Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cyrus Kanyuira.
Cyrus Kanyuira
Cyrus Kanyuira at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Cyrus Kanyuira

Sales Representative

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Cyrus Kanyuira

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus did an en exceptional job understanding our..."

- jdwil

Cyrus did an en exceptional job understanding our automotive needs and exceeding what we wanted. he is very knowlegeable - exceptional follow up after the sale was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus was super knowledgeable, pressure-free, and..."

- alvin97

Cyrus was super knowledgeable, pressure-free, and helpful. He made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for! Clay was also thorough and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus and Sam made the process of leasing our new Honda..."

- mkennedy1203

Cyrus and Sam made the process of leasing our new Honda Odyssey enjoyable and painless. Cyrus was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to our families needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus is a pleasure to work with and is willing to work..."

- Splos Entity

Cyrus is a pleasure to work with and is willing to work hard to put a deal together. I have done multiple deals with him and he will continue to earn my business. Byron did an excellent job putting together the paperwork on the F & I side on the latest deal worked and helped make sure things were finalized quickly and smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BYRON SMITH

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus was amazing with our sale! He was thorough,..."

- Munn1

Cyrus was amazing with our sale! He was thorough, patient, and very informative. We felt we were in the best hands possible the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Fakhhouri & Cyrus were amazing at helping me finance..."

- pasmith505

Sam Fakhhouri & Cyrus were amazing at helping me finance and find the perfect car for me. They were extremely nice and flexible and were not pushy at all. I am so happy and highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn't have been happier with our interactions with..."

- kphayes5

We couldn't have been happier with our interactions with the dealership and specifically with Cyrus and Troy during our car buying experience. From the no pressure discussion on a weeknight when we just decided to drop in to the dealership and see the Odyssey EX-L straight through the actual buying process on a busy Saturday afternoon. We were able to work out an exceptional price with great financing on a vehicle that we know we will love for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TROY SMITH

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always received excellent service from Honda of the..."

- Frances M

I’ve always received excellent service from Honda of the Avenues. I bought my car here and it’s the only place I will have it serviced. My previous Honda’s were serviced here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every Honda of the Avenues staff that I interacted with..."

- Hugh

Every Honda of the Avenues staff that I interacted with was professional, courteous and kind. Clayton Fenwick explained all of the documentation with clarity. Once presented with my vehicle was delivered as advertised, it was spotless. Cyrus walked through the auto's tech (which is considerable), he answered my questions and wished me well with my new Honda experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus was wonderful, he took time with us ove several..."

- TJ

Cyrus was wonderful, he took time with us ove several days, and always responded to any message or call. He was polite, friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975