Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kenneth Wynn.
Kenneth Wynn
Kenneth  Wynn at Hubert Vester Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Kenneth Wynn

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Toyota

3712 Raleigh Rd Pkwy W
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me

I'm an outgoing person who loves to cook, make music, and just make people happy in general. I also have a cheesecake business and I give away free cheesecakes to customers whenever they purchase a vehicle from me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Kenneth Wynn

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was..."

- GPNLSN_69 Verified Customer

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful in selecting the car I wanted. Thank you KB for all that you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lennon, and Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB was very helpful and polite during the process...."

- Ashley

KB was very helpful and polite during the process. Appreciate his knowledge and attentiveness. I am looking forward to tasting his famous cheesecakes. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Ashley! We're so glad that KB was able to help you out and answer any questions you may have had. We hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. KB Wynn was great to work with, I appreciate his time..."

- HodgesJosh Verified Customer

Mr. KB Wynn was great to work with, I appreciate his time he took with me my dad and brother.. this was my first new car buying experice and he made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

HodgesJosh, congratulations on your new car! We're so happy to hear that KB made your first new car-buying experience a positive one. Safe travels!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Navy Marie

Ashley is thorough, always quick to respond. Her customer service skills made communication a delight. She went above and beyond to be certain I had all the information I needed to know about the car I inquired about. And I purchased it! After speaking with Paul, I drove 125 miles the next day to buy the car we discussed. I met with salesperson KB (Kenneth Wynn) on the day of purchase. I have purchased many cars over the years (3 car purchases in the last 2 years) from dealerships. KB greeted me in a manner that was calm and friendly. As a 20 year veteran, I appreciate that he worked efficiently, and valued my time. I felt at ease during the whole transaction. Additionally, as an after sale gift, he bakes the best cheesecake I have ever tasted, and as a NY native, that's saying something. Thank you, KB! Marie Lightner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McCoy, Ashley Trice

Jul 28, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Marie! We know your time is valuable, so we are thrilled to see that you came from so far just to work with us! Congratulations on your new car; we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to do business with. Staff very helpful and go..."

- Christopher

Very easy to do business with. Staff very helpful and go out their way to make sure everything is to my satisfaction.Will recommend others. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Ray

Jun 23, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Christopher, thank you for leaving us a great review! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we hope to work with you again soon.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KB was very fast and willing to go the extra mile for my..."

- Jay Speight

KB was very fast and willing to go the extra mile for my car sale. Made it worth while and would recommend again for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jay! We know your time is valuable, so we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with KB! Congratulations on your purchase and we hope to see you again soon.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with both Kenneth Wynn and..."

- penelope

It was a pleasure working with both Kenneth Wynn and Larry. They were patient, professional and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith

Jun 15, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

We are glad Kenneth and Larry were able to help you through your car-buying process. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you soon, Penelope.

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenneth and Vester were exceptional. I have bought many..."

- Jskin243

Kenneth and Vester were exceptional. I have bought many vehicles and this was by far the best experience! No pressure, no gimmicks, just honest service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your shopping experience. We'll be sure to thank Kenneth for his care. Your business is very much appreciated and we hope to work with you again!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Hubert Vester and Mike..."

- Ashtonnstutts

I had a great experience with Hubert Vester and Mike Daniels! Also some great help from Harvey Hall as well! They were great to work with! I highly recommend Hubert Vester!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Beasley, Mike Daniels , Harvey Hall

Mar 25, 2020

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating, Ashton. Thank you for choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & congratulations on your new vehicle. Mike and the rest of the team hopes to see you again soon.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car to fit your driving needs"

- JOHHAR17 Verified Customer

I was greeted with professional courtesy sales associate. Committed to give up most attention to detail. Answer all questions with enthusiasm. Smile and accommodated customer. Demonstrate vechicle options. Offer coffee and pastry left with a car that fits my driving needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Hubert Vester Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured, and that you leave in the car for you. We really appreciate you choosing Hubert Vester Toyota & we hope to see you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,064

2019 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$47,064

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,366

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,366

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,002

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,002

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,170

2020 Toyota Camry

$30,170

new 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,999

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,999

used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,000

2019 Toyota Tundra

$38,000