About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Silvestri.
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

83 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excellent, timely and very proffesional"

- Tcronet

They did everything in a timely manner. No hassle and did everything asked of them. In particular the sales associate Kelsey. I would definitely recommend others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond satisfied with my car"

- Alainat

I came to north coast auto not knowing what this of vehicle I wanted. Kelsey helped me with my purchase. She was professional and didn't rush or pressure me into a purchase, i definetly recommend north coast auto and having Kelsey help you with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes, Kelly Weaver

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Randolph

Kelsey was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process. We had the complete opposite experience with many different people at the Bedford location. It felt like I was at investicenter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Rich

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what we were looking for."

- Stella

Kelsey and Adam made for a great buying experience. They were patient and helpful. We would recommend Kelsey when you go looking for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan , Adam (General manager)

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with no pressure."

- CFDDavisaFF7

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The sales team was very attentive to what I wanted and didn’t pressure me into buying something I didn’t want. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Melangel

My first time to purchase a vehicle all on my own. Was thrilled once I started to work with Kelsey. #1 she never was pushy at all! #2 what she did was worked to help me to get to look at and test drive what I was looking for. Was upfront with each vehicle. I will add I looked at a few other places and dealt with some rude salesmen that told me I could never get what I was looking for at the price I wanted. Well they were wrong because I got it here. Love my Traverse and will def be back when my daughter is ready to purchase her new car! Oh and Jeremy wrapped things up for me and he was great to deal with also!! I look forward daily to driving my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas, Alise Smith

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Prices "

- HunterSisti

They worked with me from states away and the inventory and prices did not disappoint. Kelsey was very helpful and courteous providing excellent customer service while comparing vehicles. She provided service reports, CarFax, Blue Book Value, and made the entire loan application painless. She even went as far as to drive me to other company lot locations to find the best vehicle for me. I will be a repeat customer and suggest NE Auto to my friends, family, and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional experience "

- Wrightjrj

I enjoyed buying my truck here. Everyone was very professional and no pressure! I will likely be back for my next car buying experience. Best prices in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey was extremely knowledgeable, attentive and helpful "

- Tambrose

Car shopping is always so stressful and time consuming, always dread the the pressure salesmen tend to put on you as if they just want you to buy anything even if you don't want it, but that was the complete opposite feeling I recieved from Kelsey, she listened to what I was looking for, as to also showing interest in the specific amenities i would like and her involment of even giving suggestions of things I didn't think about. I will and have referred her to everyone I know that is in the market to purchase a ne vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy I came to North Coast Auto"

- Jessie17

I gave this dealership 5 stars only because I was giving the BEST saleswoman EVER. Kelsey was amazing to work with, she helped me find a good deal plus she worked with credit witch I could say not so great lol. She promised I was walking away with my dream and sure be hold I DID... If you want someone that’s honest and will work w/ you Kelsey’s your girl FYI dealership is amazing with a lot of Selections

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,993

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,493

2015 Chrysler 200

$10,593

2016 Kia Sportage

$13,093

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,499

2008 Volvo S80

$5,999

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,993