John Bradley
John  Bradley at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

John Bradley

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

I started my automotive career after graduating Northwood University in West Palm Beach. I began my career in my hometown of Columbus Ohio with Porsche Audi Volkswagen. I returned to Florida in 1996 and began working for Mercedes Benz and have proudly worked for them to this day. I am excited to be apart of this great team at Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs and what the future holds.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of John Bradley

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My second purchase from MB Of Bonita Springs. Ken was accommodating and very helpful. Purchased a 2018 Mercedes Benz GLE 43 AMG from Ken not too long ago. The vehicle wasn't exactly what we thoug More

by Pete Perez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello Pete, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my sl63 from Frank and John. I’ve had many Al’s and this is the best one ever. Thanks guys More

by Artmnewman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca , John the delivery driver

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony, Joh and all of MB of Bonita are absolutely awesome to work with. They have taken care of me in a way no other dealer has. What an unexpected delight to buy a car from people that truly want to More

by Stacy17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Demosthenis

Sep 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the best you can deal with. Very knowledgeable and attentive. The facility is first rate. Bought 3 cars within last year with no problems. More

by Artmnewman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Aug 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a pleasure to do business with. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Mercedes’ of Bonita Springs. More

by Tlucia1128
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the best. He picked us up this morning to take us to the dealership to get our new car. All the papers were in order waiting for us to sign off on the documen More

by dpalm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Jun 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Bonita Springs is a dealership in a class of its own. My sales specialist David Gavin and the sales manager David Mesa were kind, informative and all-around amazing. My time there was hands down More

by Matt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank did a wonderful job selling me my second car in less than 6 months. The dealership and employees are first class! I would highly recommend visiting them before you buy your next car! More

by Annamaria1920
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Rees, Frank DeLuca

May 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz of Bonita Springs is like dealing with an old friend. The fact that they aren't charging over MSRP on their cars during these crazy times shows how focused they are on buildi More

by krod0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Libutti

May 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, fast experience, it was a pleasure to buy the car at that location. All stuff of Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs were extremely polite especially Kenneth Lucas More

by kachromicz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,233
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $67,949
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,511
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive