About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keldrick Edwards.
Keldrick Edwards
Keldrick Edwards, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Keldrick Edwards

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

fleet specialist, leasing, trade in, and vehicle specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Keldrick Edwards

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CHANDREKAK Verified Customer

My service advisor Aaron was great! Thanks for going above and beyond to offer great service! He even noticed and changed my low key battery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Dawson

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Aaron went out of his way for you during your visit!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- RSEDWARDS22 Verified Customer

Went in for one vehicle left with a better vehicle and good deal. Second time doing business with them. Sales person was excellent, hands on. Worked hard on getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharn Paul Etienne

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Credit lady Verified Customer

Very professional and got the job done quickly! Would recommend to anyone. Great customer Service! He made me feel very comfortable and there was no pressure at all. He was concerned about my need and not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"follow up"

- CHINAZAEKPELE Verified Customer

My concerns were addressed. great customer service. light refreshment. courtesy car wash.time spent was longer than i anticipated \. was told that Friday is always busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pinckney

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- tuesdaymichelle22 Verified Customer

My salesperson was awesome in understanding what my desires were for a car and what my needs were as far as down payment and monthly payment. I was there less than 3 hours and drove off happy. I would recommend Conyers Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jones

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incomplete Work "

- Ani Verified Customer

Had to bring just purchased car back 3 times for a seatbelt replacement! Finally replaced correctly. It seems that you are rushed through so they can get to the next customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 24, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about your dissatisfaction with this situation regarding your seatbelt replacement. We strive to give each and every guest all of our attention when it comes to sales and service and it is disheartening to know you felt otherwise. Please feel free to reach out to me so that I may address your concerns. Thank you. Best, Leda Khoury Owner Loyalty Manager lkhoury@conyersnissan.com (770) 922-7600 Ext. 307

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy. "

- Nana

I am pleased with my salesperson and my finance person. Very helpful. Very personable. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Nicole 77

I had a problem with my brand new car and the gentlemen at Nissan have gone above and beyond to help me get the problem resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Vazquez

Sep 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Nicole, we're happy to hear that we could help. We're always here for our customers, both before and after a sale. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! Got the car I really wanted! "

- Khristian Nivens

Keldrick Edwards was very good with his car knowledge! He helped me find the car that best fit me! I was looking for a good car within my price range and he got the job done! Hasana Pollard was also very good! She knew the information and got us right as well! Thanks niccsan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasana Pollard

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary"

- stephanie robinson

I will recommend Conyers Nissan and keldrick as a salesman to anyone that want to purchase a car they have extraordinary service and a lot of knowledge on their cars Go Conyers Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645