Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Wallis.
Kelly Wallis
Kelly Wallis at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Wallis

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

35 Reviews of Kelly Wallis

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great night with amazing assistance with Kelly..."

- Emerald

We had a great night with amazing assistance with Kelly and Bobby at Hyundai South! So happy to get a new car last night! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was great to work with. He was able to answer all..."

- TDolla$ignz

Brett was great to work with. He was able to answer all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable during our whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Brett Houston

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service would strongly recommend a..."

- Jeffersonjrvin

Very great customer service would strongly recommend a good place to get a car from. Helped with all the questions asked & provided needed information to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett and Kelly were very helpful in guiding me through..."

- atedder5

Brett and Kelly were very helpful in guiding me through the car buying process as a first time buyer. I would suggest buying from waiter team member to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Houston

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly, Billie, and Joey were all great to work with. They..."

- Jeff

Kelly, Billie, and Joey were all great to work with. They listened to me and helped me find what I was looking for. Thanks for the help in making the transaction quick and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, William Willis

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was great to work with from the beginning! She..."

- gosschristine11

Kelly was great to work with from the beginning! She made the whole process super easy and quick! I suggest her for all of your future car purchases! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd been looking on line for a Ford Flex and found a few..."

- Oldmare

I'd been looking on line for a Ford Flex and found a few near me and a few in St. Louis. Kelly Wallis called me, answered my questions, sent me videos, then made the appointment for a "look see". I was unable to keep the first appointment time but she rescheduled me and was cheerful, knowledgeable, and courteous throughtout the whole transaction. I would gladly recommend her to anyone. Bob Schliesser in finance was also very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm happy with the transaction and with my "new to me" car. I'd never been to this dealership before and never thought I'd be buying my Ford at a Hyundai dealership but all in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Mar 31, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot thank Kelly Wallis enough for making my..."

- tomwroth

I cannot thank Kelly Wallis enough for making my purchase experience today a most pleasant one! Not sure what I was expecting, but she certainly exceeded all expectations! Her pleasantness, professionalism and thoroughness was so delightful and made me comfortable from the get-go! I can't sing her praises enough as Suntrup Hyundai certainly has an asset with you on board! Thank you again, Kelly and I'll be sure to stop in and say on my hi on first service appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the great feedback! It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelli was amazing!!! She was knowledgeable and incredibly..."

- Satisfied Car Owner

Kelli was amazing!!! She was knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. The financing was a seamless process too! I highly recommend shopping at this location for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Nick Sandweg

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review based on your recent experience working with Kelly and Fred. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was an amazing salesperson to work with! She found..."

- Ricky

Kelly was an amazing salesperson to work with! She found the dream car I was looking for quickly, making the entire car buying process very efficient and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,877

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,877

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,594

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,594

new 2021 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $16,206

2021 Hyundai Accent

$16,206

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,660

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$32,660

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,676

2021 Hyundai Kona

$23,676

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,572

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$24,572