Rory Broderick
Rory Broderick at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Rory Broderick

Internet Sales Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews
5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Rory Broderick

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conveniently located. The staff was very helpful. And the waiting room was clean, comfortable and had some amenities. More

by Jessies Car
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Grant Meier

Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review and loyalty! We will pass the compliment on to the team. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did my closing with Sam and his customer service superior. He was personable and professional. Thank you for helping me purchase my new 2022 Honda Pilot. Jacqueline :-) This is 5th or 6th vehi More

by Hollars777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Sam Fakhouri

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

First, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We will pass the compliment on to Rory, Sam and Kent. Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honda of the Avenues was very responsive in showing me new Honda Civics and in showing me features of other vehicles on the lot that were available on the Honda Civic sedan EX. I was kept informed of sup More

by LeftyJackson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Tim Peeler, Victor Rodriguez

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

We are so happy the the communication by our team was on point. Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, will explain financial plans well to you, and finds you the best deal. More

by Ahhurtado1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atik Chawdury, Kristal Knight , Sam Fakhouri

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Nissan recently... thanks to Kent, Rory, and Sam Fakhouri for making things posible. A HUGE thanks o you guys! More

by ericjwilliams98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Sam Fakhouri

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is doing a great job here no need to change anything you guys rock, I am going to tell all my friends who are going to buy A Honda More

by eddieski43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle, CLAY FENWICK , Tim Peeler

Sep 06, 2021

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for the compliment, your business and your support! It is very much appreciated!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second Honda Accord that we have purchased from this dealership. The salespeople, in particular Khalid Haddad, are extremely knowledgeable about all of the features of the vehicles. They hel More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kent and Rory did an outstanding job there attention to detail and professionalisms was world class! I will definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle and will recommend them to all my friends! More

by JackAC8
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car buying process was so easy at Honda at the Avenues. The car we purchased was in the delivery process, so the team worked closely with us to ensure we had a loaner car. We were kept informed More

by Williams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Anton Tusha 5 stars! Outstanding salesman. Brandon O’Flinn - 5 stars

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff was very professional and solely focused on my needs. No pressure. Sam Rodriguez was the lead sales professional who insured every key detail was covered. The car was detailed twice due to n More

by dancal58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive