Kent Alexander
Kent Alexander at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Kent Alexander

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Kent Alexander

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car we have purchased through Kent and both times he has been very helpful, courteous and professional. We recommend him highly. Sam in Finance was also great to work with (our second More

by daves0731
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your loyalty!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam had me in and out of the Finance office in under an hour, including a thoughtful review of the best extended warranty program which was important to me and my wife. Super nice guy as well. Tim, Kent an More

by Dave Auchter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira , Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

Jan 16, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for your kind words we really appreciate it. We'll be sure to share this with our team. Welcome to the HOTA (Honda of the Avenues) family. SF

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great knowledgable service from Kent Alexander (Sales) & Sam Fakhouri(Business manager). Outstanding personal recognition and hospitality from General Manger Tim Peeler. Second time buying a car at Honda of More

by KC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

We will pass the compliment along to our team. Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did my closing with Sam and his customer service superior. He was personable and professional. Thank you for helping me purchase my new 2022 Honda Pilot. Jacqueline :-) This is 5th or 6th vehi More

by Hollars777
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick , Sam Fakhouri

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

First, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We will pass the compliment on to Rory, Sam and Kent. Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and with the help of Kent Evan And Sam I did it all on my own and was very satisfied. I walked away with not just the car I wanted but the car I needed! My “lifet More

by Henny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Dunaway , Sam Fakhouri

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a Nissan recently... thanks to Kent, Rory, and Sam Fakhouri for making things posible. A HUGE thanks o you guys! More

by ericjwilliams98
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick , Sam Fakhouri

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My mother went Friday to lease what I think is her 4th CRV, she could not praise the sales staff enough , her go to sales person has always been Kent Alexander (which I was with her when she was getting h More

by pdhayes58
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Huey

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased quite a few cars in my years, and this was one of the better ones. Kent was my sales person and he ranked at the top off my list, great person to work with he took good care of me, I’ll try to More

by peteksr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Folks, if you don't ask for Kent Alexander personally as your salesman, you are doing yourself a disservice. Humor, patience, knowledge, and just the overall positive vibe Kent provides makes hunting down More

by Jay, Paula, and Megan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I could not have had a better experience with the purchase of the two vehicles recently. What a great team to work with! It is hard to find excellent service anymore. These guys have set a s More

by rhollis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, BYRON SMITH, Dave Shapiro

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive