Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kellie Sinkinson.
Kellie Sinkinson
Kellie Sinkinson at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson
Refer Me
4.9

Kellie Sinkinson

Express Lane Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson

4220 E. 22nd Street
Tucson, AZ 85711

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Kellie Sinkinson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good experience I love that Kellie took care of..."

- smartir6629

It was a good experience I love that Kellie took care of me with everything she does too help me with what I need I love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team made it easy to deal with. I never felt..."

- franciscoarobles84

The sales team made it easy to deal with. I never felt like they were pushy or pressured to purchase. Im very happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arvizu, Carlos Jurado , Marcela Samaniego

Dec 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kellie is the reason why I get my 2018 Ram serviced at..."

- MarleyLov1

Kellie is the reason why I get my 2018 Ram serviced at Larry H. Miller. She is outstanding!!! Her customer service is top notch and she is very knowledgeable!! I always leave happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins to Larry Miller Ram for..."

- Chas.paddock

Brought my 2016 Ram 2500 Cummins to Larry Miller Ram for Changing both fuel filter, oil and filter. Kellie was assigned to check us in and be liaison between customer and garage. Kellie performed the walk around to start and informed us in the waiting area that some additional fluid changes were recommended. I knew that these changes were at the due mileage so we had the garage perform the services. There was an additional 1 hour wait but were satisfied with the timing. The cost to perform the services were in line with what we paid to other Ram Dealers. I would rate Kellie as the best customer liaison that we’ve had across the Ram dealers we’ve been to (MA, OK, CO, San Diego and LA in CA, Longview and Olympia in WA).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, easy to schedule, like staying with my..."

- Kirlin1152

Excellent service, easy to schedule, like staying with my Service technician. Company sends me reminders before my needed service. Have always gotten my service at Larry H Miller since I have owned the vehicle and I trust their workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was awesome. Explained all the services that were to..."

- liddonfld

She was awesome. Explained all the services that were to be done and kept me updated thru out the entire process. Would come back just for her. Awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service rep , Kelli,was fantastic. Took the time to..."

- liddonfld

The service rep , Kelli,was fantastic. Took the time to explain the services needed and kept me up to date thru out the process. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelley is an amazing customer service rep. She is always..."

- OrionShelton

Kelley is an amazing customer service rep. She is always super friendly and goes above and beyond to take care of us when we come in. She’s the main reason we bring our car to the dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of service is great because Kellie Sinkinson made..."

- FloJoe

Quality of service is great because Kellie Sinkinson made it possible. The issue I had was not on her or the department it from where in got my car from in Mesa, they didn’t have my total care contract in the system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa, was great as usual. Lisa and Kelley are always..."

- grossman1234

Lisa, was great as usual. Lisa and Kelley are always happy and helpful. They know their jobs and product. I will continue to ask for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Beatty

Oct 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Tucson responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Stacy Barnett, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,271

2020 Ram 1500

$56,271

new 2020 Ram ProMaster 3500 car, priced at $41,291

2020 Ram ProMaster 3500

$41,291

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$21,213

new 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,820

2020 Dodge Charger

$26,820

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,777

2019 Ram 1500

$35,777

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,067

2021 Ram 1500

$52,067