About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keitha Munday.
Keitha Munday
Keitha Munday, Lease Director, D&M Leasing
5.0

Keitha Munday

Lease Director

D&M Leasing

2730 Texas 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BS Business Management

EFG Finance Training

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Keitha Munday

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Surprise Ever!"

- Honda For Life

We love working with Keitha, she’s the reason we have been with D&M for 15+ years. My last lease with D&M and Keitha, I didn’t make a smart vehicle choice and had to live with my choice. While the vehicle was exactly what I had asked for it wasn’t from our usual vendor, thus there were some very minor quality issues, nothing mechanical, but annoying all the same. Long story short, Keitha and my wonderful husband secretly plotted to get me a new vehicle and surprised me just a couple of weeks ago. My husband informed me that he needed me to stay around the house on a Saturday before Christmas, he needed my assistance. So I did just that, staying in my lounging clothes, not ready to see people. The door bell rings and my husband hustles me to the door to help with a “heavy” delivery. To my surprise there was the cutest little blonde young woman standing at my door in an elf dress asking for me (Keitha’s sweet daughter Megan), then she does a “Vanna wave” directing my attention to the street, where I spot Keitha getting out of a new Honda CRV with a giant red bow on the hood. In complete shock, I momentarily forgot that I was NOT presentable (hair not brushed, teeth weren’t brushed and face not washed, luckily I had changed out of my pjs). My daughter later informed me that the entire event was captured on our Ring doorbell so she could replay the event, as she wasn’t home at the time. Keitha and my sweet husband, Larry, worked a very magical surprise and picked a perfect vehicle for me, color and all. I couldn’t be more happy. I appreciate all that Keitha and D&M have done for me and my family over the many years. Thank you Keitha, you’re the BEST! and Thank you D&M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Chelby

First class!! Amazing customer service. So happy with the vehicle. Above expectation. Will be back again for my next vehicle. Thank you D&M Leasing and Keitha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car-buying experience "

- S3XR0BoT69

Using D&M’s services to purchase a vehicle for the second time due to the amazing customer service experience. I will continue using this great company and especially the agent Keitha Munday for my family’s car needs. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Runrunrita

Keitha Munday was awesome, helpful professional all around best service ever. My whole family uses her for their vehicles. Couldn’t do w/o her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keitha Always Goes the Extra Mile"

- AK & CI

D&M means Keitha Munday to us. She does a great job of providing us personal service with integrity. She listens to us intently, gives us sound advice and reasonable parameters within to work, and she does her do diligence in securing financing when we need it. We have done business with her for years and she has always paired us with a vehicle that exceeded our expectations while remaining within our budget. All was done in a timely manner, with great clarity and convenience that included bringing the vehicle to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keitha Munday"

- John27

What can I say? Keitha is the best. Have used Keitha for 7 vehicles myself, she has worked with my family at least as much. I will always go to Keitha for my car and truck needs. D and M is lucky to have her. Without Keitha, would be a bummer for them. Will always record her to eveone I encounter that is needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease return Toyota 4Runner"

- 4runnerguy

Great service. Up front and easy to work with. She was extremely flexible and helped me surprise my wife! I will be referring anyone that as to Keitha without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Mzidek

Keitha Munday was awesome! She worked hard to find the truck I wanted, she was also patient With me due to the fact that I am a picky person, I will never step into a dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Pat

Everything was quick and easy! Keitha knows her clients, knows what they like and want in a car and she gets you in a new car extremely fast. Love working with Keitha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing Process"

- Kelli

They make the process of getting a new vehicle quick and easy. No haggling, no hassling and they jump through hoops to help you out. Keitha is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results