Kent Golden
Kent  Golden at Tom Wood Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kent Golden

General Manager

Tom Wood Volkswagen

4545 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Kent Golden

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, professional people and honest conversations. My wife and I would definitely buy here again. More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Harrell

Apr 11, 2022

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Hi Andy - We are proud to have earned you and your wife's continued business and positive review! Thank you from all of us at Tom Wood Volkswagen and safe travels until we see you again.

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Tom Wood Volkswagen of Indianapolis! I worked with Kent the General Manager and he makes the buying process very quick and painless! Rob Pucci my salesperson was very patie More

by Barbara
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Pucci

May 04, 2020

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Barbara, thank you for the 5-star review! It was our pleasure to work with both you and your daughter here at Tom Wood Volkswagen, and it means a lot to know that you are both enjoying your Volkswagen Tiguans. We will be sure to let Kent and Rob know that you appreciate their help!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Car Buying Experience Ever! For starters, I called ahead and told the sales person that I would be driving in from out of state to see a specific vehicle and to confirm it's avai More

by blakew
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Pittman, Leif something, Demiko Southern

Dec 20, 2019

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Hello, thank you for your review. We're disappointed to learn about this poor experience, and apologize for any miscommunication or inconveniences you've encountered. We'd like to get in touch to clear things up and reach a resolution with you. Please give our General Manager, Kent, a call at 317-705-7000 to further discuss things. Thank you again!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst customer service Worst car buying experience. Got the run around the whole time. Acted like they had never sold to an out of state person. The car was dirty and out More

by Zack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leif, Barry hanna

Sep 06, 2019

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

We are sincerely sorry about your experience with us, but appreciate the feedback. We do believe there has been some misunderstanding within your situation, and want you to know this is not the Tom Wood Volkswagen way. If you would like to discuss further and leave more feedback, I invite you to contact me directly at 317-705-7862. All my best, Greg Wilson Service and Parts Director

1

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,046
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,750
2022 Genesis G70
used
Uyuni White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $19,999
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $28,500
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Durango car, priced at $17,995
2015 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive