About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Collings.
Ken Collings
Ken Collings, Sales/ Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
4.9

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

156 Reviews of Ken Collings

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Falmouth Toyota Rocks!"

- SJH

Great dealership. My second car purchase at Falmouth Toyota and everything went smoothly. All the people there are great to work with. Service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Ian Nixon

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding in Sales and Service"

- Art DePaul

Throughout the years. we have leased or purchased 6 vehicles from Falmouth Toyota and our experiences have been spectacular. Everyone at Falmouth Toyota has always been courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and fair minded. I believe it is the culture and principle that started many years ago with Tom Murphy Sr., Founder, who instilled his basic principles in the fabric of Falmouth Toyota. Principles like: just do the right thing and take care of the customer’s needs, in every aspect, while they visit Falmouth Toyota. Falmouth Toyota has consistently, over the years, hits this high standard of excellence and quality every time we visit them, whether it is for buying, leasing or servicing our vehicles. We give Falmouth Toyota our highest rating in every category. Truly, Art & Diane DePaul Non-paid loyal customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conroy, Amy Killoran

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Tacoma ow

No hassle or pressure to purchase sales personnel answered all my questions I felt confident that I paid a fair price for a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and stress free"

- Deyla

I like to think I am an educated consumer, especially with major purchases. I want dependability, safety, service, and affordability with a vehicle. Every time after looking off Cape and out of state for what I require, I return to Falmouth Toyota; because they are the best, hands down. I am comfortable with Ken Collings, I know if I ask he is going to deliver without an up-sell. I know I am going to get a great vehicle and a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Effortless"

- SheRhiannon

I recently purchased a vehicle from Falmouth Toyota after being drawn to the authenticity of their advertising on the radio. After asking around virtually everyone I spoke to raved about Falmouth Toyota and said they are unlike any other dealer out there. I can now confidently join the ranks of these more than satisfied customers in stating that I found my experience at Falmouth Toyota to be easy and effortless. I felt heard, appreciated and supported throughout the entire process. Everyone was so kind and immediately felt like family. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with them and my awesome new Prius!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smart and helpful"

- marionettes

We enjoyed spending time with Ken. He listened to us, did not try to dissuade our plans and went out his way to accommodate our needs. Excellent salesperson and very low key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional and personable staff all around!"

- J Castro

From my first contact to the last the degree of personal attention and professionalism was exceptional. It was my first time leasing a new car and having it shipped to Florida. Our lease specialist Ken Collings made the process easy and clear. I highly recommend doing business wit Falmouth Toyota. We will continue using its service department for the Prius we keep on the Cape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy, Justin White

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 100 stars, I would!"

- RPelletier

Excellent service, as always (this was my 3rd time leasing with Ken's help). Obviously (since I keep going back) I am highly impressed by Ken's level of professionalism, flexibility and customer service. I stopped by just to chat one day because my prior lease was due to expire in a month. Within a week, I drove away in my newest RAV-4 with an extremely fair lease. Ken was always available by phone and stayed extra hours at work to accommodate my hectic schedule. He is truly a kind person in addition to being one of the best people I have ever dealt with at a car dealership. It is always a pleasure working with him and the team at Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken Collinhs"

- Micki Valenti 4

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was just fantastic, accomadating. He went above and beyond to meet my needs and made sure that I had enough time to make the boat. I will recommend him highly and search him out when I’m ready to buy another car. He was truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-Class Experience!"

- Patriot

Incredibly friendly, professional, and respectful Dealership with excellent customer service! The staff was extremely honest and helpful with no sales pressure what so ever. All my questions were answered to assist me in making an informed decision as to my new acquisition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White , The Greeter at the Front Sales Desk (another 5-star award to her!)

1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,121

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,804

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,804

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,127

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,543

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,978

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,314

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,389