Cyrus Kanyuira
Cyrus Kanyuira at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Cyrus Kanyuira

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Cyrus Kanyuira

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyrus went over everything with us. We are still having issues with sinking our garage door opener but was told they will send someone to our home to help us with that problem. More

by Gloski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cyrus worked with me for months to find the right vehicle and was able to get it to me at a reasonable price. More

by Rob Wright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review Rob! We will be sure to pass the compliment on to Cyrus!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always exceptional service from the moment you arrive. They explain everything in detail and their waiting room is like a living room it makes you feel welcomed. More

by Roberto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Bob Mandele, Bill Rogers Jr., Josh Stodel

Mar 02, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for the review and loyalty! We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam had me in and out of the Finance office in under an hour, including a thoughtful review of the best extended warranty program which was important to me and my wife. Super nice guy as well. Tim, Kent an More

by Dave Auchter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

Jan 16, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you very much for your kind words we really appreciate it. We'll be sure to share this with our team. Welcome to the HOTA (Honda of the Avenues) family. SF

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales experience on all fronts. Cyrus was a great salesman and financing was smooth More

by mmreilly24
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

We will pass the compliment on to Cyrus! Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was awesome. All in volved from the GM Tim, SALESFORCE CYRUS ,Sam in Finance and Phollip afterthe sale. Everyone work flawlessly together answer all questions delivered what they said. Th More

by Skip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

That is Awesome Skip! We love a great review. Thank you for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was time to buy a new car and we did just that from this dealership. More

by Sabator
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Cyrus Kanyuira was excellent. He was well informed on all of the features of the car and did a great job of explaining and demonstrating each one. He was very personable and patient. I beli More

by Mcclure77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about my experience yesterday with buying a car at Honda at the Avenues. From the knowledgeable and incredibly nice salesman Cyrus (who was very patient with my many qu More

by Stacey C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Tim Peeler

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an appointment to see Cyrus because the lease on my CR-V was coming up. He was very courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. More

by shbonsai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $20,800
2016 Honda HR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,400
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $26,400
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive