Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rachelle Long.
Rachelle Long
Rachelle Long at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Rachelle Long

Service Advisor

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages

347 Reviews of Rachelle Long

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with my lease vehicle. From the first..."

- taynalapierre

I had an issue with my lease vehicle. From the first conversation Rachelle made me feel like it was no problem, she was going to take care of everything. And she did. She was great at staying in contact with me and making sure that I was not inconvenienced. She did a great job with customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and efficient! Lyft ride is much..."

- Mindy Palka Chris

Always friendly and efficient! Lyft ride is much appreciated. Love the video feature, makes it fun. Also asked for the appraisal out of curiosity! Always happy with Ford Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you, Mindy! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula. Jason Noble General Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken is the best service advisor I ever met. Is always..."

- Rob G

Ken is the best service advisor I ever met. Is always honest and sincere. I never feel i overpaying for repairs. Very happy customer, will be back for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you, Rob, for taking the time to share your five-star review. We are very happy that Ken has provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Jason Noble General Manager

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received here was excellent. Rachelle Long..."

- tac1055

The service I received here was excellent. Rachelle Long was professional, helpful and friendly. I could not have asked for/expected more. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Rachelle, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been using Gosch Temecula since I purchased my truck..."

- jon

Have been using Gosch Temecula since I purchased my truck in 2017. Would not be spending the extra money to do service there except that my interactions with them have all been stellar. Have found a very conscientious rep that always follow through with whatever we discuss... very efficient... always fair. Happy to spend a little more at Gosch and know that the truck is being serviced properly. Modern trucks are not cheap... have to make sure you can trust whomever is doing the service. Gosch is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Jon, thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear that you’ve had such a positive experience, and we look forward to seeing you again! Jason Noble General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big thank you to Rachelle Long in Service! I very much..."

- Trent

Big thank you to Rachelle Long in Service! I very much appreciate her attention to customer service. She was very helpful and polite from the second I dropped my vehicle off for repair. Rachelle kept me informed on the process of my repair the whole way. That’s the way it should happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Trent! We're happy to hear that Rachelle was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Jason Noble General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachelle was an amazing help and made everything..."

- Robert

Rachelle was an amazing help and made everything extremely easy. Her customer service is at another level that no one else is at. Because of the service she gave, I will only go through her for future repairs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Robert, thank you for your kind words for Rachelle and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Jason Noble General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank Thank you for all your help excellent service It..."

- Bdadz

Thank Thank you for all your help excellent service It was my first visit with gosh Ford add a pleasant experience everything was taken care of did not rush the job near the car for a little bit long but it’s OK as long as the work I’ve done correctly and Rachelle Was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Jason Noble General Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachelle Long in service always goes over and above of..."

- Mhehrhardt

Rachelle Long in service always goes over and above of what’s expected. Her communication is excellent and her service exceeds expectations. Her projections on when my vehicle is ready are very accurate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachelle is a very kind and proffecianal at her job,she..."

- enayatsarwari72

Rachelle is a very kind and proffecianal at her job,she was in contact with me wail my car was repaired, thanks very much Rachelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,760

2021 Ford Mustang

$40,760

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,075

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,075