Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ken Copley.
Ken Copley
Ken Copley at Ed Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Ken Copley | Page 2

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

I have 7 children and 7 grandchildren. Love my golden retriever and 3 cats. I enjoying fishing and going for boat rides. My wife and I love to travel. We have a son in Hawaii and a daughter in Florida. I am also an avid bird watcher, we have a good number of bird feeders in our back yard. My favorite car was a 1956 Ford Crown Victoria I restored a number of years ago.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

35 Reviews of Ken Copley

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick transaction, no sales games. Ed Martin Nissan..."

- Hubermd8

Very quick transaction, no sales games. Ed Martin Nissan had be in and out in under an hour. I am very satisfied with how I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Aug 10, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an incredible experience from the moment I called..."

- Holliemuzik

I had an incredible experience from the moment I called asking questions and Ken was incredible! I had a bad experience with another unnamed car dealer and each of these experiences could not be more different!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

Jul 27, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new SUV Kicks. This..."

- Stu Zook

I had a great experience buying my new SUV Kicks. This was all made possible by the sales, finance, & management departments great Customer Service. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink, Kyle Allbright

Jul 12, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your new Nissan Kicks!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new rouge"

- saelmore23

my experience was great. every one was nice and friendly to work with. picking up my new vehicle was quick & easy. thank you to all who helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink, Jason Upham

Jun 23, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family! Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made everything very easy and quick to get me the..."

- SamanthaH

They made everything very easy and quick to get me the car I’ve always wanted. We made the right decision to go to Ed Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Samantha; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our sales team and dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience"

- LadyDi

Great People to serve me...….Great car for me to drive ,my 2020 Nissan Sentra! The salesmen were so helpful. I loved how they brought my new car around and made sure it was perfect and ready for me drive home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jason Upham

May 22, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family we hope you are loving your new Sentra!!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience! Ken was so attentive and..."

- LadyDi

It was a great experience! Ken was so attentive and helpful. Everyone was so nice. Mark explained all my options very well. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse, Matt Steinbrink, Jay Oberst, Jason Upham

May 10, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our sales team and dealership. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and professional. Chuck was..."

- denrange

Everyone was very nice and professional. Chuck was amazing. I would definitely recommend Ed Martin to my friends and family. The entire procedure was handled in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada, Eric Murray, Mark Clouse, Russ Eller, RJ Belmonte, Chuck Hobson, Kyle Allbright

May 06, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Chuck and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went over a beyond to exceed my expections"

- reginald.barney

I was really impressed with management Mr. Obrest, Mark Close and Mr. Copley to exceed my service expectations. A job very well done! hank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Jay Oberst

Mar 31, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Dear Reginald; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team, it made our day! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family, we hope you are loving your new car!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Ed Martin again, this is..."

- dethompson

It was a pleasure to work with Ed Martin again, this is my 3rd vehicle with this dealership. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you for many years to come, welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan family!

11 - 20 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,584

2020 Nissan Titan

$48,584

new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $48,721

2020 Nissan Armada

$48,721

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,900

2021 Nissan Altima

$23,900

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,805

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,805

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,463

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,463

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,820

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,820