About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Silvestri.
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DOA after pickup"

- Cuda56

After leaving the lot the car battery died. My salesman was very good. The jury is Out on the repair service. So far it looks Like the battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kelsey!"

- Ed

Thank you Kelsey for helping me find the best car for me! I recommend this dealership to everyone looking to buy a vehicle. Go to Kelsey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- TJacoach

Kelsey was so professional in making our experience the best. We spent many hours deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Kelsey went far above what we expected. We looked at many different cars and SUV's and anytime we asked to look at a different vehicle she was more than helpful, giving us the keys to look at the vehicle and test drive several of them. Even though she and the dealership was very busy, she gave us all the time we needed to decide. Very happy that we went back and extremely happy that we had Kelsey as our sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Itsme

Kelsey went above and beyond to make my visit a great one. I would highly recommend. My buy was an excellent one. I would definitely buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Justin

I recently visited north coast auto mall and was assisted by Kelsey who made the whole car buying process easy and stress free. Kelsey and some of the staff stayed open after hours to make sure drove off the lot that night. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond Expectations "

- Salvatore216

Kelsey and George went out of their way to help me get a car I would be happy with! I had below average credit and was a difficult sale. In the end they are helping me rebuild my credit,gave me a car I like ,reasonable monthly payment. No other dealership came close to putting a deal like this together for me. Highly recommend Kelsey and George!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsey is a 10 star dealer!!!"

- Shawn D F

I came down from detroit looking to leave home with a car. Kelsey made sure that me and my girlfriend both were able to find the cars that we liked and fit us best. I would highly recommended Kelsey for your car needs. She had the best energy and was an all around great person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver, Richelle Rodgers

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Kelsey!"

- srichards3

Kelsey made our experience at NEAC great! She was very helpful and responsive to all of our needs. Ask for her when you decide you want to purchase, she’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service ! "

- Ashanti92

Everyone in the dealership was welcoming ! Sales reps was amazing ! Kelsey was amazing and got the deal done in a timely manner ! Everyone else in the dealership seemed to have great customer service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver, Dom Guerra

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new Toyota RAV4 "

- agould321

Kelsey was so helpful and had such patience with me. I would definitely recommend her for your next car buying experience. I am so glad that I found North Coast Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sportage

$11,993

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$11,993

2008 Volvo S80

$5,399

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,743

2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$20,499

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,997

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,859