About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Levias.
Kenny Levias
Kenny Levias, Sales Professional, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
5.0

Kenny Levias

Sales Professional

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Kenny Levias

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Fan Club!"

- SMITH2FOSTER Verified Customer

In the past 13 months we have had the pleasure of doing several new and used purchase transactions with Kenny Levias and Mylee Burns (Finance). They are consistently gracious and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions, providing superior Customer Service!!! We can't thank you enough!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao, Thomas Havel , Noel Preston

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales: Kenny Levias"

- JESSECHAN111 Verified Customer

Hello, I'm definitely glad and enjoy the recent CLS purchase with MB Portland and especially thanks to Mr Kenny Levias, we took an easy appointment prior to arriving the state, his sales technique was outstanding during the test drive, explained the new technology great. as well as customer service mind was pretty impressive! He arranged a pickup service in the airport when I return my rental car, that was so fabulous, uncomparable when I purchase my M4 CV at BMW Portland. He did follow up and taking care after purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"COMPETENT, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL"

- TATYANA0 Verified Customer

THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW AMG GLE WAS THE BEST CAR PURCHASE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. DALE AND KENNY PROVIDED 5 STARS SERVICE EVERY STEP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smart Car lease"

- jstoh2o Verified Customer

Ken Levias was very helpful in assisting us to choose the right car and the leasing process. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SALAMORE Verified Customer

All three people I have selected above are great assets to your dealership for they have always taken excellent care of my needs there.... I will gladly return for repeat business. Thank you ... Sassan Salamat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenny was was awesome!"

- Mbm

We were extremely satisfied with Kenny and will definitely be coming back to buy again from him. We will also be recommending his service to all friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- AZELL01 Verified Customer

Per usual, my service experience with Chuck was excellent. I spoke to Kenny briefly about test driving a new vehicle. He was very helpful and i will schedule a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free car purchase"

- MOONGAL108 Verified Customer

I am so very happy to work with Mercedes Benz of Portland. They listen to your needs, and get you into the right vehicle. they are very professional and make the car purchasing process smooth and easy. I highly recommend them. The service department is also great! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased again."

- claudiu cauneac Verified Customer

I think this time around was the best experience I've had with MB ever. I've got a very great deal and I'm really pleased with the service and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked the fact that everyone is a team & they wanted to me"

- alvarado.expression Verified Customer

Kenny was very helpful. He was very nice and had a lot of good information. Great customer service! I felt like a part of a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Mylee Burns

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$54,055

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200