Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Wallis.
Kelly Wallis
Kelly Wallis at Suntrup Hyundai South
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Wallis | Page 4

Client Advisor

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

43 Reviews of Kelly Wallis

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was great to work with throughout the car buying..."

- EMK

Kelly was great to work with throughout the car buying process. The attention and service provided by Kelly ultimately influenced our decision to purchase a Hyundai and from Suntrup Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience i have had with a car buying...."

- Pollockjustin

It was the best experience i have had with a car buying. I had a great sales person . Im please with suntrip top to bottom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Justin! We are so glad that Anthony had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience with Kelly Wallis and Steve..."

- Marisa Santacruz

Had the best experience with Kelly Wallis and Steve Harper! Purchasing my first car was nerve racking and they made it enjoyable and informative! Definitely recommend getting your next car services with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harper

Nov 18, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch all the way around. Sales team answered any and..."

- Jedwards67stl

Top notch all the way around. Sales team answered any and all of our questions prior to our purchase. Finance stepped us thru everything and made us feel comfortable every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary, William Willis

Nov 06, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy so it is great to hear about your excellent experience with Kelly, Williams and Fred!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an absolutely wonderful job making sure I found the..."

- Arielmneal

Did an absolutely wonderful job making sure I found the right vehicle for my lifestyle! She went out of her way to make sure I was confident in my decision. She was very kind, friendly, and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Nov 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Kelly at Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Kelly was Very friendly and..."

- Alj989

We had a great experience. Kelly was Very friendly and walked us through every step. The test drive with her was great too. She answered all of our questions, and made sure the car was ready to go when we were finished. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai . Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Kelly was able to help and we hope to see you again!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was so helpful and made buying my new Palisade..."

- Kendallrichey

Kelly was so helpful and made buying my new Palisade super easy. I text her a lot waiting for my suv to come in and she was super patient:)Anyone looking to buy needs to contact Kelly@Suntrup Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Kelly at Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with the intention to lease a vehicle. Kelly..."

- Kudlinski123

I came in with the intention to lease a vehicle. Kelly was so attentive and understanding, even when I was going back and forth, FINALLY settling on a purchase!! I really appreciate Kelly’s upfront and and informative approach. She is a ray sunshine and hilarious!! Thank you, Kelly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Kelly at Suntrup Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly was fantastic and was very patient with us as we..."

- Rob

Kelly was fantastic and was very patient with us as we made all of the numbers work. We will definitely be recommending her to our friends and family looking to buy a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Oct 20, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

It's great to hear that Kelly and Fred was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Hyundai.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real great buying experience :) Everything went..."

- Syalcinsyalcin

It was a real great buying experience :) Everything went smooth. All aspects of the buying experience was really good, not to mention the great car :) Kelly, our sales associate, and Joey, our finance person, all did great jobs Thanks again 😍😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Oct 19, 2020

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Neil had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

31 - 40 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,644
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,094
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,176
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,072
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,850
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $28,166
2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD