About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Silvestri.
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you again Kelsey!! "

- H&C_Oswick

This is our second purchase from Kelsey and couldn't be happier! Not to mention it was a fun experience... thanks Miguel!! We will see you again soon for our daughters car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete satisfaction "

- Mjnieves1

I was so thankful for Kelsey. She put in so much work and effort to help me get a car. I will definately be spreading the news and highly recommend her as your sales associate. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Secretrev09

She's so very helpful and kept in touch over a few days to help my family buy the perfect car! I would recommend anyone come to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- JT13

Kelsey and Sean made sure the process was smooth and non-stressful. Kelsey found me the car I wanted, arranged for me to test drive it, and made sure it was waiting on the lot when I arrived. Even better it was by far less expensive than any similar model and had substantially less miles. Very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Muscatello

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey Silvestri gave the best car buying experience...ever"

- GreekDragon22

I attempted to post this last night (08.31.2017), after my daughter and I returned home with her dream car...a 2014 Volkswagen Jetta. A dream made possible by Kelsey's passion, compassion, patience, understanding, and creativity. My daughter is 19 years old, and is going to college full-time, and working part time, and has no credit history. Her mother, my ex-wife, agreed to be a co-signer on the loan, however, her credit history is below average. We knew it would be a challenge, maybe even impossible, to get them approved for the Jetta, a car my daughter really wanted, and frankly, needed, given her schedule. As feared...things looked bleak at first. However, Kelsey was not going to give up on having my daughter drive off the lot in her dream car. After several hours, and numerous iterations in the negotiating process...Kelsey DID make it happen. My daughter and I cannot thank her enough. In the near future, I will be in need of replacing my current car, which is leased, and I already know that I will be going back to North East Auto, and specifically to Kelsey...because she gets it done. )))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great car buying experience can happen!"

- PasqualeA

Buying a car does not have to be a nightmare or stressful. This review proves this can happen! I can not thank or say enough positive things about Kelsey. Kelsey helped me from the moment I sent a message to inquire about my car! Not only did she communicate well she did so while being professional, friendly and respectful. She not only answered all my questions she reassured me and let me call the shots. After a few days of communicating I made the decision to come on down and test drove the car. That was what sold the car and took away my doubts. I was unsure about being able to purchase due to credit Kelsey had already informed me of what I would need so I was prepared. I asked questions and was treated like a friend or family member rather then a 1st time guest. Kelsey helped me and worked with me while I worked through the car buying process. She got me financed. I needed sometime to gather my downpayment after financing was granted and Kelsey made sure to communicate with me. Never once did I feel pressured or once did she try to get me into a car I didn't want. I spoke out my terms and expectations and she exceeded all of them. If you are looking for a car Kelsey is the one to go too! Highly recommended her to anyone looking for the car of their dreams. Kelsey can make it happen! The price of the car was fantastic, Kelsey was amazing and my car buying experience was stress free! Thanks Kelsey and North East Auto Creidt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany in Finance

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey "

- Daisja t Stubbs

My experience at the dealer ship was a great one but Kelsey made everything perfect. She is an amazing team member and the only person i will ever go through. I always recommend everyone to go through her because you can tell she loves her job and truly cares for her customers. She goes above and beyond to satisfy her customers and to keep them happy. I think she needs a raise. I will forever be team kelsey! She is definitely a highlight to the company and deserves recognition. Thank you so much Kelsey for all you help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- DanielleB

Kelsey was amazing! We saw her on two separate days. She never pressured us and let us take our time on making the right choice for us. I waked away feeling great about my Sorento! I absolutely love my car! She answered every question my husband or I had and explained everything through the entire process! She is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and easy to talk to"

- Ryanz88

She did a great job helping me through the process of buying a new vehicle. She also calmed me down walking through the door which was a shock to me cause you don't see it experience that everyday. She'll deff be getting some referrals from me. Awesome sales woman!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service! "

- Y. Castillo

I went to Northcoast dealer for my next vehicle. Traded in my 2003 Montero Sport and wasnt sure if i was making the right decision. Kelsey and Kelly were so amazing, did not rush me, answered all my questions, did not judge me or mistreat me because of my beater trade. I have never felt so comfortable with my choice in dealer or sales rep ever. And their prices are definetly reseasonable and unbeatable! I rate them a 10star! I am absolutely happy with my 2015 Nissan! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov, Kelly Weaver

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$14,393

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

$12,193

2013 Nissan Juke

$10,999

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,965

2010 GMC Acadia

$14,395

2008 Ford Escape

$12,495

2012 Ford Fusion

$11,995