Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelsey Johnson.
Kelsey Johnson
Kelsey Johnson at Regal Kia Lakeland
Refer Me
4.8

Kelsey Johnson

Kia Service Adviser

Regal Kia Lakeland

925 Bartow Rd
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

182 Reviews of Kelsey Johnson

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything..."

- Patty Ramos Verified Customer

Mario is great , I enjoy working with him. Everything gets done right on time. Mario and Jeff work with you. I bought two cars from Kia and I will get another one because they work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service and great customer service. Thanks for..."

- alnieta60 Verified Customer

Awesome service and great customer service. Thanks for the wonderful services. Thanks for keeping my vehicle up to date with my vehicle recalls. I miss the popcorn but I understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Benitez

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had great service at the Kia dealership. I..."

- ELLIS4FSC Verified Customer

I have always had great service at the Kia dealership. I have not had to wait long. When I ask a question the service advisor has always tried to answer my questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had two experiences with the Regal KIA Service..."

- johnniedenson Verified Customer

I have had two experiences with the Regal KIA Service Department and both have been pleasant. THE first was to have a jack and spare tire kit installed, the second, to have a new tire and an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Benitez

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed...."

- DEEDEENW Verified Customer

Quick appointment. Oil wash changed and car was washed. Done in a timely manner. I am not sure what else to say...good visit at dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelsey was very helpful and understanding. Got me a..."

- RRVLCEK80 Verified Customer

Kelsey was very helpful and understanding. Got me a loaner. She is awesome. The service department goes above and beyond what they have do. Couldn’t ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Schmidt

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a recent transplant from Washington state (where I..."

- jimvidamo Verified Customer

I’m a recent transplant from Washington state (where I purchased my sorento). I was worried I wouldn’t get the same level of service I received in Washington but Regal exceeded that level...excellent !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal Kia has great customer service. The Box brothers..."

- Nichole Verified Customer

Regal Kia has great customer service. The Box brothers are great and honest salesmen. Kelsey was quick and friendly as well as the cashier. Always take my vehicle there for service, just wish they still vacuumed with the complementary wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everytime I go in I have great service! Kelsey assisted..."

- ashleythomason96 Verified Customer

Everytime I go in I have great service! Kelsey assisted me this time and she was great! Always friendly, fast and personable! Thanks Regal Kia for making every visit great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They was polite,corteous,fast(for oil change),quality,..."

- tammy_roosa Verified Customer

They was polite,corteous,fast(for oil change),quality, friendliness,paid attention to the small details & prompt .I really appreciate their kindness.I was able to get out the door pretty quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Benitez

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

used 2016 Kia Soul car, priced at $12,592

2016 Kia Soul

$12,592

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $21,072

2021 Kia Sportage

$21,072

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,594

2017 Honda Civic

$13,594

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,991

2020 Toyota RAV4

$22,991

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,592

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,592