Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Alexander.
Zach Alexander
Zach Alexander at Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Zach Alexander

Sales Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Zach Alexander

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Honda made me feel so at home & comfortable..."

- Jackie Ourada

The people at Honda made me feel so at home & comfortable buying a car. They’re very welcoming and easy to work with! :) Jarrad Was friendly and always answering my questions and calls. & Chad was very knowledgeable and helped me navigate my endless money questions. I’d recommend Honda to my family and friends easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Jarrad Nitzel

Oct 04, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Jackie, thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new CR-V!!"

- Sskoda

From the very beginning the staff was very friendly and helpful. They answered all questions and offered us a great deal! We are leasing for three years and will go back and possibly release another Honda for three more years! The process of leasing this car was very pain-free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Alexis Fregoso

Sep 30, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership. We are so glad that our team was so helpful and your experience was great.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As good as it gets!"

- Tim

Every person we dealt with were genuinely friendly. Our salesman Alexis, and finance handler Chad were both highly professional and informative. We bought our last car at this dealership, and we will never go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Alexis Fregoso

Sep 26, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Tim, thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lincoln. We're happy to hear you've enjoyed your experiences here and we look forward to helping you with your vehicle needs for many years to come. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It doesn’t get any better than this!"

- Grace

We were in search of a Honda Odyssey Certified pre-owned mini-van so we left a message on the Honda of Lincoln, NE website late at night with that inquiry. The next morning we received a nice email from their salesman, Mark Borchardt with information on what they had. From that point on Mark took care of us, answering our many questions with quick responses on-line and then eventually in person at the Honda dealership. Mark took the time to understand us and the specific features we wanted in a mini-van. If he didn’t know the answers to our questions, he immediately searched to find them. He even went above and beyond to come to the dealership on his day off when we wanted to test drive the van again the next day. We purchased the van knowing we couldn’t pick it up for several days but Mark knew we were going on a long trip in 2 days so because of Mark’s efforts on our behalf, we were able to drive it home that same day and before we left, he walked us through and set all the features that made our drive so pleasant. Zach Alexander who worked with us on our trade-in vehicle and Chad Erwin in the business office were great to work with as well. We never felt pressured into purchasing any options we didn’t want. Both of these men were very friendly and courteous as well as knowledgeable. Our experience in shopping for and purchasing this van was absolutely wonderful! We would highly recommend seeking out Mark Borchardt as your salesman for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Mark Borchardt

Sep 17, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Grace, thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear Mark and the rest of our team provided you with the excellent customer experience that you deserve. Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Excellent "

- NewHondaOwner

Great place to buy a vehicle from! Very helpful and answered all of my many questions along the way! I would recommend working with Russ, Zach and Chad over and over again. Definitely will be back to buy from again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Russ Meyer

Aug 23, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a great one. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, couldn’t have been any better!"

- ekericbrown

From my very first call to the dealership to driving off the lot, the team here was awesome. Russ Meyer gave me all the answers I was looking for before I had to ask. The process was seemless and I never felt that any detail was left out. Zach was also very nice and has a great team. Scott made fianance painless and presented everything in a very transparent way, great guy. Needless to say, I will definitely be back so we’ll as my family and friends! Thank You all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer , Brent and Kurt in detail

Aug 12, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear our team made your experience amazing and we look forward to working with you, your family and friends in the future. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Honda of Lincoln"

- Page Pilot Lovers

Zach, Calvin, Justin, and Chad made the car buying experience easy at Honda of Lincoln. I would definitely recommend Honda of Lincoln for your next car shopping adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy your new Honda.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got what I wanted and more,"

- Farmboy

I got what I was looking forward and no matter how many questions were asked, all were answered. The pricing was a little higher than I wanted though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Mark Borchardt

Jul 23, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review about our dealership. We are so glad that our team was helpful in answering all of your questions and that your experience was great. Enjoy your new Honda.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Frank

Alexis was knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. The whole process went smoothly. I felt I was treated fairly all the way. Scott did a great job of explaining the financing options. Overall I was quite pleased with the treatment received. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Alexis Fregoso

Jul 17, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Frank, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had an excellent one.

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We live 6 hours away and bought from here. "

- laylamumgaard

My wife and I live in southwest Kansas but were in Lincoln for graduation weekend. Our curiosity got the better of us and we headed to the dealership to check out the new Pilots. We knew we were going to purchase a larger vehicle at some point in the near future, but this helped accelerate the process. We ended up finding one we liked but it was slightly above our price range so we drove back home. We continued the search for an EX-L with the Navi/RES package. We were looking locally, and even around Wichita, Denver, Oklahoma City, and Kansas City. None of those dealerships had the trim and package we were looking for. Lo and behind, Russ, who was our salesmen when we were there originally, had contacted us to let us know they had got what we were looking for in stock. Wonderful follow-up, price, and customer experience. Would easily do more business with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Jul 10, 2019

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln. We're happy to hear Russ provided you with the quality customer experience you deserve. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,415

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$44,415

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,345

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $28,985

2019 Honda Insight

$28,985

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,955

2019 Honda Insight

$24,955