About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kenny Soulliere.
Kenny Soulliere
Kenny Soulliere, Sales Manager, Honda of Lincoln
4.9

Kenny Soulliere

Sales Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Hello my name is Kenny and I have been working at Honda of Lincoln for 15 years. I have been married to my wife, Rachelle, for 18 years and we have two boys, Kaden and Kelan. When I am not working I like to spend time with my family, go golfing, travel and watching Sporting Kansas City Soccer and U.S. men’s soccer. Some fun facts about me are that I like all kinds of music, my favorite meal is my wife’s potato soup and my favorite movies are Caddy Shack and Top Gun. As a Sales Manager, my favorite part of my job is meeting new people. I make the experience different at Honda of Lincoln by putting humor into what I do to lighten the mood. Purchasing a vehicle can be somewhat of a stressful situation and I like to ease that stress for our customers. My motto is, “Hesitation gets you nowhere.”

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Kenny Soulliere

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ Meyer- Excellent Sales Rep"

- Ben and Shelli R.

Russ Meyer provides excellent service and went above and beyond. We were purchasing a car for our daughter. Even though there were many other customers waiting to be helped he never hurried through our purchase process. He took extra time to go over all of the features of the car with our daughter. That way she was comfortable with how to drive this car. Russ and Kenny Souillere worked together to ensure they could get the price of the car to an agreeable sales price. We received an excellent deal and we are very happy with purchase process. We also worked with Justin Wiley in finance. He was able to match our banks rate which allowed us to complete the purchase on the same day. Honda of Lincoln is an excellent dealership and I’ll be making the drive to Lincoln to visit Russ Meyer when we are ready to purchase another Honda. Thank you Russ!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Russ Meyer

Nov 13, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're pleased to hear Russ provided you with the excellent customer experience that you deserve. We look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy!"

- Janice 123

A very positive time working with Russ and team. Very professional,finding the right vehicle. Our purchase was an enjoyable experience. We love the Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Oct 26, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Janice, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Sydnee22

Russ was great to work with! We spent several hours going back and forth on different vehicles and Russ was very patient and helpful. I would definitely recommend Honda of Lincoln and everyone there to help with your car buying experience. We love our new Pilot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Oct 22, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Expectations Met - and More"

- RD & KD

This was the second time we shopped for and purchased a new Honda. Because of geography we had gone to another dealer for a Honda since that first time. We had had a good experience previously and were almost shocked at how the whole operation has been improved when we really didn’t think there was much, if any, room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Russ Meyer

Sep 27, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for returning to Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We're pleased to hear you received the quality customer experience you deserve. Thanks for sharing and enjoy your new Honda.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Shelley

Russ Meyer is great to work with. I was in a situation where I unexpectedly needed to replace my car. Since I hadn’t planned on replacing my 2004 Accord, I hadn’t been thinking about what I wanted. I went to Honda of Lincoln for a replacement. (I knew I wanted a Honda.) I told Russ Meyer that I wanted a clean used car I could drive until I made a more permanent decision. Russ found a great older Honda Accord that suits my immediate needs. I can drive this car for six months, a year or longer. With a Honda I can probably drive it for years to come. Russ listened to what I wanted and worked hard to find it. So I have one more task for Russ. I’ve asked Russ to keep an eye out for a late model CRV. Russ is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Sep 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Shelley, thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear Russ provided you with the quality customer experience you deserve. We will make sure Russ reaches back out to you when we get a late model CR-V in. In the meantime, feel free to contact us if you have any questions and enjoy your new ride!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!!"

- Happy Honda owner!

Great experience with this dealership! Have seen their commercial on television and they definitely live up to their promise. Russ was very helpful and knowledgeable; I also liked the fact there was no pressure to buy and they try to give you the best deal possible. Plan to have my honda for a long time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear you discovered the difference here at Honda of Lincoln. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Dealership"

- Mjbillmeier

From Kenny to Calvin to Chad...easy transaction. Made me feel like their only customer and I appreciated every minute they gave me. Will do business with them again. I highly recommend Honda of Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Calvin West

Aug 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Lincoln Civic EX Experience"

- Sangs17

Russ Meyer had a great experience. Rusk took very good care of me! he gave me a very fair price for my trade and went out of his way to see to it I got exactly what met my needs. Scott Sweeney in finance explained my options clearly and empowered me to make the right choices! If you're searching for your next vehicle new or used go see Russ Meyer and Honda of Lincoln he's the man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Aug 17, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear our team helped make your experience a great one. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars and Great Experience"

- KC45456

Everyone was so helpful and professional. I was able to look at and test drive cars in a low pressure situation to determine the best fit for me. They also worked hard to meet my financial needs. So glad I chose Honda of Lincoln and was able to work with Russ, Chad, Kenny and Scott. Great people and overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your review with us. We're pleased to hear your enjoyed your experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug and Deb"

- DJC

Our experience was excellent from beginning to end. Russ Meyer was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient and not high pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Aug 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860