About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keldrick Edwards.
Keldrick Edwards
Keldrick Edwards, Sales, Conyers Nissan
5.0

Keldrick Edwards

Sales

Conyers Nissan

1420 Iris Dr SW
Conyers, GA 30094

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

fleet specialist, leasing, trade in, and vehicle specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Keldrick Edwards

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Help"

- feliciaclark453 Verified Customer

I had abgreat experince with Vince. He was patient and really worked it out for me when i didn't think it could happen. Thank you Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Resko

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- LASMADD Verified Customer

I wasn't even in the market to purchase a car when I went by this dealership. I was in a rental (nissan rogue) that I absolutely fell in love with. I was only inquiring on how much it would cost and Curtis, Keldrick, and Angelo were so great I ended up buying the truck. The customer service that was provided to me from the wake up call I received on the morning I told them I was coming in was all excellent. That really made the difference in me deciding to buy. Well that and they were able to get my payments where I needed them to be and I LOVE MY BRAND NEW ROGUE. I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeOndre' Minyard, Curtis Jones , Angelo Moe

Jan 08, 2019

Conyers Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely will be back to get another Nissan "

- ANTHONYSELLARS947 Verified Customer

Love the Altima great car great ride the 19 body style is awesome Keldrick is one the best sales man I have had great job buddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service."

- TEQUEL.DIAGGO Verified Customer

I gave Nissan and Excellent rating cause the service was awesome. My sale guy was very respectful and kind. He worked with me the best he could and I liked the results in the end. I left feeling important and special,and not used and misinformed. An overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Altima "

- SUPERSID803 Verified Customer

My purchase at Conyets Nissan yesterday was my second experience at this dealer. The entire staff, from my sales representatives to the finance department, were professional and extremely helpful. Best part of the experience was NO HARD SELL. I would recommend Conyers Nissan without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Meissner , Pat Zill

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, Mr Bass always takes really good care of me when"

- ROBINLEWIS345 Verified Customer

Mr Bass always takes great care of me whenever I have to visit the dealership. He takes time to explain everything to me and makes sure I understand what's going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barnett Bass

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CHANDREKAK Verified Customer

My service advisor Aaron was great! Thanks for going above and beyond to offer great service! He even noticed and changed my low key battery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Dawson

Nov 05, 2018

Conyers Nissan responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that Aaron went out of his way for you during your visit!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- RSEDWARDS22 Verified Customer

Went in for one vehicle left with a better vehicle and good deal. Second time doing business with them. Sales person was excellent, hands on. Worked hard on getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharn Paul Etienne

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Credit lady Verified Customer

Very professional and got the job done quickly! Would recommend to anyone. Great customer Service! He made me feel very comfortable and there was no pressure at all. He was concerned about my need and not just making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"follow up"

- CHINAZAEKPELE Verified Customer

My concerns were addressed. great customer service. light refreshment. courtesy car wash.time spent was longer than i anticipated \. was told that Friday is always busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pinckney

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Versa

$18,335

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$26,710

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,260

2017 Nissan Altima

$24,940

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,295

2017 Nissan Altima

$27,645

2017 Nissan Altima

$28,290