About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keldrick Edwards.
Keldrick Edwards
Keldrick Edwards, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Keldrick Edwards

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

fleet specialist, leasing, trade in, and vehicle specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

24 Reviews of Keldrick Edwards

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy. "

- Nana

I am pleased with my salesperson and my finance person. Very helpful. Very personable. I have purchased three vehicles from this dealership. I like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Nicole 77

I had a problem with my brand new car and the gentlemen at Nissan have gone above and beyond to help me get the problem resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Vazquez

Sep 13, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Nicole, we're happy to hear that we could help. We're always here for our customers, both before and after a sale. We appreciate your business, just let us know if we can be of service in the future!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! Got the car I really wanted! "

- Khristian Nivens

Keldrick Edwards was very good with his car knowledge! He helped me find the car that best fit me! I was looking for a good car within my price range and he got the job done! Hasana Pollard was also very good! She knew the information and got us right as well! Thanks niccsan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasana Pollard

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extraordinary"

- stephanie robinson

I will recommend Conyers Nissan and keldrick as a salesman to anyone that want to purchase a car they have extraordinary service and a lot of knowledge on their cars Go Conyers Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Shansey

Gave me a great deal when another dealership wouldnt. Worked in a fair payment and I was pleased with the finalized agreement. The salesman was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Shansey, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a good experience with us, especially after another dealership let you down. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car!"

- Mizskitte87

I had given up looking for a car until I visited conyers Nissan Keldrick my sale man help put me in a brand new 2017 car and he was great through the whole sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melady Perdue

Aug 12, 2017

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave the positive review! Congratulations on the new car! We always appreciate feedback from our customers, and we are glad to hear that Keldrick took good care of you. We look forward to taking care of any of your needs in your future visits!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Blakey0207

This dealership really worked with me on getting a new car. I didn't think that I would get the car for a minute but they definitely worked with me and gave me the perfect first car for myself !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caring and Professional Staff "

- anita251

I was impressed that Mr.Edwards takes the time to call customers after the car sale to see if everything is going well with the car that was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing beautiful"

- Peterson's

This was one of the best decusions in my life that I made! Love my Nissan Rouge! The people are so friendly and helpful. They are family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was excellent "

- Schumeter Driscol

Very friendly and professional service. Staff ensured my needs were met. My car service was done in a timely manner with a smile much eagerness. Very welcoming staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Urandu Brown

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,465

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645