Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Collings.
Ken Collings
Ken Collings at Falmouth Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Ken Collings | Page 2

Sales/ Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Ken has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2006, with Toyota Motor Sales since 1988. He has served in the capacity of sales consultant, business manager, Internet manager and sales manager, a position he held for ten years at a previous Toyota dealership. Ken has been a Cape Codder since the early 80’s when he was a mid-Cape Real Estate Broker. Ken’s professional and no pressure demeanor is easily recognized and appreciated by his extremely loyal customers. Ken always takes the time for all his customers, old and new alike. In his spare time Ken is a lifelong surfer with vacation time still spent chasing the perfect wave! He is a 25+ year participant in the Cape Cod Oldtimers Longboard charity event. Ken is also a proud member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. Don’t forget to ask Ken about TRD performance parts and his own supercharged 4Runner!!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

187 Reviews of Ken Collings

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and Ken were extremely helpful.Went in and under..."

- Maeve

Matt and Ken were extremely helpful. Went in and under and hour was all set. They are wonderful. Would recommend Ken Collings very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase experience with Falmouth Toyota -..."

- MPC

Another great purchase experience with Falmouth Toyota - Ken Collings was fantastic to deal with - I was very happy with price and Ken made transaction quick and seamless - I highly recommend Ken and Falmouth Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

Nov 17, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our buying experience purchasing a new Tacoma TRD Sport..."

- lorraine.regnetta

Our buying experience purchasing a new Tacoma TRD Sport pick up truck from Falmouth Toyota was excellent. We were treated very fairly and professionally by all the members of the Sales Department staff that were involved with the vehicle purchased. Our sales representative Ken Collings was great and made the buying process a pleasure.. Kens knowledge , experience and suggestions were extremely valuable and helpful in choosing the many accessories we had installed inside ( and outside ) the dealership that allowed us to customize the vehicle to suit our needs. We would strongly recommend Falmouth Toyota to any of our family or friends interested in buying a new or used Toyota and that they seek to utilize our salesman Ken Collings to assist in the purchase and sale .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe , Michael O'Neal Accessories manager.

Nov 17, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I recently sought Ken's help when RMV made an error with..."

- Nancy Blanchard

I recently sought Ken's help when RMV made an error with my vehicle registration. Although this was not his responsibility nor that of the dealership, my problem became their problem, and with Ken's help, finally got resolved. Phone calls are always answered in an expeditious manner and they, especially Ken, will always make you feel the customer comes first...Many thanks to Matt and Amy also. CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Amy Killoran

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Falmouth Toyota for over..."

- needre

I have been doing business with Falmouth Toyota for over 10 years and NEVER have had a bad experience with any departments for all my vehicles. I have always been treated in a personal and professional manner by all that I have interacted with. This is why I continue to go there. Thank you to Ken Collings for always being available to take care of all my automobile questions and needs. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe, Amy Killoran, Justin White, Drake Fontaine , Michael Oneil (5 Stars)

Oct 19, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and review. We really appreciate your support!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time leasing, but Ken and I made sure I was..."

- flargh

First time leasing, but Ken and I made sure I was comfortable with the process and put me behind the wheel of a better car than I could get from the competition. Really happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

Oct 01, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review. We really appreciate your support!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Tacoma here was seamless and outstanding."

- foxyfilter

I live in Hyannisport, very close to Hyannis Toyota. I've not had a great sales or service experience there. Falmouth Toyota is worth the extra drive because I've never had a bad experience with either sales or service. Everyone treats you as if you are their only customer. From Matt, Amy, Ken, Taylor the customer is the most important part of their job. My wife and I have purchased a total of 4 vehicles from Falmouth Toyota and we see many more in our future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and continued business. We really appreciate your support!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Falmouth Toyota is the absolute best. Ken Collings finds..."

- carenoberg

Falmouth Toyota is the absolute best. Ken Collings finds me the most beautiful vehicles for 2 decades now and it’s always with such kindness and ease. I’m very grateful that this is such a wonderfully run business whose employees make everything go so pleasant and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and continued business. We are so greatful to have customers like you! Thanks again for your support, we really appreciate it!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down our best car buying experience ever!"

- RDANIELSON

Welcoming & friendly right from the start. Business location easily reached from our Cape Cod home address. Ken Collings our sales representative is a fellow car guy / member of the Cape Cod Classics Car Club. His reputation within the car club is the man to see if you are in the market for a new car, and we could see why! His first comment was that he appreciated that we had done our homework. Our needs assessment that we shared with him gave him the confidence that we had made a good choice and that he could make it happen for us. He went through all the features we had selected and Ken provide additional valuable details that we did not glean from the printed online materials. His knowledge base of the Toyota Sienna was complete. When we pick up the Sienna he spent an hour with us taking us through the tech journey of our new ride. Wow lots to take in, but presented in a very thoughtful way hitting the key options we would need right away and showing us other details to focus on later. The pickup was easy and quick, registration done, plates on car, inspection sticker & full tank of gas, easy for us! Our business manager, Ian Nixon, was wonderful in so many ways. He was spot on perfect with all the details of finance and insurance options plus personable , friendly and kind! Again the dealership was welcome & inviting. The service waiting area was large and comfortable: seating around a big screen TV or at tables, hot beverages and warm cookies! All good. We also noted that a service representative came to the waiting area to explain to waiting service customers what repairs were completed on their cars and why. We will definitely bring our Sienna to Falmouth Toyota for service. PS Ken said we would love our Sienna and he was RIGHT we love IT already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

Jan 30, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to servicing your Sienna in the future. Thanks again, we really appreciate your support!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly dealer. Everyone there is looking to..."

- Hazleton322

Fast and friendly dealer. Everyone there is looking to help and make your experience easier. They listen to what your needs are and try to make it work best as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

Jan 06, 2020

Falmouth Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate your business and support. Thanks again!

11 - 20 of 187 results