Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rory Broderick.
Rory Broderick
Rory Broderick at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Rory Broderick

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Rory Broderick

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ozzie and Richard are exceptional! This is the fourth..."

- NY2FLCU

Ozzie and Richard are exceptional! This is the fourth Honda we have purchased from Honda of the Avenues and the buying experience could not have been better. Thank you for the "No hasstle" purchase of the new Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norton , Ozzie

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All around great experience with trading in 2 cars and..."

- wrw1230

All around great experience with trading in 2 cars and buying a new Odyssey. Khalid provided exceptional service by helping us with the service dept, trade in and selling us our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was..."

- LarryA

Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was handled very professionally. Kristal took a lot of time to make sure everything was everything was taken care of and the car was setup to our preferences. Very nice friendly people. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight, Sam Fakhouri , Evan Dunaway

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager..."

- CO

I had a very pleasant experience. Michael was very eager to help and make sure that he was able to get me the answers I need fed. He was quick and responsive to text messages or phone calls. Very professional and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- cmjpfla

Most pleasant new car buying experience. The team was very nice. a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Geo Ramos

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- ctjoy

great job with sales and finance department at honda of the avenues dsdddddddddddddd dddddddddddddd dddddddddddddd dddddddddddd ddddddddddddd dddddddddddddd d dd dddddd dddddddddd dddddd ddddddddddddd ddddddddddddd d d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and..."

- Dalena Sanford

Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and easy to work with! We are forever Lou Sobh customers! Thank you all for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Professional! After sending all my family..."

- Jahlisa

Courteous and Professional! After sending all my family members to HATA, I finally got my truck!! It was more than worth my wait, I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Phelps, Sam Fakhouri , TC

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They understood my needs and worked hard to put a deal..."

- JackAC8

They understood my needs and worked hard to put a deal together that met my goal. Very professional and honest and I would recommend them to my neighbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander, CLAY FENWICK

Mar 16, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the nice comments Jack. We appreciate you taking the time to write. You had an All-Star team taking care of you! Welcome to the Honda of the Avenues Family! Chip Hill, Customer Service

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean...."

- mrhodes895

Staff was very friendly and the facility was very clean. You are welcomed and all questions you have will be answered. I will be back for future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Rob, Scott

Mar 16, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the 5 stars. Looks like Kent and Rory took great care of you! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Lou Sobh HOTA Family! Chip Hill, Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975