacted me in regards to this and worked on making a great deal happen. I can't say enough about the hard work and dedication to me as a customer. Abe in finance did an amazing job with our financing, he worked to get us a great deal. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to me as a customer. The word customer service is one that is thrown around lightly anymore, but this was true customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing San Tan Ford!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Saleswoman"

- Itsjustmekathi

Words cannot express how wonderful my experience was working with Katie Fisher. Katie helped beyond the call of duty by bringing the car to me to test drive, as well as taking all my information over the phone. All that was left for me to do was come in and sign the paperwork. Katie is so knowledgeable and mature above her 19 years. There was no pain in the process at all. Congratulations to your dealership for having such a wonderful employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Belda55

Katie reached out to me about a great deal to get out of my 2015 Ford Taurus and drive off with a newer car... keeping my payment about the same. I didn’t quite understand but a few days later I drove off their lot in a 2018 Ford Fusion! I was speechless! I wanted to hug everyone there! It couldn’t have come at a better time, If you get a call from anyone from San Tan Ford do yourself a great service and hear them out. I’m an empty nester female in my mid 50’s, car salesmen and women, here at San Tan Ford are worth listening to and working with. Katie is amazing! Shane also was wonderful a few days later helping me get a few things taken care of that I overlooked . He even helped me get back Into my Fusion after locking the keys inside the car when I didn’t have the code. Anthony in the service area is like my son. I’ve been trusting his judgment with maintenance needs and will continue to do so. I’ve been coming to them for years and sending my kids and friends to purchase their vehicles here. Can you tell by now?? I really love San Tan Ford’s employees. To me, they’re family,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane and Anthony Gabriel -Goff

Nov 08, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- TommyP

Can’t say enough about my experience with SanTan Ford. Bought an explorer a few years ago then came in looking for 1st car for our daughter. Katie was friendly, knowledgeable and hard working. The used car had a “cigarette smell” from previous owner and she assured us she’d fix it, and she DID!! Our experience with Kate was so great we look for her today while we were “browsing” - our explorer was in service. Jeff greeted us on the lot as we were looking at used Explorers. He told us about financing deal and we ended up getting a new Explorer. I love it! Loved my older fords so I’m not expecting any surprises with new car. Jeff and Katie made this a great experiebce today, Thank you. It’s nice to encounter such excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

Aug 06, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not allow them to trick you!"

- Prettibrown

Went for service on old car was approached to trade &get a new car 20days later told they can't Finance at the deal offered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JD Denton, Ken, Andrew

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bait and Switch Tactics"

- parkerclark

Found a vehicle listed on their site, confirmed the price over their online chat function, and printed out the listing. Then when I go to buy the vehicle it's $10k more than the listing. Bait and switch tactics and very hard to get a hold of someone who knows what they're talking about. Do not work with Katie, Pam, or Dustin at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Pamela Moats

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Katie, Justin and Jerry were a great team for us"

- Sandra Findley

Katie, Justin and Jerry were very helpful and worked well with us to find the vehicle that worked for us. Great team at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The buying process was quick and easy"

- Robert Dimon

I loved this place!! My friend Dave and I went and checked them out one night after they were closed. Saw an f150 I LOVED!! Called the next day, test drove and bought it that day!! Katie, my sales lady was simply awesome!! Had to get another key for my truck a few days later because it only had 1 when it was traded in. She made my appointment, took the truck across the street, and got the key made FOR FREE!! Saved me ALOT of $$, and I'm blessed to have found this truck at this dealership. I'd DEFINITELY send my friends there without hesitation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1327 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390