Kenneth Lucas
Kenneth Lucas at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Kenneth Lucas | Page 28

Sales Executive

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.9
279 Reviews

After 30 years in Canada , I Moved here from Vancouver ,British Columbia , Canada, with my 3 boys and wife in 2001. Love it here in Naples Florida and , always have loved Mercedes Benz "The best or nothing ". . I am available for my customers, at all times 7 days a week. Thank you for stopping by my page. I look forward to meeting you .I am at your service!.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

279 Reviews

Write a Review

279 Reviews of Kenneth Lucas

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

THE SINGULAR BEST AR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF OUR LIVES. SIMPLY STATED YOUR SALES TEAM EXCEEDED ALL OUR EXPECTATIONS IN A STUNNING AND BEAUTIFUL AND FRIENDLY FACILITY. SPECIFICALLY KEN LUCAS AND DAVID MESA W More

by EILEEN AND VINCENT
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees, David Mesa

Oct 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you very much for this great review! We are glad that your experience with us was a very positive one!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Thank you Rod and Ken for making this such a smooth transaction, especially for an out of state purchase. You came highly recommended, and exceeded my More

by IASPaul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees

Aug 28, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience, and for the recommendation. We are happy to hear that everything was able to go through and that it was an enjoyable experience.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

MB of Bonita Springs was a pleasure to complete the GLE Leas The sales experience was complete in a more than satisfactory manner. Ken Lucas was very helpful and Joe completed the lease efficiently. I have been More

by Bob's GLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kaleal , Joe irpino

Aug 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

So happy to hear of this Bob! Thank you for your reviewing multiple of our employees, and we hope that you are enjoying that amazing GLE.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Great Vehicle I got exactly what I wanted. Everyone was professional, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this Dealership and all the people who took care More

by Alan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Grindley , Joe irpino, Tech support - Steven

Aug 07, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

So glad to hear about your experience, Alan! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle!

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service, Stay away from Loaner car service I have a 2017 C300. I leased it in July 2016 so it was one of they first. In the beginning I came in several times to learn about the car, the service More

by dnawiz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Tammaro , Zubair Ali, Jeffrey Wolfson

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

MY EXPERIENCE OVERALL, MY EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR DEALERSHIP AND IT'S PEOPLE WAS EXCEPTIONAL, YOUR SALESMAN KEN LUCAS TREATED ME FAIRLY AND I COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A More

by 59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought car to my house-never left house to close deal Saw auto in paper-call dealer brought car to my house, made deal in my office. Very satisfied.ken Lukas was very professional.would purchase again fro More

by Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Ali, Joe irpino

May 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful Buick Our interest in the 2015 Buick Enclave with less than 10K miles was everything Ken Lucas described over the phone. We felt our 2011 Lincoln Navigator More

by John B III
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeding Expectations Ken Lucas was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and provided all the necessary information to make the best decision on our new ve More

by Paul T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bradley , Ken Caraglio, Jeffrey Wolfson

...
28

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $107,980
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $64,424
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450 car, priced at $109,010
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $105,500
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Graphite exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,990
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,145
2023 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive