About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Alexander.
Zach Alexander
Zach Alexander, Sales Manager, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

Zach Alexander

Sales Manager

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Zach Alexander

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Russ Meyer for President"

- btKlinginsmith

Russ Meyer is your man if you are in the market for a new vehicle. He will guide you through the qualities and details about different models on the lot and help match one to your needs. He will answer any questions you have and demonstrate the features of vehicles you are looking at. Ask for Russ and you'll get honest answers and advice when shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Nov 30, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We're pleased to hear that Russ provided you with the excellent customer experience you deserve. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Ride"

- greatride1013

Really appreciated all all that Russ has helped us with to get comfortable with our new Honda. Bob is a Ford man, but was impressed with style and all Honda had to offer. Thanks again Russ, for knowing if we have any other issues, you are just a phone call away. Robert and Marilyn Sprock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Russ Meyer

Nov 21, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Robert and Marilyn, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're pleased to hear you had a great one. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda and please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. We're always happy to help.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best place to buy cars in the midwest!"

- Powergirl

We have bought 3 Honda's from this dealership. We keep coming back for sales and service upon which we can depend. The entire team that works together is so appreciated. From the service department to the sales and finance these professionals have given us reason to trust purchasing our automobiles from Honda of Lincoln. The recent Honda Accord which we purchased was sold to us by Russ Meyer who made us feel confident that we had made the best choice and a timely purchased. We will ask for him again when it is time to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney, Russ Meyer

Nov 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We have enjoyed keeping you and your Hondas happy over the years and we look forward to doing so for many more years to come. Thank you!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car!"

- Kmadsen

Great experience at Honda of Lincoln while purchasing my latest vehicle. Russ, Chad, and Zach took great care of me and my daughter. I was so happy she could be with me during the process and now she knows where to come when she gets ready to buy her own car someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Russ Meyer

Nov 19, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

What a great experience for you both! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience purchasing your new Honda! Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and for taking the time to share your review with us. We look forward to seeing you both again soon.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying of a Honda CRV "

- Busters #1

As always Honda of Lincoln was a enjoyable experience in buying a vehicle - 1st class - Extremely clean dealership & very low pressure sales pitch which makes for a overall appreciative time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wiley, Russ Meyer

Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review! Enjoy your new Honda.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Car Buying Experience"

- GreatExperience

We had a very good car buying experience. I would highly recommend Salesman Russ Meyer. He was very thorough in explaining all the details of the vehicle we were looking at to purchase and he made us feel comfortable through this process. He went through the process of explaining different options that were available and was not pushy trying to sell us something we didn't want. Zach did a good job as well by providing us a good trade in value for my vehicle the 1st time without having to haggle back and forth on price. Chad Erwin made the final financing process easy. He was very personable and explained everything in detail and again, did not keep pushing trying to sell us something we didn't want. We have bought Honda's from this dealership in the past and have always has a good car buying experience. These guys are NOT what most people think of the "Typical Car purchasing experience" where its a painful process from start to finish and you feel like you got ripped off when you leave. These guys were very professional and went over and above to make this an enjoyable experience to purchase a vehicle where you feel good that you got a great deal when you drive away in your new car. We will be back again. Thank you guys! Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Russ Meyer

Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

That's exactly what we like to hear. We're happy you were able to discover the difference here at Honda of Lincoln and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL experience at Honda!"

- SafetyFirst

We have purchased 2 Honda’s in the past from Honda of Lincoln and have been very pleased with them and the customer service we have received over the years! I was recently involved in a bad 6 car accident where my Honda Accord was totaled... but let it be known that with all its safety features it had protected me on multiple occasions, including this one! When looking for a new car I knew it had to be another Honda...Russ Meyer was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful and not pushy or rushing. Once I knew what vehicle I wanted he held it for me until my insurance check cleared. Russ took the time to go over all the new safety features and other technical components of my new car until I felt comfortable...he was very patient with me. I felt very safe leaving Honda in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Russ Meyer

Nov 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your loyalty. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us and enjoy your new Honda!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as AGAIN!!"

- carpetman68372

2nd time dealing with Honda of Lincoln and they didn't disappoint. Every person that we dealt with treated us the way we would expect. Every person that we met with was pleasant, respectful and very personable. We thought prices were reasonable from the beginning. We totally recommend Honda of Lincoln to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Scott Stream

Oct 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your recommendation and for your great review. We enjoy hearing from our customer's experiences and we appreciate the time you took in writing your review. Thanks for choosing Honda of Lincoln again and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Honda. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Honda of Lincoln "

- BikergirlMary

After totaling my 2004 Accord, I purchased a 2018 CR-V EX and was given excellent advice and assistance from salesman, Russ Meyer. He explained details well, was pleasant and always available to answer my questions. I also worked with Chad Erwin and Zach Alexander in their finance department and they were great and helpful as well. I’ve done business with Lincoln Honda for 30 years and these guys are the reasons why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Mary, thank you for your continued loyalty to Honda of Lincoln and our team. We're pleased to hear you had another enjoyable experience and we know you'll love your new CR-V. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Thank you!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and service the right way! "

- Scott C.

Russ Meyer was patient with me when I was trying to decide on buying a pick up or SUV. I test drove both and he was straight forward with the pros and cons of each choice. He spoke highly of Honda of Lincoln's Service Department. When I was concerned about driving clear across town for service work, Russ told me about their free pick up and delivery service. Sure enough, when I decided on purchasing a vehicle, a driver drove clear across town and picked me up right on schedule. I was given options on financing. Russ made sure a few minor details were taken care, such as a missing clip, and a small food stain on the seat before finalizing the deal. When I got into the Ford to drive it home, I was surprised the gas tank was clear full because it was nearly empty when I finished test driving it. Manager Zach Alexander makes sure the customer is treated right at Honda of Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Meyer

Aug 23, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Scott, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear you received the customer experience you deserve while working with Russ and Zach. Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln and we hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860