About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Caggiano.
Joe Caggiano
Joe Caggiano, Pres, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joe Caggiano

Pres

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Joe Caggiano

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy experience."

- Balkans

This marks our 3rd purchase from Modern Autos Sales since 2010. This time we purchased our Mazda 6 from Ray Sousa. Ray was a pleasure to work with. They are all super nice and professional and we will go back in the future when we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa, Ernesto Resto

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- Ed’s truck

Leo was great helping me with my new truck.Great experience working with the people at Modern Auto.They we’re very helpful and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Leo Allgaier , Kevin Acosta , Leo Allgaier

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was a great crew that help me"

- Subiguy978

These guys really help me out a lot for everything great spot to go I want to thank every one there for help me get my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal!"

- Lfarmer

After a little hiccup at first, I was able to work with Kevin to get me a great deal on my "new to me" suv. Every car I looked at was amazingly clean and we could tell there were new brakes in just about every car which made me feel confident each car on the lot was actually looked at. Ifeel that Kevin went the extra mile to get me in the car I wanted and knowing I can call him or Joe for any issues I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- Chad1984

I've bought a few vehicles from these guys and always felt that I got a good deal and was treated great I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A totally different experience"

- Shelby8444

I dread car shopping! Seriously. It took me 6 weeks to find my last car. This time, my husband looked online, found the make and model we wanted at Modern Auto. This car was IMMACULATE. I have never seen an 8 year old car so well detailed. And no matter how far and wide we looked, we could not find another Toyota Corolla in such good shape for the same price. Max was the first salesman we met. He's polite, no pressure, & I was surprised to find out he's 17! I wanted to do the usual "bullhorn" haggling approach. (I'm Mexican. We love to haggle.) But Max is pretty chill. The next day I tried it again on Joe. But honestly, there wasn't a need. Joe brought the car to our house, explained everything in detail, & both my husband and I realized that we were getting a great car and a great deal. Joe even took our car as a trade in. And drove it back to the lot. We never had to leave our house. This place has really, really nice used cars. And is actually a nice experience. The owner and his family value integrity, ownership, & service. I would check this place out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Caggiano

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Great dealrship"

- RICK

Very good selection of clean well maintained cars and trucks I worked with Matt & Joe to to find the right car in the price range i wanted after looking at 4 or 5 very clean and detailed cars i chose the one that fit my needs best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- AC

Very nice facility, the salesperson Matt whom I work with did a great job of understanding what I wanted and my budget. No pressure and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Matt Bisbee

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Michelle Corby

After visiting several dealerships and explaining to them how busy I was, and it is difficult for me to find time to drive all kinds of cars and then wait around for paperwork and approvals, etc, they all did the same thing. Blew smoke and wastes my time. I saw a jeep that I had previously driven at another dealership listed at Modern Auto. I inquired about it, spoke to the owner of the dealership and made arrangements to see the vehicle. Here's the hitch. I told him how crazy my work schedule is, and he went above and beyond to take my needs seriously. Next day Keith the finance manager called me, and went over all the info he needed to get me approved should I want to buy the car after I drove it. He was back to me In 30 minutes with my interest rate, monthly pmts, etc I was shocked after dealing with the other less than stellar dealers. The most amazing part is, because my schedule was difficult, Keith offered to stay past closing time so I could test drive the car. Needless to say the vehicle was amazing. Looked and drove like new. So we signed the papers and was back the next day to pick up. Only the next day because the registry was closed when I test drove. Next after I drove away, I noticed a very very small crack in the windshield. I let Keith know via email. A few minutes later I recieved a call from the glass company that would be coming to me to replace my windshield. These guys are top notch. I have never experienced this level of customer service at a dealership. I will be recommending them to anyone I know in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- passatguy

I was looking for a good low mileage vehicle. After looking at many sites I settled on Modern Auto Sales. What impressed me was the quality and cleanliness of the vehicles. The vehicle I chose had a couple of items I wanted fixed before taking ownership. Without hesitation, Joe said they will be taken care of and they were. After I received the vehicle I was contacted several times by Joe to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I also found the staff to be friendly and helpful. I live quite near Modern Auto and have seen them grow over many years from a tiny shack to an impressive and professional facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Kevin Kincman

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2012 BMW 328i

$14,189

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,457

2015 Honda Civic

$13,110

2012 Honda Civic

$8,736

2014 Fiat 500

$9,000

2014 Kia Soul

$8,918

2017 Kia Soul

$14,707

2015 Ford Fusion

$11,519