Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Wallis.
Kelly Wallis
Kelly Wallis at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Wallis | Page 2

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

38 Reviews of Kelly Wallis

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot thank Kelly Wallis enough for making my..."

- tomwroth

I cannot thank Kelly Wallis enough for making my purchase experience today a most pleasant one! Not sure what I was expecting, but she certainly exceeded all expectations! Her pleasantness, professionalism and thoroughness was so delightful and made me comfortable from the get-go! I can't sing her praises enough as Suntrup Hyundai certainly has an asset with you on board! Thank you again, Kelly and I'll be sure to stop in and say on my hi on first service appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the great feedback! It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new vehicle We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelli was amazing!!! She was knowledgeable and incredibly..."

- Satisfied Car Owner

Kelli was amazing!!! She was knowledgeable and incredibly efficient. The financing was a seamless process too! I highly recommend shopping at this location for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, Nick Sandweg

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review based on your recent experience working with Kelly and Fred. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Hyundai.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was an amazing salesperson to work with! She found..."

- Ricky

Kelly was an amazing salesperson to work with! She found the dream car I was looking for quickly, making the entire car buying process very efficient and exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Amazing staff made sure everything was..."

- Eminaturan

Great dealership. Amazing staff made sure everything was going great and all of our needs were fulfilled! They made sure everything was fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Suntrup Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Wallis was absolutely amazing! She is kind, honest,..."

- Massie

Kelly Wallis was absolutely amazing! She is kind, honest, and has a wonderful personality! I highly recommend her, you certainly will NOT be disappointed! God bless you all through Christ Jesus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Very sweet lady! I was pretty..."

- Aharj123

Awesome customer service. Very sweet lady! I was pretty much in and out. I told Kelly exactly what I was looking for and she got me together! GO TO KELLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our Dealership. We appreciate your business and hope you'll enjoy your new car!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was very helpful and made the car buying process..."

- jmossman22

Kelly was very helpful and made the car buying process very easy and understanding. I would recommend friends to go to Suntrup Hyundai for business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our Dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with them. The finance guy Fred was..."

- chennicke

Great working with them. The finance guy Fred was amazing, very thoughtful of what we needed and Kelly Wallis was a great knowledgeable sales person and patient with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Kelly!!! She is the only reason I came in today..."

- Jarenaewing

I love Kelly!!! She is the only reason I came in today she made it so sure to me that I would leave with a car and I did with her help and patience with working with me and I am just so please with her the whole entire staff Kyle Bobby the finance manager and Patrick and not to mention I love LOVE MY NEW CAR!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2013 Tucson from this dealer ship. I loved it..."

- Jena77

I bought my 2013 Tucson from this dealer ship. I loved it and never had a problem with it. Always got my sevice work done at this location also. Eveyone always helpful and honest. This year I wanted a new Tuson so I worked with Kelly Wallis and she was great from the very beginning. She answered all my questions in a timely manner, never pushy, very friendly. If you need a new car, truck, suv, cross over definitely contact Kelly, trust me you won't be sorry you did! Fred McClary in finance was also very kind and helpful. Kelly and Fred even stayed pass closing time to finzile my sale! I can't say enough good things about South Hyundai dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Jan 05, 2021

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,644

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$27,094

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,176

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$25,072

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,850

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$28,166