Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Caggiano.
Joey Caggiano
Joey Caggiano at Modern Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Caggiano

Senior Sales Associate

Modern Auto Sales

273 Middlesex Rd
Tyngsboro, MA 01879

Contact Me

I am 19 years old and I have been a sales associate for 5 years. I take pride in helping my clients find the vehicle that works for them and making the process as easy and stress free as possible. I am available 7 days a week. Call or text me at 978 835-8310. Check out the YouTube link to see one of the videos the local news did on me.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

74 Reviews of Joey Caggiano

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Modern is always the easiest to work with. This is not..."

- Agalloway

Modern is always the easiest to work with. This is not the first vehicle that I have purchased from them. The process is quick, and painless. They also were very accommodating in getting the vehicle to the dealership from Dracut, setting up appointments, and making sure I was out of there on time to leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim was SO super amazing he made helping BUY my first car..."

- Elizabeth_curtis91

Tim was SO super amazing he made helping BUY my first car so easy and exciting and just everything buying or even just looking for a car should be!!! Everyone who works at Modern Auto Sales is so personable and friendly they really worked hard to make sure I was comfortable and got the best deal for the car that I had absolutely fallen in love with. All three gentlemen went over every detail of the car with me because they are so upfront and honest there, they are just absolutely fabulous business men. One of my friends also purchased her vehicle from Modern Auto Sales, and we both agree that there is no better place to get a car!!!! Between the overall service and the prices you just can't beat them!!! My kids and I have not been happier in our new Kia...and Tim made sure of that!! I cannot even begin to thank Tim and his team enough for getting me in to my perfect KIA and setting up the Bluetooth for me. Above and beyond performance my friend!!! Great job Modern Auto Sales but especially Tim and team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto, Tim Lewis

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount..."

- Specialk12340

If I could give this place more stars I would! The amount of work they put into helping us get our car was insane. They are so caring and willing to bend over backwards to work with every situation! Super friendly and made everything so much easier. Loved all the perks and they even have you leaving with a full tank! Absolutely suggest this place to anyone looking for a reliable used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to..."

- Jflagg

joe and his dad and whole team where 100% great people to deal with. I will tell all my friends and family about this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I texted about a car after hours on a holiday and Joey..."

- KaylaG

I texted about a car after hours on a holiday and Joey responded right away. We made an appointment to test drive the car the next day and we ended up leaving in it! We are very happy with our experience at Modern Auto Sales and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently got rear ended and my car was totaled. Modern..."

- aaronwithtwoaz

Recently got rear ended and my car was totaled. Modern had a great selection of vehicles, and even though it was the week of Christmas, they made the entire process hassle free and got it done super fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealership! Cars are pristine and carefully..."

- dougconroy96

Wonderful Dealership! Cars are pristine and carefully chosen. Really cool family owned business who care and are true professionals. Looking forward to seeing Joey again for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Abbas

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, this was the smoothest car transaction I have..."

- ryan.wagner

Overall, this was the smoothest car transaction I have EVER done. I found the car online, called Joey, we worked out a price over the phone, they hooked me up with a local credit union with a great rate, I bought a ticket to fly to Boston from North Carolina the next day, flew up, Uber'd to the dealership and I had the paperwork signed and out the door in ONE HOUR. Why do the big dealerships keep you all day when Modern can do it in one hour? Would absolutely recommend these guys again and even though I'm halfway across the country, when I'm back in the market, I will be looking to them first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Resto

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was as smooth and great as could be. The vehicle was in..."

- bganz585

Was as smooth and great as could be. The vehicle was in perfect shape and the people very helpful. I would deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lewis

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey has gone so far for me as an individual, this is the..."

- Twinship22

Joey has gone so far for me as an individual, this is the type of service is extremely rare, I am purely greatful for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,880
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,680
2017 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,980
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Black exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,480
2018 Audi Q5
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $10,500
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $17,980
2015 Ford Taurus
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD