Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kenny Kent
Kenny Kent at Jim Butler KIA
Refer Me

Kenny Kent

Sales

Jim Butler KIA

722 Long Road
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Kenny Kent

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Heard was very professional, friendly, informative..."

- missmariahw

Mr. Heard was very professional, friendly, informative and patient. I met him through a friend and he has become family to me! I was approved within an hour of applying and he made sure that he kept in contact about what to do next! Absolute best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car! The environment and energy that was given off was something I had never felt so comfortable and welcome ! Get with Jamel, he will get you together!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried, Jamel Heard

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Kenny made the..."

- Cogotchi

Amazing experience from start to finish. Kenny made the process so easy, comfortable, and fun. Would recommend to anyone, and plan to! So happy with our purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was beyond amazing! Friendly, helpful and overall a..."

- Matteo

Kenny was beyond amazing! Friendly, helpful and overall a great guy. I just bought my first car and it made the whole process very smooth and easy. Overall 10/10. If you guys need a car, Kenny is the man! I can’t recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was great and friendly. They made my car buying..."

- Tamira

The staff was great and friendly. They made my car buying experience less stressful and worry free. A Big Thumbs up to Kenny, Kathy and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Do , Tyler

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny made my car buying experience easy. No pressure..."

- Chad.gorski1

Kenny made my car buying experience easy. No pressure from him, and luckily they had the exact model I was looking for. I also own a Sorrento, so I knew about all the little remote features but Kenny made sure I was connected and updated before I left. Definitely a pleasure to work with to make sure my growing family has the room it needs and one of the safest cars we can drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Seifried

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales process was easy. Great value for my trade. Take it..."

- j.shue2000

Sales process was easy. Great value for my trade. Take it home for the night test drive. Thanks again Kenny Kent (sales) and Nick Pashos (sales manager).

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pashos

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Jim Butler Kia Kenny Kent..."

- Kjsnyder2

We had a great experience at Jim Butler Kia Kenny Kent took care of us and he was extremely knowledgeable and helped through the entire process. Kenny was kind and patient, and was happy to answer any questions that we had. When I picked up the car, he took the time to explain how to use all of the amazing features on the car, and make sure I was comfortable with everything before I left. I really appreciated his attention to detail through the entire process. Everything from walking in to leaving with a new car was a smooth five star experience. They make you feel like family. Thank you Kenneth Jordan Snyder

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time getting a KIA and Kenny made the..."

- Kjsnyder2

This was our first time getting a KIA and Kenny made the process seamless. He was knowledgeable and friendly and truly listened to exactly what we were looking for. He didn’t try to upsell us or play games. He was up front and honest. We feel like Kenny fought to get us get the best deal he possibly could. We couldn’t recommend Kenny more and look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let me tell you a quick story that probably many of you..."

- vania12

Let me tell you a quick story that probably many of you have lived when buying a new car. Typically you feel pressured and uncomfortable when you’re buying a car. Well, with Cheryl was the complete opposite. She was probably the nicest, funny and friendly person we have ever met. The process was completely amazing, no pressure and she even helped us get a better deal. So yeah, my perception changed and we not only bought one car. We actually bought two new K5!!! And only because we felt so great under Cheryl helping us with everything! Thank you Cheryl!! My next car will be with you again and again and again!! I also want to mention Kenny Kent. He was super amazing too during the process and helped Cheryl too. They make an amazing team!! Way to go!! Oh forgot to mention Scott in the finance department. He was also very personable and funny through the whole process and even told us a couple of great stories!! New Zealand!!! Ask him about Néw Zealand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Cooper, Scott Seifried

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny was very helpful. he showed me all my options as a..."

- taylormayberry

Kenny was very helpful. he showed me all my options as a first time car buyer with little to no credit and help put me in the perfect vehicle for me without ever making me feel pressured or uncomfortable like you’d find at some of these dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,951
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $69,999
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $72,399
2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
N/A exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,635
2019 Kia Soul
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,708
2018 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD