About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Silvestri.
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"live my 2015 Mercedes ! "

- Michele18

Tha k you to Kelsey for being quick to call me and respond to every call . She was not pushy and let me decide . Overall , very happy with my purchase and service from Kelsey !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- Rdrew17

Kelsey stayed so much later than she needed to and we were so grateful for that. Kelly also was a huge help to getting us our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Cadillac2018

I worked with Kelsey on the purchase of my car. Kelsey was very personable, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly encourage anyone to stop in and talk to her about their next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New suv"

- Guy P Fine

I was very pleased from the first time I went in to the time I purchased a vehicle. Very happy I went back and purchased a vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pparks1023

Kelsey and Jeremy really helped getting me together with getting my car after being turned down numerous times Kelsey and Jeremy found a way to help me drive out with a nice car that I’ve been wanting to get with little or no money down thanks kels and Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Haas

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy camper"

- Allen Jones

I had gone to about 10 dealers before I went to North Coast, 90o/o of them were closed went to North Coast Kelsey greeted me at the door,went right to work found me a loan with a better payment I was expecting, found me a great car, it may have taken a little extra time because of short on personnel but they compensated me for the extra time I'm a happy camper thanks to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- SJONES12

Immediately, my husband and I was contacted by Kelsey, she answered all of our questions and went out of her way to send us photos etc. prior to driving 3 hours to see and drive the car. She had it detailed and ready for us upon arrival. Everything went great from start to finish.. the process was quick and so far everything is going great!! I love my new car!!! Thank you North Coast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- nshampay

Kelsey is wonderful, the car is exactly what i was looking for. Thanks so much for everything, I will recommend you to friends every time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kaitlyn k

Kelsey was very nice and made us feel welcomed. It was a whole different experience from other places I've went. She answered all questions we had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Kathy128

Had a great experience getting a new suv,Keksey was wonderful ,very helpful,and fast..I recommend to anyone looking even if bad or no cteditthanks kelsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923