Ken Walker
Ken Walker at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Ken Walker

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Ken Walker

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. They get you in and out as quickly as possible. More

by quincyali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is awesome and delivers million dollar service and I love the Starbucks Hot Chocolate and of course, water is provided if needed. Then there's a food truck that comes and the food is the BBOMB! More

by quincyali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari , Cherish Martin

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable Great experience friendly group knowledgeable the time spent there felt like part of a family group. Very helpful Willing to go out of their way to More

by NYGiantslv33*
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Casual atmosphere, not to much pressure and a lot of good people who seam to know there stuff More

by Firsttoyota
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Alexander

Jan 15, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Firsttoyota, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Kenn W! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best deal ever had Its a good experience the best deal I ever had .ken is very helpfull and I got the tundra on time including the bed liner More

by Tundraken
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Tundraken, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Ken W! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Tundra, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yay!!! Ken Beautiful Walker and Francis T were amazing! They delivered Beautiful customer service and gave me a great deal! I’m so happy with Findlay Toyota! More

by Maggie26
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Smith , Francois T

Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Maggie26, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Ken! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to the Findlay family.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive