About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Caggiano.
Joe Caggiano
Joe Caggiano, Pres, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joe Caggiano

Pres

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Joe Caggiano

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and selection!"

- Redbull03!!!

Great Family run business. Awesome selection of pre-owned vehicles. All very clean they look new! Staff is courteous and very friendly. Highly recommend if your looking for a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Joey Caggiano

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Honda"

- Ely_Depina

kevin Acosta introduces me to the best car. There was no pressure for buying. He provide evidence and gives reason why you should buy it. comfort was key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta , Ernesto Resto

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer"

- jpaladino1972

No hassle and really care. Great experience. Fair and fast. Highly recommend! I would go again in a heartbeat. Ask for joe Joey or kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Appreciative Customer

My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I filled out the per-qualifying form online. I got a call from Joe but missed it. I went online and was able to chat with him. (Really like that ability especially since it was someone actually there and not someone out of state or something). It was a quick and easy process. Every other dealership said no because of my bad credit, but not these guys! They were absolutely fantastic. Kevin was fantastic to work with. Joe was so nice and helpful and understanding. I don't remember the other managers name right off the top of my head ( I think it was Keith) but he was extremely helpful as well. I really appreciate your help with getting us into this fantastic car! Its a great help with trying to get back on track from the horrible year and a half we had. I cant say thank you enough! I would recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Kevin Acosta

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very pleasant quick and professional"

- Fenway

My experience was very pleasant quick and professional. The car I bought was in immaculate condition . They gave me a great deal on my trade-in so I could purchase my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy experience."

- Balkans

This marks our 3rd purchase from Modern Autos Sales since 2010. This time we purchased our Mazda 6 from Ray Sousa. Ray was a pleasure to work with. They are all super nice and professional and we will go back in the future when we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa, Ernesto Resto

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- Ed’s truck

Leo was great helping me with my new truck.Great experience working with the people at Modern Auto.They we’re very helpful and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Leo Allgaier , Kevin Acosta , Leo Allgaier

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was a great crew that help me"

- Subiguy978

These guys really help me out a lot for everything great spot to go I want to thank every one there for help me get my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal!"

- Lfarmer

After a little hiccup at first, I was able to work with Kevin to get me a great deal on my "new to me" suv. Every car I looked at was amazingly clean and we could tell there were new brakes in just about every car which made me feel confident each car on the lot was actually looked at. Ifeel that Kevin went the extra mile to get me in the car I wanted and knowing I can call him or Joe for any issues I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- Chad1984

I've bought a few vehicles from these guys and always felt that I got a good deal and was treated great I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2006 Pontiac Solstice

$7,980

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,505

2013 MINI Coupe

$10,003

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$13,993

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,993

2015 Ford Focus

$11,503

2015 Fiat 500

$10,981

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,890