Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Collings.
Ken Collings
Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

186 Reviews of Ken Collings

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Collings as always available to take my call or email..."

- WendiAck

Ken Collings as always available to take my call or email and even offered to meet on his day off to secure my cars. I’m looking forward to a continued relationship with Toyota for my personal and business needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

Apr 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review! We really appreciate your support!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best car buying experience at Falmouth Toyota!..."

- galina.lheureux

We had the best car buying experience at Falmouth Toyota! Very pleasant, informative, professional, patient, welcoming! I have been highly recommending this dealership to friends and family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

Mar 22, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again dealing with Falmouth Toyota was a..."

- eaperry

Once again dealing with Falmouth Toyota was a pleasurable, streamlined experience. Ken Collings was a pleasure to work with. It was a great experience, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken Collings is a friendly, professional salesman. We..."

- Lmcneaney

Ken Collings is a friendly, professional salesman. We have bought several Toyota trucks from him and we will continue to do so. A top notch dealership that I would rate a 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Feb 23, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review. We really appreciate your support!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a new car from from Ken Collings at..."

- ams50

I recently bought a new car from from Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota. Ken was very helpful and pleasant, and I did not feel any pressure. The final price was exactly as expected, without any hidden dealership fees or other nonsense. I'm happy with the car and would recommend Ken/Falmouth Toyota to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, no pressure and..."

- Eulaaimee

Ken was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, no pressure and listened to what I wanted. I felt very good about my decision to lease ! Ken made the whole challenging process seem less! I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Three years ago I bought a new car at Falmouth Toyota,..."

- canalman11

Three years ago I bought a new car at Falmouth Toyota, working with Ken Collings, who had been recommended to me by a former client. That experience was so positive that I sought him out again after having decided to purchase another new vehicle at the dealership. Ken did a great job for me again. He's willing and able to take the time to listen to your desires and needs, and to follow through with efficiency and care. A great guy to see if you are considering making a purchase at Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and continued business! We really appreciate your support.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Ken in Sales, and John in Financing made my..."

- jimstratton70

Both Ken in Sales, and John in Financing made my experience leasing a new truck from Falmouth Toyota smooth and pleasant!!I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in the market for a Toyota!! Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

Jan 06, 2021

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Jim. We really appreciate your support! Enjoy the new truck!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service and very fair pricing throughout..."

- Matt

I received great service and very fair pricing throughout my car buying experience. I’d recommend Falmouth Toyota to anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Dec 15, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Matt. We really appreciate your support!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Ken were extremely helpful.Went in and under..."

- Maeve

Matt and Ken were extremely helpful. Went in and under and hour was all set. They are wonderful. Would recommend Ken Collings very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results