About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Silvestri.
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Kathy128

Had a great experience getting a new suv,Keksey was wonderful ,very helpful,and fast..I recommend to anyone looking even if bad or no cteditthanks kelsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Nissan rogue"

- Donald Belcher

Good selection of cars and good price. Friendly sales staff but very busy. They stayed late to finish the deal. Found a issue with the car we wanted but was taken care of quickly. The only issue I had was the low fuel light was on when we left, a little gas in it would of been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad Hanna , Kelsey Silvestri

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and professional staff."

- Shortyphatz1

I gave excellent rating because that's how I truly feel both of the sales representative were professionally and polite. I enjoyed my visited and I love the choice I made with the car I purchased. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was good "

- KiaDriver673

Honestly the place looks run down and a little shoddy ,but they have a lot of good deals on vehicles defiantly competitive rates to the market I would recommend stoping here . They are also informative so if you don’t understand. They explain things pretty good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad Hanna

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dresha01

Kelsey worked really hard for my approval, got me my dream car and made everything work out great for me. Will definitely be recommending this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good folk"

- Koolgray85

Come and see what Kelsey and the rest of the staff can do for you and yours! The whole process was mostly seamless and both sides left satisfied. Come thru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chirino

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service"

- Rose429rivera

The service was great love my first experience with them definitely will return back and recommend north coast auto mall thank you so so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It took a long time. But overall it was worth it. "

- Robin Scholl

Kelsey did as wonderful job in helping me and explaining the process and the information thoroughly. She took the time to go over every detail with me as well as answer every question I had. She is a life savor and does her job very well. I would recommend your dealership to others as well as refer me Kelsey. She's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Alawer

Thank you to Leroy for all his help and patience in getting me into my new car. I had some pretty tight financial limitations that he was more than helpful with. Also, thanks to Kelsey for helping out & finishing the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Lace

I thought that wouldn't be able to get approved for a car and Kelsey the sales representative helped me and did a great job at putting me in a Car that I could afford I am very pleased on how I was treated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,363

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,285

2010 Honda Accord

$12,085

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,223

2014 Audi A5

$20,953

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,223

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,085

2008 Subaru Tribeca

$12,605