Ken Collings
Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota
Refer Me

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me
4.9
226 Reviews

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Ken Collings

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got the car I wanted and the color I wanted before my lease expired. More

by bagoldrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second time working with Ken Collings and Falmouth Toyota, and both times the process has been extremely smooth and professional. Ken is an all around great guy who is up front, professional, More

by AM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy

Feb 05, 2024

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

December 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very oriented to help you and not just focused on the sale! I found my salesman to be far more helpful than most others at other dealerships! More

by Fanta
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Jan 03, 2024

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business Fanta. We really appreciate your support!

Jan 03, 2024

Fanta responded

Ken and Justin were of great help as to how I could afford my new truck and get rid of my old leased truck!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i had the pleasure of dealing with nick a service member and ken the salesman, both were top notch and did absolutely everything they could to make sure i was satisfied and i will be purchasing more cars fr More

by mattsawyer94
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy , Nick Astrauckas

Nov 20, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Matt. We really appreciate your support!

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken collins was great to work with. He was very professional and answered all our questions. This is our second Toyota purchase from this dealership. More

by Bettym1125
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review. We appreciate your support!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was excellent. This is form someone who spent 15 years in ayto sales. More

by dcote442
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, we’ve been customers for over 30 years. Highly recommend Ken was very informative! More

by sdeogb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review. We appreciate your support!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair prices, low-pressure sales experiences, and great people keep us coming back. Ken was great to work with and made the whole process stress-free. More

by cadams2346
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Jared Neves

Sep 07, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Ken Collings was wonderful to work with as well as other sales associates at the dealership! Highly recommend! More

by Cruickshankpeter464
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves

Sep 05, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate your support!

May 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I primary reason for coming in was to have an oil change. However the service tech noticed that the frame rails on my truck were rotted through. I'm quite puzzled since this problem has never been brought to More

by 41473
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves , Sarah Haslbeck

May 26, 2023

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business Bruce. We really appreciate your support!

1
...