Kenneth Dusang
Kenneth Dusang at Oklahoma City Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kenneth Dusang

Finance Manager

Oklahoma City Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73122

Contact Me
4.4
20 Reviews

Love helping people get into their dream cars. I love Entrepreneurship, real estate and business. Come drink a cup of coffee with me.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Kenneth Dusang

July 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience great customer service great selection great prices easy process overall amazing experience very appreciated. More

by Brd420
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rico

Jul 15, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled you had a great experience at OKC VW. From our customer service and selection to our prices and easy process, we're glad everything exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for supporting your local dealership! Enjoy your new Volkswagen! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at Norman Hyundai

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service with Steven Clytus of Oklahoma City Volkswagen. Let him know I was on my way to look at an Atlas. He sent me a video of the vehicle and even had it waiting out front when we arriv More

by e_bennett30
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Clytus

Jun 21, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Steven Clytus provided great customer service. It's lovely that he sent you a video of the Atlas and had it ready for you upon arrival. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again at Oklahoma City Volkswagen! Servicing You and Nothing Else! Your team at OKCVW

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience was very unpleasant, as well as unsatisfactory...too many problems with dealership More

by tnpsyasn
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maritt

May 31, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Our OKC VW team is sorry to hear about your unpleasant and unsatisfactory experience with our dealership. We strive to provide the best service possible. We apologize for the delay in your new Atlas Cross sport delivery caused by the transport company's rescheduling. Unfortunately, this was out of the dealership's control, but we understand how frustrating it must have been for you. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Servicing You and Nothing Else! Oklahoma City Volkswagen

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car at OKC VW was the most seamless process I’ve ever had. Steven C. was my sales rep and he listened and considered my requirements and concerns, and was communicative from start to finish. I drove More

by Natalie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Clytus

May 20, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that buying a car at OKC VW was the most seamless process you've ever had. Steven C. is a valued team member; it's great to know he provided excellent service, listened to your needs, and kept you informed throughout the process. Enjoy your new Taos, and if you need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels! Servicing you and nothing else! Your team at OKCVW

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved that we walked in and weren't immediately accosted in the parking lot by vulture salesmen. We went into the showroom, and asked for Lewis, and the other gentleman pulled the car I was intere More

by kat.orrell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noonan , Lewis Jones

Apr 10, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Kat, Our Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Team! Your Advisor and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with Lewis and our team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen. We appreciate your kind words! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian always does a great job explaining and Rocky is also awesome !! I’ve never had my car worked on anywhere except okc vw! They are absolutely top quality! Brian Smith is extremely knowledgeable and a More

by brandon.welborn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Our Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Team! Your Advisor and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! We're so glad to know that Brian and Rocky have been able to provide you with top-notch service at Oklahoma City Volkswagen! It's great hearing how well they take care of your car. Thanks for sticking with us, we appreciate it! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Was Excellent! He told me some other things I needed during my oil change! He was courteous, Kind, respectful, and listened to everything I said. Thank you Volkswag More

by abrookings54
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maritt, Jacob Ranjel

Apr 01, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Hi! Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your only locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW SERVICE Team! Our OKC VW team appreciates your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We pulled up and were greeted at the door by Katie! She did such a great job for us and making sure we got exactly what we wanted. She is a great representative of OKC VW and had answers to all of my q More

by demarcos2022
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Noonan , Katie Tallant

Mar 26, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Sales Team! Katie, Kenneth, Jordan & the rest of our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of 3 experiences at the dealership. If it wasn’t for Jacob in the service center ALWAYS fixing everyone’s mistakes I wouldn’t go back . Bought a brand new Tiguan there and am having re More

by laurieanderson70
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 21, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear about Jacob's efforts but want to ensure that all of our team members are providing the excellent service we strive for. If there are specific concerns or areas for improvement that you'd like us to address, please reach out directly so we can work towards a resolution together. Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! Please contact our Customer Service Support Team at wecare@okcvw.com. "Servicing You and Nothing Else!" Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman, Johnny, was extremely helpful and patient with me throughout the entire process. The dealership had a variety of vehicles and made sure all my needs were met. More

by dyu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny

Mar 18, 2024

Oklahoma City Volkswagen responded

Your Volkswagen dealer in Oklahoma City appreciates your review! We are grateful you picked your locally owned and operated Volkswagen Dealer in Oklahoma! We are pleased to hear about your recent experiences with our OKCVW Sale Team! Your Advisor Johnny and our OKC VW team appreciate your kind feedback! Servicing You, and Nothing else! Your Team at Oklahoma City Volkswagen

1

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $23,448
2019 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $16,194
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $19,899
2021 Dodge Charger
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,189
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $25,148
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,478
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD