Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kent Alexander.
Kent Alexander
Kent Alexander at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Kent Alexander

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Kent Alexander

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Kent was kind, quick, and reliable, he..."

- Lowery family

Great experience, Kent was kind, quick, and reliable, he did everything he said he would do! Spent less than 4 hrs for the entire process. I will continue to go to Honda at the avenues time and again...and I will always ask for Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my..."

- rgarz001

Two things I hate to buy are houses and cars. To my surprise, I loved the deal we made with your dealership. Kent was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, TROY SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been doing business with Honda of the Avenues for..."

- Al

I have been doing business with Honda of the Avenues for theist 5 years. Kent, who I have been dealing with there, is knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure with my new car purchase. Don't see any reason not to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit was wonderful and my salesman was really good..."

- sherrodwalter

My visit was wonderful and my salesman was really good and very through. A well rounded and knowledgeable about all of the products he's selling. I am a repeat customer and my experience is always great....!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the sales representative Kent. He..."

- leolongi84

Great experience with the sales representative Kent. He helped me out and answer all my questions. Definitely go back to get another car next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Marion was friendly, thorough, informative,..."

- Sonae-Skoritko

Charles Marion was friendly, thorough, informative, professional & was able to negotiate a deal for red 2019 Honda Civic LX. 1k trade in with price match for same vehicle (1k less miles & $500 cheaper). Troy was fantastic as well in finance. First time financing a vehicle so he was patient, informative, to the point & also made experience calmer (good sense of humor) Great team all around. Kent also on sales was very helpful. I love my red 2019 Honda Civic LX, she’s clean, lower miles, beautiful curvy build, good tires, plenty of trunk space, spare tire with tools & wonderful safety features. Great dealership. Recommend anyone on the team. Didn’t have to wait long for assistance, safe (masks for COVID & hand sanitizers) & gracious to supply water. Ladies at the desk immediately got you on the right track for what you needed. Manager I believe came to talk & deal every time after my visits (came 4x). Great gentlemen there as well. Polite & made sure everything was in order. Great place to finance your first used car. I plan to be a loyal customer as my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH , Charles Marion

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast efficient service with friendly staff and clean..."

- di2009

Fast efficient service with friendly staff and clean facilities. Everyone was helpful and made sure we have everything we needed prior to leaving. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a loyal Honda customer for years, I was very..."

- Slgp722

Being a loyal Honda customer for years, I was very impressed with your dealership. I recently moved to Jacksonville and happy I’ve found you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent was such a pleasure to work with! He made it all so..."

- Kellymiller23

Kent was such a pleasure to work with! He made it all so simple. But the best part was working with mike in the finance department! He made sure I got the best rate available as well as making everything so easy to understand! He’s awesome and so is Kent! Will undoubtably send all my friends and family looking for a honda to these two

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Desrosiersc

Everyone was pleasant. Kent was was great and so much patience because I looked at all the models and tried a few and then 5 hours later purchased. Mike was great in the finance area. I am so happy with my CRV purchase and now I am good for a couple of years with great service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike D'Agostino

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940