Keith O'Connor
Keith O'Connor at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Keith O'Connor

Sales Manager

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Keith O'Connor

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman. Very patient and very helpful. Look forward to working with him again when I am in need of a car. More

by Rmheilm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Smith , Elliott Robinson

Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have had. Jack, Sr. and Keith were amazing. I would highly recommend. They made the process easy and without high-pressure. More

by Layne.herman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie was instrumental in converting my original telluride wish to palisade and helped me throughout the process More

by jaf_asir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Jackie Coco Jr. , Garen Tuniev, Rick

Aug 02, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Safe travels!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Wasn't happy with car I came to see. But Jackie Jr. Found me an alternative. More

by Jefftaltavull
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Coco Jr.

Jun 09, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thanks for your feedback, and for giving our dealership such a positive star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack Coco Sr made our car buying experience so pleasant and we are grateful for his personal attention and consideration. We would highly recommend Jack Sr. To anyone looking for a quality car buying exper More

by christa.kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Demetria Jackson

May 09, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was warm and incredibly efficient, and professional. We thank them very much! Thanks again. More

by Sshipman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Russell Allen

May 06, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2022

Sshipman responded

The staff at Heritage will get your deal done with warmth, knowledge of the product, and a very high standard of professionalism. When you leave the dealership, you'll feel like they are family!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Jackie to Roman, your dealership understood our situation and the need to replace our daughter's vehicle so she could get back and forth from college. To use a baseball reference, Heritage Hyundai More

by bmorecolts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark, Jackie Coco Jr.

Apr 16, 2022

bmorecolts responded

From Jackie to Roman, your dealership understood our situation and the need to replace our daughter's vehicle so she could get back and forth from college. To use a baseball reference, Heritage Hyundai knocked it out of the park.

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can I say? Stan is the best. My mom bought a new car from him 5 months ago and I planned on coming back when I needed a car, but this ended up being sooner than More

by KS3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $63,390
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
SAW exterior
AWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $55,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,500
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive