Ken Collings
Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota
Refer Me

Ken Collings

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me
5.0
207 Reviews

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

207 Reviews

Write a Review

207 Reviews of Ken Collings

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ken Collins and Falmouth Toyota were both very accommodating and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or newer reliable Toyota. My wife and I have been very ple More

by brian.dempsey23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a RAV4 with Falmouth Toyota. Sales associate Ken was knowledgable and friendly. Major advantages was that car was sold at msrp, without a markup. Transaction was seamless. More

by AdamR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coby Signs

Aug 29, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Adam. We really appreciate your support!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely first rate buying experience. Ken Collings was tremendous in his regular communication. I would highly recommend anyone to use Falmouth Toyota More

by paultingley11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business! We really appreciate your support.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding diligence provided by Ken Collings on my purchase of my new Camry. Thank you More

by cayesrule
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Jul 19, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business! We really appreciate your support.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very straight forward and pleasant, no surprises. I had a good experience here unlike all other dealerships in the area. More

by snowens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

Jul 08, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. We really appreciate your support!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership! !! Honest, friendly and no nonsense from the service department to the sales department!!! I’ve been to other area dealerships and have had nothing More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Justin White

May 27, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review Deb. We really appreciate your support!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Ken was very knowledgeable but never pushy. We have purchased multiple vehicles through Falmouth Toyota and are very happy with the dealership More

by Kathymc58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

Apr 07, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review Kathy. We appreciate your support!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome to deal with and Ken Collings was helpful and not high pressure very relaxed and made my purchase a pleasant one More

by bobvmusic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We really appreciate your support!

Feb 16, 2022

bobvmusic responded

Thank you and your welcome Bob Valentine

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to take time to assist. I am very comfortable and feel well cared for by the team at Falmouth Toyota. More

by sittingbulls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe, Coby Signs , Jesse Abbruzzese

Feb 10, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We really appreciate your support!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Falmouth Toyota and it's entire Team showed me the best car buying experience that I have ever had. From the time I ordered my 2022 Tacoma, communication throughout it's production, to picking it up, this More

by chiggins928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We really appreciate your support!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results