Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kaylynn Rodriquez
Kaylynn Rodriquez at Vernon Auto Group
Refer Me

Kaylynn Rodriquez

Finance Manager

Vernon Auto Group

3701 Highway 287 West
Vernon, TX 76384

Contact Me
4.9
83 Reviews
4.9

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Kaylynn Rodriquez

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience with Steve Ybarra of Vernon..."

- Ryan Davidson

Awesome buying experience with Steve Ybarra of Vernon Auto Group! Every person we talked to were very nice. Mandi and Kay Lynn went above and beyond to get the financing done. Ralph and David delivered the truck to us on a Sunday which was great as I work 6 days a week. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra, Madison Templeton

Oct 22, 2021

Ryan Davidson responded

Great buying experience! Steve Ybarra, Kay Lynn and Mandi were all very nice. Ralph and David delivered the truck to us on a Sunday which was amazing since I work 6 days a week.

Oct 22, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was amazing. Very helpful and very detailed on my..."

- Richard

Taylor was amazing. Very helpful and very detailed on my needs. There is not enough room to express the amazing job she did. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deidre Wood, Morgan Savage, Taylor Summers

Aug 06, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Wow! What a great review, we hope you enjoy this vehicle! Thank you for sharing your experience!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The purchase was flawless, as usual. Won’t go anywhere..."

- roramsey

The purchase was flawless, as usual. Won’t go anywhere else! This is my fourth vehicle from them. Chris, Steve, Kay Lynn and Deidre got the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Steve Ybarra, Deidre Wood

Aug 06, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Glad you are apart of the Vernon Auto Group Family! We hope you enjoy this vehicle!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate Vernon auto group and Matt, the finance..."

- byrdranch14

I appreciate Vernon auto group and Matt, the finance company came back with higher interest then I wanted and got them to lower it to where I needed it, and I guarantee I got the best deal in the United States on my new ram 3500!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Templeton

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the easiest experiences I've ever had buying a..."

- JWB

One of the easiest experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle. I am 6 hours away from the dealership and all of the paperwork, signing, and delivery was easier than actually being in the dealership. Finally, my truck was delivered to me at my office. I highly recommend this group to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Moore, Selena Villalobos

May 31, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we greatly appreciate your business!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people who do what they say they’ll do. No games. No..."

- BKBlBB

Good people who do what they say they’ll do. No games. No drama. Easy place to buy or order a new Ram truck. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Rodney Moore

May 21, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing up and letting us work to get you in the vehicle you were looking for, we appreciate your business!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to shop local, and even though they didn't have..."

- courtneylrich

I wanted to shop local, and even though they didn't have it on the lot, they made it happen. They made it so easy, and I have recommended them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio, Chris Dunson, Brandon Mitchell

May 21, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we enjoyed working with you!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was extremely helpful in setting up my Ford Pass..."

- Turner

Brandon was extremely helpful in setting up my Ford Pass account so that I could access all the available information for my NEW 2021 Ford Expedition Limited. This is our 25 vehicle in 10 years that we have purchased from the Vernon Auto Group. They are a fantastic brunch of folks to do business with -- and I plan on continuing to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jr Cavillio, Brandon Mitchell

May 07, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Wow thank you for your continued business we always enjoy working with you!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't feel that I can give a fair rating due to..."

- anniehumphrey62

I don't feel that I can give a fair rating due to confusing number of people we dealt with no one knew what the other had told us. We are in Louisiana and they didn't know our tax rate, we have made purchases in the past in Texas and never had that problem. Miguel asked me to find out what we needed to pay, I did and gave him a return phone call left a message with the tax rate on his voice mail, I called him back a second time he returned my call then, I told him we would not be purchasing with them. He proceeded to blame me for not knowing tax rate that I had provided for him in my voicemail I left him. So far haven't received money back that Chris Dunson said he would refund. No ill feelings just wasn't the right place for us to purchase from, everything happens for a reason. Blessings on Vernon Auto Group.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Dunson, Nicolas Fuentes, Miguel Granados, Brittany Cruz, Selena Villalobos

Apr 28, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

Mrs. Humphrey, Our Process may not be for everyone. We do understand there was a lack of communication as you did inform us you do not like transacting by phone. When working with out of state deals it is imperative to have the correct taxes included, We never want anybody paying their state more in taxes than required! We most definitely will look into this and get this straightened out as quickly as possible.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the absolute best vehicle buying experience I..."

- j.swaydanescalante

Hands down the absolute best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. The staff was incredible. Most of all they are fair and honest and didn’t try to rip us off on our trade! You just done get customer service like they have now days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ybarra

Apr 23, 2021

Vernon Auto Group responded

We try to make the process of purchasing a vehicle as easy as possible, thank you for your time and business with us and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $51,165
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $24,750
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Victory Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $32,750
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,275
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,138
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-350 car, priced at $59,000
2018 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive