About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Caggiano.
Joe Caggiano
Joe Caggiano, Pres, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joe Caggiano

Pres

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Joe Caggiano

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer"

- jpaladino1972

No hassle and really care. Great experience. Fair and fast. Highly recommend! I would go again in a heartbeat. Ask for joe Joey or kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!"

- Appreciative Customer

My husband and I hit a rough patch and our original car decided to die. Then we got another one and that one died on us 20 days after we got it :(. I filled out the per-qualifying form online. I got a call from Joe but missed it. I went online and was able to chat with him. (Really like that ability especially since it was someone actually there and not someone out of state or something). It was a quick and easy process. Every other dealership said no because of my bad credit, but not these guys! They were absolutely fantastic. Kevin was fantastic to work with. Joe was so nice and helpful and understanding. I don't remember the other managers name right off the top of my head ( I think it was Keith) but he was extremely helpful as well. I really appreciate your help with getting us into this fantastic car! Its a great help with trying to get back on track from the horrible year and a half we had. I cant say thank you enough! I would recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Kevin Acosta

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was very pleasant quick and professional"

- Fenway

My experience was very pleasant quick and professional. The car I bought was in immaculate condition . They gave me a great deal on my trade-in so I could purchase my new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Caggiano, Ernesto Resto

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy experience."

- Balkans

This marks our 3rd purchase from Modern Autos Sales since 2010. This time we purchased our Mazda 6 from Ray Sousa. Ray was a pleasure to work with. They are all super nice and professional and we will go back in the future when we are in the market for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sousa, Ernesto Resto

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people "

- Ed’s truck

Leo was great helping me with my new truck.Great experience working with the people at Modern Auto.They we’re very helpful and pleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Leo Allgaier , Kevin Acosta , Leo Allgaier

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its was a great crew that help me"

- Subiguy978

These guys really help me out a lot for everything great spot to go I want to thank every one there for help me get my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a great deal!"

- Lfarmer

After a little hiccup at first, I was able to work with Kevin to get me a great deal on my "new to me" suv. Every car I looked at was amazingly clean and we could tell there were new brakes in just about every car which made me feel confident each car on the lot was actually looked at. Ifeel that Kevin went the extra mile to get me in the car I wanted and knowing I can call him or Joe for any issues I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- Chad1984

I've bought a few vehicles from these guys and always felt that I got a good deal and was treated great I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A totally different experience"

- Shelby8444

I dread car shopping! Seriously. It took me 6 weeks to find my last car. This time, my husband looked online, found the make and model we wanted at Modern Auto. This car was IMMACULATE. I have never seen an 8 year old car so well detailed. And no matter how far and wide we looked, we could not find another Toyota Corolla in such good shape for the same price. Max was the first salesman we met. He's polite, no pressure, & I was surprised to find out he's 17! I wanted to do the usual "bullhorn" haggling approach. (I'm Mexican. We love to haggle.) But Max is pretty chill. The next day I tried it again on Joe. But honestly, there wasn't a need. Joe brought the car to our house, explained everything in detail, & both my husband and I realized that we were getting a great car and a great deal. Joe even took our car as a trade in. And drove it back to the lot. We never had to leave our house. This place has really, really nice used cars. And is actually a nice experience. The owner and his family value integrity, ownership, & service. I would check this place out first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Caggiano

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people Great dealrship"

- RICK

Very good selection of clean well maintained cars and trucks I worked with Matt & Joe to to find the right car in the price range i wanted after looking at 4 or 5 very clean and detailed cars i chose the one that fit my needs best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$44,151

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,095

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,000

2014 Audi S5

$23,516

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$46,782

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,035

2017 Kia Soul

$15,026

2015 Ford Taurus

$14,400