Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Katlin Lamb.
Katlin Lamb
Katlin Lamb at Harry Robinson Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Katlin Lamb

BDC Appointment Specialist

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Katlin Lamb. I am one of your Appointment Specialist. I was born and raised here in Fort Smith. I am a dog mom to the cutest little girl named Baby Bella. I enjoy painting, baking, and anything outdoors. I have been in customer service for almost five years now and thrive off of customer satisfaction. I look forward to meeting you, and assisting you with your future vehicle!

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Katlin Lamb

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I apologize to Eric Flores for not letting everyone know..."

- bear2640

I apologize to Eric Flores for not letting everyone know how patient he was with us in the purchase of our Buick last Monday 3/15/2021. I felt he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Thanks again Eric. the Densons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Flores

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Marty and Kaitlin for getting my deal..."

- Korie Edelen

Thank you so much Marty and Kaitlin for getting my deal going! Also thank you Adriana for showing me how to work my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Chad Pickett and Adriana Burton For all..."

- lizabeth29gn

Thank you so much Chad Pickett and Adriana Burton For all all the service and helping me to get a vehicle I’ve always wanted. Everyone was so sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with the help of Katlin Lamb and..."

- jade

Had a great experience with the help of Katlin Lamb and Chico Gonzalez! Will definitely be back in the future! Highly recommend Harry Robinson in Fort Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chico Gonzalez

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Caitlin was so helpful she responded quickly to all my..."

- christy.boling1314

Caitlin was so helpful she responded quickly to all my question. I have bought many cars in my life and this car buying experience by far was my best. Everything was quick and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Durham, Lizette Torres

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great person to work with over the phone and in person!..."

- Reilly

Great person to work with over the phone and in person! From a buyer standpoint he was very easy to deal with when it came to buying my 2500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek Creekmore, Adriana Burton, Katlin Lamb and Joey..."

- csheltonlovelife

Derek Creekmore, Adriana Burton, Katlin Lamb and Joey Thomas provided excellent service! We did 98% of it over the phone. Since we live out of town I cannot explain how easy this was. When we arrived keys were handed to us and Adriana went over every detail of the truck. By far the best truck buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theses guys gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! The staff..."

- B G

Theses guys gave me a deal I couldn’t refuse! The staff were all friendly and extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles and very attentive to any questions I had. Would recommend them to any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and helpful. Everything I asked was..."

- Randi Noble

Very efficient and helpful. Everything I asked was answered in a timely fashion. 11/10 would recommend working with Katlin. Some of the best service I’ve had while in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Phillips, Saralinna Wilson, Tasha Schluterman, Lizette Torres

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with everyone at Harry Robinson...."

- ruscaso_4

I had a great experience with everyone at Harry Robinson. I ordered a brand new truck and was kept in the loop until my truck arrived. 5 stars experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham, Saralinna Wilson

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,595

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,595

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,745

2021 Buick Enclave

$58,745

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,670

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,670

used 2020 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $47,995

2020 Chevrolet Suburban

$47,995

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,995

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995

2020 Ford Escape

$31,995