Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me

Joey Caggiano

Senior Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews

I am 20 years old and I have been a sales associate for 6 years. I take pride in helping my clients find the vehicle that works for them and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. I am available 7 days a week. Call or text me at 978 835-8310. Check out the YouTube link to see one of the videos the local news did on me.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. No pressure, great customer service, very knowledgeable on the vehicles, no stress. But most of all…great deal More

by raul.s.martinez73
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came from RI to Modern auto sales to purchase a 2022 Tesla model 3. My sales person was Nina. She went out of her way to make sure everything went well with sale an even delivered the car to my home. Mo More

by gweb55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and the rest of the team at modern auto sales were great! I would highly recommend them if you are in the market for a new vehicle. They are a very transparent and very professional dealership More

by Kbuiles11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee , Tim Lewis

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damien did an amazing job selling us a Tesla! He made the buying experience very easy and I would love to come back to Modern Auto some day for another vehicle! More

by Veasna
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Cataldo , Damian Gutierrez

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My recent experience with the sales team at Modern Auto was surprising. I am 75 yrs old and have bought many cars over those years both new and used and I can honestly say that my experience with this t More

by element12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee, Nina Cataldo, Rafael Perez , Craig Clark

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is very friendly professional he did a great job with him everything go smoothly definitely if I need to buy another car I can stop to your place and talk to him More

by Ricardo_Marilia1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Rafael Perez

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought, sold, traded, and flip-flopped between a ton of cars and a ton of different dealerships over the years. In all that time, I’ve rarely walked away from a buying experience that I can truly say wa More

by PretentiousBrownie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my new (to me!) Tesla was quick, easy, and painless. Car looked spotless when I picked it up and the customer service was great! More

by SandMurthy8
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Szczechura

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure dealership.Joey took all the time I needed No pressure dealership. Joey took all the time I needed to make me feel comfortable with the technology. Kevin was no pressure on the purchase along More

by Moortime
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

Oct 10, 2021

Moortime responded

Again thank you Awsome job

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey at Modern Auto did an excellent job executing my out-of-state car purchase. He was quick, timely, and completely professional with all electronic communications. No problems, no miscommunications, a More

by carfax564
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,980
2022 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,980
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $65,980
2019 Audi Q8
used
Carrara White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $45,980
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,980
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,750
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive