Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Caggiano.
Joe Caggiano
Joe Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Caggiano

Pres

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

35 Reviews of Joe Caggiano

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a WONDERFUL easy and hassle free experience working..."

- Sandie.halleran

I had a WONDERFUL easy and hassle free experience working with Damian at Modern Auto. Quick, no surprise purchase. Highly recommend. I’d you’re looking for reputable dealer, that is super easy to work with this is your place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Damian Gutierrez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the..."

- Joshxx04

We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the perfect car for our family! Awesome personality amazing service!! Anyone searching for a car shouldn’t go anywhere else but here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at modern Auto was amazing like always...."

- Driving in style

My experience at modern Auto was amazing like always. This is my second vehicle I purchased . I am very happy with the staff they are very helpful very friendly. Tim Lewis was great he helped me find what I was looking for and for the price I was looking to spend. It's nice to go to a dealership and not feel pressured into buying something you don't want. At modern Auto they treat you like family. Great place to purchase the vehicle very happy. Thank you again Tim Lewis and the staff at modern Auto sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I saw the Mercedes I bought online. Joey called me back..."

- johncallahan295

I saw the Mercedes I bought online. Joey called me back in no time. He set up an appointment to see/test the car. He had it ready to go and after a short ride and paperwork I drove home with it. He gave me a fair trade price and all paperwork was done at the dealership including new plates. Effortless and a very good experience. Thank Joey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Joey Caggiano

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nina was amazing!!! The entire staff was incredible..."

- pellerin_k

Nina was amazing!!! The entire staff was incredible actually!! They went above and beyond for me!!! Thank you guys so much!! I’m obsessed with my car!!! I will definitely recommend you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo, Craig Clark

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy and so helpful "

- Pintalflooring

You always can feel confident when buying a car or truck from mordern auto because they stand 100% behind what they sell! I've dealt with joe on many occasions and sent many people his way and he and his staff always go above and beyond to satisfy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying process so easy :)"

- Krispy611

Joey was great!! This was our first stop to look at cars and he found exactly what I wanted and I drove home with it that day!! Couldn't have been any easier! Thank you to the whole crew at Modern Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Agalloway

I would highly recommend Modern Auto! This was by far the most pleasant, and quickest process that I have been through — and I have bought quite a few cars. Joe, Matt, Ernesto, Keith, and a few others were so helpful, and I believe that they truly had my best interest at heart. As a busy, working mother, the best part was that my time was never wasted! Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and selection!"

- Redbull03!!!

Great Family run business. Awesome selection of pre-owned vehicles. All very clean they look new! Staff is courteous and very friendly. Highly recommend if your looking for a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Joey Caggiano

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680
2017 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,980
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,480
2018 Audi Q5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,500
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,980
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD