About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Caggiano.
Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano, Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joey Caggiano

Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

I am 16 years old and I have been a sales associate for 4 years. I take pride in helping my clients find the vehicle that works for them and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. I am available 7 days a week. Call or text me at 978 835-8310. Check out the YouTube link to see one of the videos the local news did on me.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sales"

- Wmq33

Modern Auto has been servicing my family cars for years. So when it came time to purchase a used car, I went there first. I didn’t know what I wanted and had a budget. I was replacing a car I had for 13 years so It was a tough decision. I shopped around but had the best experience at Modern Auto. Joey was patient and knowledgeable and i never felt pressured to buy. After several visits, and finally deciding on a car, Joey and the management made the buying process easy and took care of everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife and I bought a 2014 Ford Edge Limited "

- Joshua07

My wife needed a new car so we wanted a SUV and we found a 2014 Ford Edge and thanks to Joey we now have it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service all around 👏 "

- cza227

From the moment I stepped foot from my previous vehicle to the moment I left with my new vehicle, I was treated with professionalism & excellent customer service by Joey. Whether in person or on the phone, I got exceptionally great service from a great all around team. Great buying experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my kid ; graduation gift surprise = success! "

- MoJH22

The Staff at Modern Auto Sales was amazing when I recently bought a car as a surprised graduation gift for my daughter. Joey was my salesman and he was very helpful with all his knowledge. We test drove 2 cars and once we made the decision, he sent me over to Keith. Keith set up all the paperwork (loan approval w/ an awesome rate, warranty, contacted my ins company & did my transfer of plates/registration on site). I really didn’t have to do much, they did all the work for me, which is great with my busy schedule! We showed up to pick up the he car; Joey had it washed and offered to put a beautiful red bow on it to add to the surprise! It was awesome! Ernesto had all the paperwork ready for me to sign because he knew we didn’t have much time & Matt made sure Joey smiled (and posed accordingly) for the picture too! This is a day my kid won’t forget! Thanks for spoiling us Modern Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Vanessa1616

Thankful for the experience we had purchasing a new vehicle for our family. The process was quick and easy and they worked with us financially. Would highly recommend Modern Auuto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Chris Murphy

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing our son's first car"

- Bev T

Don't let the fact that Joey is a teen deter you from purchasing. He was polite, friendly knowledgeable, and helpful. He worked with us to find just the right first car for our son, at a price we could afford. Won't hesitate to buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- David Jorge

Jeff and Joey were both extremely helpful in the entire process of getting my new truck. All calls returned promptly. Found best rate for me. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bancroft

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Lily

Very friendly and great service. We traveled all the way from Maine and they were able to get the car from a different location and bring it to tyngsboro with very short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Caring Customer Service"

- nanc9978

I have given Modern Auto a 5 star rating. My husband and I worked with Leo for the sale. He listened carefully to us and found what we were looking for and quickly went through the purchase process with the rest of the Modern Auto Team ! We were able to bring our Ford Focus home the same day. Kudos to all that made this possible. I will highly recommend Modern Auto Sales to anyone I know shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Nichols , Matt Bisbee, Leo Allgaier , Leo Allgaier , The office staff that typed up our paperwork so quickly

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would do business again anytime anyday"

- Vandy3218

Had a very positive buying experience. Joey worked with me on the price of the car and the entire staff was very helpful. Very happy with the car so far and appreciate Joey and the rest of the team for answering all of my questions and accommodating my purchase timeframe. They even answered my texts regarding putting down a deposit at 8am on a Sunday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2012 BMW 328i

$14,041

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,457

2015 Honda Civic

$13,110

2012 Honda Civic

$8,736

2014 Fiat 500

$9,000

2014 Kia Soul

$8,918

2017 Kia Soul

$14,707

2015 Ford Fusion

$11,519