About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Caggiano.
Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano, Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joey Caggiano

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Fuffster

Thank you for the smoothie process. Will recommend you to everyone looking to purchase. Thank you to the entire team. Everyone was kind and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salespeople I dealt with, Joey and Jay, were great. "

- Carl Piacenza

There was no pressure. I felt comfortable through the entire experience. I do recommend this dealership. The Account manager was easy to deal with. I'm glad I went there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Jefferson

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction guaranteed "

- Teacherforever

The sales personnel and finance department listened to our needs and found a car our whole family would be comfortable with. They kept the price and payments below my budget. We were so impressed with the first car purchased on July 7th, we returned to purchase a second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Jay Jefferson

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and straightforward"

- Squiat

I came in knowing what I wanted, we did the paperwork and trade-in stuff, and I went home with a newish car. They talked me through the necessary information and didn't try to sell me anything unnecessary. All in all this was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier"

- Donna818

I looked at many cars before deciding on a 2014 Kia Sportage at Modern. So glad I took a friend's advice and went to visit with Joey, he was so helpful. The entire experience, from finding the right car, getting the perfect price and dealing with honest salesmen, was made easier when I walked through the door at Modern Auto. I knew what I could afford and what car I would like. Joey made it happen! I bought the car on 7/7/17 and I love it! I stressed over making the right decision, but Joey and Kevin actually made the entire enjoyable! Can't thank them enough and I will be telling friends to visit Modern if they want an honest deal. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Fiat 500 Pop"

- Fiat Pop

I just picked up my 2013 Fiat 500 on 7/10/17. Overall it was a great experience. No high pressure sales, Joey was a pleasure to deal with. Kevin was also helpful with the financing end. Very quick turnaround I purchased on a Saturday & due to the DMV hours, I took delivery of it on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE"

- Carl1818

My wife and I could be happier with our Smart Car and so glad we found it on your lot. I've purchased a lot of cars in the past and this was possibly the best experience I've had so far.You guys are extremely professional, no pushy salesman or deceptive pricing as some others I've worked with. You understand the concept of building a business one satisfied customer at a time and take pride in what you do. The details matter! Thanks again and best success, Clay & Carlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joey is Great!"

- mindful1

Joey's no pressure sales approach was quite refreshing. He was very clear in explaining our financing options. He made sure that we got the car we wanted. A true pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman, Matt Bisbee

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2008 Saturn Sky

$12,375

2014 Audi S5

$35,980

2015 Volkswagen Beetle

$11,000

2014 Ford F-150

$24,681

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$17,622

2014 smart fortwo

$5,750

2013 Scion tC

$10,545

2014 smart fortwo

$5,550