Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Collings.
Ken Collings
Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota
4.9

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

167 Reviews of Ken Collings

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Honest Service"

- BB

Ken Collings is an excellent sales rep- honest, and very informative- he took the time to educate us on the purchase. We were buying a car for my daughter. Ken took the time and patience to allow her to understand the process, how payments, finance, credit and loans work so she was able to make an educated decision. Drake Fontaine, a former student of mine, took the time to come out and say hi and to let us know he was there to take care of us in the service department- outstanding! John O'Keefe was able to reduce our finance rate- yes, he actually reduced it through looking into what was best for my daughter. A total team and one that I can honestly say was looking out for the customer's best interest. We will be back to Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe, Drake Fontaine

Nov 05, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car lease"

- Allison

This is my third lease and working with Ken each time. He makes the whole process go so smoothly, I would highly recommend seeing him! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review. We really appreciate your support!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Jackie’s

Bought a used car, Worked with Ken, made my choice on line, he was very helpful through the whole process. I would recommend Ken and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. Ken my sales rep knew..."

- Happy Customer

Excellent buying experience. Ken my sales rep knew everything about the vehicle I was interested in. He located the exact vehicle I wanted. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Oct 11, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior sales and service!"

- Ginny

I was a long term owner ( 15 years) of one Subaru and loved my car, but could not get the proper service and gave up. We test drove many vehicles and found the Toyota Rav4 to have the power I desired plus the comfort, both front seat and back. We decided to go with Falmouth Toyota because it was a family owned business and had excellent reviews. We were greeted by Ken Collins. He is from Cape Cod and has been with the company for many years. A plus for us! We connected immediately. Ken was professional and personable, understanding our needs and the fact that I was sad to lose my 'baby' after 15 years. Top salesman and very trustworthy. Ken went over and above to accommodate our needs and we thank him wholeheartedly. Six months later I was supposed to bring my car in for the free servicing. I made an appointment but a medical emergency caused me to cancel at the last minute. Over a month later, the service department graciously fit me in to my hectic schedule. A family business - YES! I have already seen they are accommodating and understanding of a person's needs. We are hoping to make this company our lifelong dealership! The sales department and service department have proven to meet the reviews we read!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We really appreciate your support!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was great. Very calming . Made the experience easy."

- rcocojjfseamus2

THIS WAS THE FIRST DEALERSHIP WE WENT INTO TO FIND A USED TRUCK. NEVER EXPECTING TO BUY THAT DAY. KEN HAD THE PERFECT FIT AND THE STORY ENDS. HE WAS HONEST ,LOW PRESSURE. NORMALLY I HATE CAR SALE PEOPLE. HE CHANGED MY OPINION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

Jun 13, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and honest review. We really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. I'll pass your kind words along to Ken. Thank you again!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Falmouth Toyota"

- boleary

My wife and I had another great experience at our most recent transaction at Falmouth Toyota. For the first time we leased a Rav 4. Over the last 40 years our family has purchased many vehicles from the Murphy family and Falmouth Toyota. We have always been pleased with all aspects of our transactions from the sales to service.This recent lease was another success. Ken Collings and Ron Sjahfiedin dealt with the sales,John O'Keeffe the financing, and Matt Murphy was around to answer any other questions. We highly recommend Falmouth Toyota. Bob and Kathy O'Leary, Sandwich MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and continued business. We appreciate your support!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tuck224

Within 24 hours I was in a brand new truck that I selected at the price I wanted. They gave me good value on my trade in and treated me with a lot of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Jun 03, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We appreciate your support!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Best Car Purchase to Date!"

- Marc

Do yourself a huge favor and drive a little further to see Ken and John at Falmouth Toyota. I've never experienced such a high level of transparency, service, authenticity, follow-through, and genuine rapport with any other dealer in 35 years of car buying. Ken made my purchase possible with a very fair deal and delivered exactly (no, more than) what he promised - a rarity these days! John handled the financing details expertly, explained everything in plain language, and made me feel totally at ease all the way through. Moreover, the entire sales process was smooth and easy, taking far less time than I anticipated; This is what a car-buying experience should be. I LOVE my 2014 Prius 3, and the dealership did an amazing job certifying the car, touching up the paint and making it better than I expected. The icing on the cake was the full tank of gas they gave me for the drive home. I'm so happy I made the drive down, and you will be, too! In fact, don't go anywhere else. Falmouth Toyota is THAT good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

May 16, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We really appreciate your support. Enjoy the new Prius!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable and quick!"

- marie

Ken was fantastic! He was super easy to work with and an all around personable man. He kept it sweet and short while still explaining every important aspect of the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business Marie. We really appreciate your support! I'll pass the kind words along to Ken.

1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results