About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Silvestri.
Kelsey Silvestri
Kelsey Silvestri, Sales Professional, North East Auto Credit
4.9

Kelsey Silvestri

Sales Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

My name is Kelsey and my job is to help you have a great vehicle shopping experience both online and in person here at North East Auto Credit. You can contact me at Kelsey@neautocredit.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Kelsey Silvestri

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not to shabby "

- Robert Frank Mac

I’m picky. Kelsey, my sales lady did a good job. Not pushy, had hand sanitizer on her desk, and is a nice person. Didn’t irritate me at all. So I bought a VW SportWagen TDI with her assistants. Thanks Kelsey much obliged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Mrive25

This place is awesome they helped me so much knowing i don’t have any credit they still got me into something i love driving I’m so happy i picked north coast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"perfect car great experience "

- bryce23

I recently visited The North Coast auto mall and was assisted by Kelsey she was amazing. She was patient and realistic with me and met everyone of my needs I was able to leave with my dream car thanks to her she was super knowledgeable helpful and relaxed. She made the experience as stress-free as she could which was great because the car buying process is long. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Kelsey!"

- Monica

Easy process, got me exactly what I was looking for with the right monthly payment! Kelsey made the whole process very comfortable and quick. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Weaver

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelsy, the beautiful car salesmen lady!"

- Damon2

I had the pleasure of working with Kelsy, and she got me exactly what I wanted, she was nice, attentive and strait to the point, and I’d travel another 1300 miles to do business with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tigran Djavadyan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! Highly Recommend "

- Marcusb

Kelsey helped to make this one of my best car-buying experiences. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and there was no high pressure. She knew my daughter had to get to work, and had the deal done in record time. I would highly recommend you go see her if you’re looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Joe G

Walked in and got the process started. Got into a newer vehicle than what I had planned and love it! Great place and worth checking this out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excellent, timely and very proffesional"

- Tcronet

They did everything in a timely manner. No hassle and did everything asked of them. In particular the sales associate Kelsey. I would definitely recommend others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond satisfied with my car"

- Alainat

I came to north coast auto not knowing what this of vehicle I wanted. Kelsey helped me with my purchase. She was professional and didn't rush or pressure me into a purchase, i definetly recommend north coast auto and having Kelsey help you with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes, Kelly Weaver

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Randolph

Kelsey was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process. We had the complete opposite experience with many different people at the Bedford location. It felt like I was at investicenter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Rich

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$9,743

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,793

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,099

2008 Volvo S80

$5,599

2016 Chrysler 300

$19,693

2015 Ford F-150

$24,593

2014 Toyota Rav4

$15,999

2015 Lexus IS 250

$21,293