Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kenny Levias
Kenny Levias at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Kenny Levias

Sales Professional

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews
5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Kenny Levias

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought four new Mercedes Benz from Kenny salesman at..."

- BLANCYMITCHELLPAVING Verified Customer

I bought four new Mercedes Benz from Kenny salesman at the Mercedes dealer Miley the finance manager helped us very well also I will always buy and in Porten

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Duncan Ostrander

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chan was incredible. Everything you could possibly want..."

- TUCKERSBOUNDS Verified Customer

Chan was incredible. Everything you could possibly want in a partner to buy a car. Kenny, who also sold me the car was the consummate professional and super diligent in getting the car ordered and delivered. These guys are BOTH awesome. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I should start by saying that I decided to buy a Mercedes..."

- NEWCOMB.S Verified Customer

I should start by saying that I decided to buy a Mercedes because of the wonderful sales experience when i first walked into the dealership. They were so friendly and professional, no pressure, and took time to help me find exactly what i wanted. When i picked up my car, again, gladly spent as much time as i needed for orientation. That was four years ago and i’ve had it serviced there as scheduled and always, always, done on time, as promised, really clean car, and friendly and professional service department. There are lots of nice cars out there but I love my SLC 43 AMG and love the Mercedes dealership in Portland. When it comes time to trade it in for an electric car, you bet i will stay with Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Cain

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What words would I use to describe this place? Clean...."

- WILL.YEE Verified Customer

What words would I use to describe this place? Clean. Efficient. Effective. Maverick. Jackhammer. To the chase and no BS. Alpha male and big d energy. Would buy another car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Kenny was great. He took his time and..."

- LITHIA123 Verified Customer

Working with Kenny was great. He took his time and helped us find the right mercedes for our family. He even spent time on the phone with me and a representative from mercedes me to get my login fixed. This is our second mercedes from mercedes benz of Portland. They have done the service on all our mercedes since we moved to Vancouver WA. Both sales and service have always provided great customer service to our family. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I'd also thank Brad who did our financial documents. He was very friendly, patient, and helpful. You have a great team at mercedes benz of Portland. We love our new GLS 450! Thanks again Kenny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Kenny was helpful, knowledgeable..."

- CarolB Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Kenny was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. Explained all the vehicle features, and helped setup and link phone. Took as much time as we needed to make a decision on vehicle that best suited our needs. Looking forward to working with Mercedes Benz of Portland to maintain our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Nickolas Kalantari

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Kenny Levias was outstanding and..."

- E.LINTONJR Verified Customer

Great dealership, Kenny Levias was outstanding and treated me great. I met Dale, owner, he was also great and made everything worth while. I’m looking to go back and buy another car, hoping Kenny can assist me. This was a good experience for me and I had a great time. I am enjoying my Mercedes S550! I call Kenny now with questions I may have only because he came across like family and made me feel like I’m family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Carpenter, Nickolas Kalantari, Duncan Ostrander

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a car buying experience go so smoothly...."

- DUTROJ Verified Customer

I’ve never had a car buying experience go so smoothly. Everyone we had contact with was very professional and courteous. I’d highly recommend this dealership and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to purchase a car!! I never dreamed I..."

- MARIANDEVOL61 Verified Customer

Wonderful place to purchase a car!! I never dreamed I could get a Mercedes Benz but I’m driving one now, all thanks to Portland Mercedes-Benz. I couldn’t be happier. All the people we dealt with were friendly, helpful and really seemed to care about my happiness

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and professional care"

- KONERKO Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Kenny. He was very professional and we took our time. He has a very strong sense of the product and know when to give room to make decisions. I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Nickolas Kalantari

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,360
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $32,996
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
designo Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,796
2015 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive