Kayla Martini
Kayla Martini at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Kayla Martini

Customer Experience Specialist

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kayla Martini

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first Used purchase done over the phone. I'm located in South Dakota. I saw this truck online and made the call. Patti sent me pictures and a description. She made the transaction easy. P More

by davidcarmi
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Perkins Motors! It is great to know that you were able to find your perfect truck online and that our Service Team was able to expedite the paperwork process and create a seamless buying experience. We are happy that you could get the customization for the fifth wheel that you wanted for your new truck. Thank you for the amazing review and have a wonderful day.

Aug 31, 2022

davidcarmi responded

I can't wait to hitch up my fifth wheel for 5 Star towing experience.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Usually have no issues with this dealers. This time I dropped off for an oil change & they didn’t even call me when my car was ready. More

by oliveoil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding our level of communication during your recent oil change. Please feel free to reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, Chris Koury General Manager | Perkins Motors 719-301-6609

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perkins motors is the best place I’ve been too by far in Colorado Springs. I love the friendly staff and I really appreciate all their help with my new vehicle More

by starbunny_17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Hennen, Aaron Visage , Nick Cessna, Dariel Francisco, Margo Roldan, Audrey Smith

Sep 08, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Perkins Motor Company appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was friendly. We look forward to future visits.

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never go anywhere else for my vehicle service. More

by HAPPY JEEP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Chris Koury, Clara Cooke , Neil Espino , James Frunzi, Paul Hoover, Tawaiian Muniz , Adam Reynolds, Margo Roldan

Jun 29, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review and sharing your excellent feedback. We look forward to your next visit with us here at for any of your future automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Perkins Motor Company.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding process from start to finish. Recommend dealership to anyone who needs a vechicle More

by Dlivey1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Chris Koury, Clara Cooke , Josh Bauer

Jun 26, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your outstanding feedback for our team. We appreciate your recommendation so much at Perkins Motor Company!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every aspect of this experience was more than excellent. I am so happy with my new Jeep. From initial contact with the dealership to signing those final papers, I highly recommend your dealership. More

by P Henry
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage , Margo Roldan

Jun 15, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Perkins Motors! We look forward to working with you in the future!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been looking for a Mazda for the last few months. Nothing fit my price range or exactly what I was looking for, until I came around Perkins Motors. I was in and out, Jacques was very helpful and resp More

by ASHLEI_MARTINEZ97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Mike Deck, Chris Koury, Clara Cooke , Josh Bauer, James Frunzi, Paul Hoover, Adam Reynolds, Margo Roldan

Jun 05, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Ashlei, thanks so much for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new Mazda, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank jimmy walker for all he did to help me get the jeep and finance also thank you all and got me done fast thank you thank you all thank you thank ya thank you thank you all thank y’all thank you all than More

by Bigfoot sr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Clara Cooke , Tawaiian Muniz , Jimmy Walker

Mar 27, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jimmy for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to your next visit to Perkins Motors!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job at Perkins Moters for my Jeep lube and tire rotation. Karen did a great job and helped me out a ton. Thank you More

by Yates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen

Mar 13, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you, Yates, for taking the time to share your great experience with Kayla and Karen! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you for years to come at Perkins Motor Comany.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Irma was a tremendous help when I was looking to purchase my new wrangler. She was extremely professional while being down to earth. Extremely easy to talk/work with. She took the time to listen to my needs/ More

by Tarah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Koury , Josh Bauer, Irma Ortiz, Margo Roldan

Mar 12, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Perkins Motors! It means the world to see we have earned your trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD