About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joey Caggiano.
Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano, Senior Sales Associate, Modern Auto Sales
5.0

Joey Caggiano

Senior Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

I am 16 years old and I have been a sales associate for 4 years. I take pride in helping my clients find the vehicle that works for them and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. I am available 7 days a week. Call or text me at 978 835-8310. Check out the YouTube link to see one of the videos the local news did on me.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and selection!"

- Redbull03!!!

Great Family run business. Awesome selection of pre-owned vehicles. All very clean they look new! Staff is courteous and very friendly. Highly recommend if your looking for a new automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caggiano, Guy Nichols

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Don1234

My wife and I went to dealership to buy a truck everyone there was very nice and took care of everything we wanted and more definitely will be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta , Ernest arnesto

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient "

- katieelawrenson

Joey was so helpful to me from when I tested out my car and the process was quick and very easy and I’m very happy with my purchase! Can’t wait to buy off of them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Kincman

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice work"

- Dodgeavenger14

Great people, fast service. Got me what i wanted right away. Joey is an excellent salesperson very polite and intelligent in his field of work couldnt be happier thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- okie37

Best Car Dealership in the greater southern NH northern MA area. Highly suggest visiting the best in the business. Just bought a 2014 Ford Fusion and am very pleased with the purchase. Joey and Keith are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith DiRocco, Matt Bisbee, Jason Cavanagh

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the Best!"

- bluestreamangel

I always go here for a car if I can. They take care of any issues I have with the vehicle before the sale, and always follow up to make sure I'm still satisfied afterward. I highly recommend the Modern Auto team for used sales and repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience. "

- Rottie13

If your going to buy a car or truck anywhere !! Go to Morden Auto in Tyngsboro. Go there know what you want and the rest is dow hill. No pressure, no waiting to see if your approved just to be disappointed. No these guys jump right in, get what needs to be done and your in your new car in no time. My brother in law Larry told me awhile ago to go there and im glad i listened. Great people, great service and crazy deals. They keep you at the price thats comfortable for you. Guys thanks again, and ill be telling everyone to go there and see Big Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2015 Jeep"

- DealerReview

Joey was a great associate to do business with. He was professional, knowledgeable and fair. His communication and follow through was excellent. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited"

- jake36524

Right from the start Joey was a huge help in arranging a time to see our new Jeep Wrangler! Excellent communication, facilities, and service. Thank you very much Modern Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with this dealership"

- Jessh9486

I had fallen in love with a vehicle at modern auto sales. Unfortunately, the vehicle I was interested in was on hold for another customer. I was informed that this customer is trying to get their financing approved and if it didn't work out that I would be informed. I called the very next morning to question the vehicle I was interested in and the employee on the phone, Jason, knew exactly what I was talking about and informed me that the other customer's financing didn't work out and the vehicle was still available. I was so excited a d I went down there a couple of hours later to go check it out again. I originally was working with a salesman named Kevin the previous day. Once he saw me pull into Modern Auto Sales, he informed me that another salesman named Joey would be taking over to help me out. Joey was very friendly and polite. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I was pretty impressed to find out he was only 16 years old! Everything went smoothly and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Modern Auto Sales. The staff were very friendly and professional and the establishment is extremely clean with a great selection of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Acosta , Ernesto Resto

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

2006 Pontiac Solstice

$9,480

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$44,500

2015 Ford Focus

$10,498

2013 MINI Coupe

$8,998

2013 MINI Hardtop

$10,998

2015 Fiat 500

$11,498

2015 Ford Focus

$11,988

2015 Ford Focus

$11,998