Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Caggiano.
Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joey Caggiano

Senior Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

I am 17 years old and I have been a sales associate for 4 years. I take pride in helping my clients find the vehicle that works for them and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. I am available 7 days a week. Call or text me at 978 835-8310. Check out the YouTube link to see one of the videos the local news did on me.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredibly smooth "

- Amy R.

This young man right here (Joey) made the normal dreaded car buying process such an incredibly smooth experience!! I can’t say enough good things about him & how easy he made everything seem! Such a polite, respectful young man that I am SO HAPPY to have given my business!! Thank you, Joey!!!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was super duper helpful! this was my first time..."

- samg17

Joey was super duper helpful! this was my first time buying a car and he made the process super easy and stress free! you guys were awesome thank you so much for making this process quick and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, everything went smoothly and quickly...."

- William

Very professional, everything went smoothly and quickly. Everything was taken care of at the dealership and was extremely convenient! I will buy my next vehicle there and I definitely recommend Joey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Joey!!!"

- CamTMusic

Joey was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I am not an easy customer to deal with and he was patient and understanding. I never felt pressured at any point in the entire sales process and I got a great deal and an awesome car. I will 100% be referring my family and friends to Joey and I will be returning to Modern Auto when I go to make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience "

- Chogan

Joey made buying a car a positive experience with little stress. My husband and I both appreciate it.. We had been searching for sometime for this car. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks great experience "

- MarkosQ

I purchased a Range Rover HSE Sport. I seen it on a Sunday when they were closed. I did the chat online and went in next day and completed the purchase in less than an hour. Joey my sales guy who was great even delivered the car to my house. They have earned my business for a very long time. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the car buying process so easy :)"

- Krispy611

Joey was great!! This was our first stop to look at cars and he found exactly what I wanted and I drove home with it that day!! Couldn't have been any easier! Thank you to the whole crew at Modern Auto!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most Excellent!"

- TomT

My experience was very positive and I would not hesitate to purchase another car from Modern Auto Sales. The sales people were happy and helpful. The car I bought was top a top quality 2012 Mustang GT at a great price. No other dealer could match Modern's price. Matt and Joey were a pleasure to work with. Thank you Modern Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Bisbee

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"vehicle purchase"

- JStaz

This process of buying my vehicle was easy. Everyone at Modern Auto Sales was knowledgeable and very easy to work with! I would certainly recommend Modern to any family and friends that are in the market to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer!"

- Agalloway

I would highly recommend Modern Auto! This was by far the most pleasant, and quickest process that I have been through — and I have bought quite a few cars. Joe, Matt, Ernesto, Keith, and a few others were so helpful, and I believe that they truly had my best interest at heart. As a busy, working mother, the best part was that my time was never wasted! Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

Used 1964 Ford Thunderbird car, priced at $25,980

1964 Ford Thunderbird

$25,980

Used 2015 BMW 535 car, priced at $22,985

2015 BMW 535

$22,985

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $35,985

2016 Porsche Macan

$35,985

Used 2016 BMW X3 car, priced at $19,985

2016 BMW X3

$19,985

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $25,985

2016 Audi Q5

$25,985

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $19,985

2017 Toyota Rav4

$19,985

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $18,385

2015 BMW 328

$18,385

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,485

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,485