Kent Alexander
Kent Alexander at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Kent Alexander | Page 2

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Kent Alexander

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kent and Rory did an outstanding job there attention to detail and professionalisms was world class! I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle and will recommend them to all my friends! More

by JackAC8
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kent Alexander was wonderful to work with. He helped us find the perfect vehicles for our family. We couldn't ask for a better experience. More

by Kathy Clanton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Kent was kind, quick, and reliable, he did everything he said he would do! Spent less than 4 hrs for the entire process. I will continue to go to Honda at the avenues time and again...and More

by Lowery family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my surprise, I loved the deal we made with your dealership. Kent was great! More

by rgarz001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, TROY SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been doing business with Honda of the Avenues for theist 5 years. Kent, who I have been dealing with there, is knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure with my new car purchase. Don't see any reason n More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit was wonderful and my salesman was really good and very through. A well rounded and knowledgeable about all of the products he's selling. I am a repeat customer and my experience is always great More

by sherrodwalter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the sales representative Kent. He helped me out and answer all my questions. Definitely go back to get another car next year More

by leolongi84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Marion was friendly, thorough, informative, professional & was able to negotiate a deal for red 2019 Honda Civic LX. 1k trade in with price match for same vehicle (1k less miles & $500 cheaper) More

by Sonae-Skoritko
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH, Charles Marion

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast efficient service with friendly staff and clean facilities. Everyone was helpful and made sure we have everything we needed prior to leaving. Great experience More

by di2009
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a loyal Honda customer for years, I was very impressed with your dealership. I recently moved to Jacksonville and happy I’ve found you! More

by Slgp722
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

11 - 20 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,059
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive