About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Caggiano.
Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano, Senior Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joey Caggiano

Senior Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

I am 16 years old and I have been a sales associate for 4 years. I take pride in helping my clients find the vehicle that works for them and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. I am available 7 days a week. Call or text me at 978 835-8310. Check out the YouTube link to see one of the videos the local news did on me.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- okie37

Best Car Dealership in the greater southern NH northern MA area. Highly suggest visiting the best in the business. Just bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and am very pleased with the purchase. Joey and Keith are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best!"

- bluestreamangel

I always go here for a car if I can. They take care of any issues I have with the vehicle before the sale, and always follow up to make sure I'm still satisfied afterward. I highly recommend the Modern Auto team for used sales and repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience. "

- Rottie13

If your going to buy a car or truck anywhere !! Go to Morden Auto in Tyngsboro. Go there know what you want and the rest is dow hill. No pressure, no waiting to see if your approved just to be disappointed. No these guys jump right in, get what needs to be done and your in your new car in no time. My brother in law Larry told me awhile ago to go there and im glad i listened. Great people, great service and crazy deals. They keep you at the price thats comfortable for you. Guys thanks again, and ill be telling everyone to go there and see Big Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2015 Jeep"

- DealerReview

Joey was a great associate to do business with. He was professional, knowledgeable and fair. His communication and follow through was excellent. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited"

- jake36524

Right from the start Joey was a huge help in arranging a time to see our new Jeep Wrangler! Excellent communication, facilities, and service. Thank you very much Modern Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with this dealership"

- Jessh9486

I had fallen in love with a vehicle at modern auto sales. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was on hold for another customer. I was informed that this customer is trying to get their financing approved and if it didn't work out that I would be informed. I called the very next morning to question the vehicle I was interested in and the employee on the phone, Jason, knew exactly what I was talking about and informed me that the other customer's financing didn't work out and the vehicle was still available. I was so excited a d I went down there a couple of hours later to go check it out again. I originally was working with a salesman named Kevin the previous day. Once he saw me pull into Modern Auto Sales, he informed me that another salesman named Joey would be taking over to help me out. Joey was very friendly and polite. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I was pretty impressed to find out he was only 16 years old! Everything went smoothly and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. The staff were very friendly and professional and the establishment is extremely clean with a great selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta , Ernesto Resto

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This kid is simply amazing."

- JustADudeWhoBoughtACar

We came into modern auto sales after driving by so many times wondering when it will be time to purchase a new vehicle; and I’m glad we did. Not only because our car broke down after 30 minutes of purchasing our new vehicle; but because the service was above and beyond anything I’ve witnessed. When we were waiting for our car to be ready Joey was working hard as xxxx to ensure happiness with quality content. We couldn’t be more thankful to have bought a RELIABLE used car that runs SMOOTHLY and passes inspection with flying colors. All cars we test drove, would drive like new. Joey was amazing enough to come pick us up personally to come get our vehicle from the lot because our car died the previous night before pick up. I’ve never had such great assurance while buying something. I left with confidence knowing we were going to be happy. I am now on ONLY coming to Joey (and the rest of modern auto) anytime I need something to do with cars. Thank you Joey and the rest of the modern auto team, you are all awesome. Customer for life! #JustAKidSellingCars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great salesman, beautiful vehicle!"

- Disneyfan1253

Our salesman Joey Caggiano is a very pleasant and knowledgeable young man. There was no pressure during any part of our visit, and once the sale was made, it was smooth sailing through delivery of our new car. Joey was able to answer any questions we had. I will gladly recommend Modern Auto Sales and Joey Caggiano to all who are in search of a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Cakelady

Joey was a pleasure to work with. He was professional not pushy and answered all of our questions. I would recommend you guys to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Carlotta

Best sales person, amazed at how young and knowledgeable he is. It was pleasure doing business with Modern Auto Sales, him being on the lead. I'll forever be grateful for his assistance. Satisfied customer! Thank you Modern Auto, you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Max Caggiano

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$44,631

2016 Nissan Altima

$13,095

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,200

2014 Audi S5

$21,596

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$46,782

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$15,190

2017 Kia Soul

$14,288

2017 Kia Soul

$15,026