Joe Caggiano
Joe Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Joe Caggiano

Pres

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

26 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Joe Caggiano

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough positive things. Outstanding service all around best car buying experience I ever had! More

by Eikimsovi29
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Ernesto Resto, Matthew Szczechura , Rafael Perez

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Matt was great! he kept the experience painless. he was very welcoming and helpful through our the entire car buying process More

by Isaiah.dasilva
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick fast, and easy. This is the second car I bought from here and I’m happy with my recent purchase More

by uthp
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee , Damian Gutierrez

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Great communication, follow up and follow through. Perfect! Damian took wonderful care of us. Love the car. More

by nick.depasquale
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee , Craig Clark , Damian Gutierrez

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought, sold, traded, and flip-flopped between a ton of cars and a ton of different dealerships over the years. In all that time, I’ve rarely walked away from a buying experience that I can truly say wa More

by PretentiousBrownie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in looking at a vehicle that turned out to be not what I wanted. Matt was very helpful, open & honest as I kept looking even with me pointing out the wrong vehicle I was requesting to look at. In the More

by Jasonalefebvre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a WONDERFUL easy and hassle free experience working with Damian at Modern Auto. Quick, no surprise purchase. Highly recommend. I’d you’re looking for reputable dealer, that is super easy to work with More

by Sandie.halleran
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto , Damian Gutierrez

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super fr More

by Specialk12340
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Kevin Kincman, Joey Caggiano, Matt Bisbee, Max Caggiano, Nina Cataldo , Craig Clark , Damian Gutierrez, Tim Lewis

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t thank Damian enough for helping us get the perfect car for our family! Awesome personality amazing service!! Anyone searching for a car shouldn’t go anywhere else but here ! More

by Joshxx04
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Matt Bisbee , Damian Gutierrez

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at modern Auto was amazing like always. This is my second vehicle I purchased . I am very happy with the staff they are very helpful very friendly. Tim Lewis was great he helped me find wha More

by Driving in style
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,980
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,980
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Earthy Bronze exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $58,980
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $33,980
2020 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive