Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kent Schweigel.
Kent Schweigel
Kent Schweigel at ODaniel Porsche Audi
4.8

Kent Schweigel

Porsche Audi Service Manager

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Kent Schweigel My story begins with being the last born child and proud son of Jack and Lois Schweigel. Me and my best friend Marlene celebrated our 34th wedding anniversary April 7, 2013. We so enjoy doing life together and making wonderful memories together. We raised two sons – Patrick and Jordan. Patrick has given us a wonderful daughter-in-law Lisa and our precious granddaughter Ava who live in Dubuque, Iowa. Jordan continues his career in information technology and lives in Chicago. Our family is the best thing we have been given. We love spending time with them and visiting them in their communities. They always show us a good time. You think you enjoy them as children, how much more we love and enjoy them as adults. I continue working for O’Daniel Automotive Group as the Service Manager... for Audi & Porsche and have for the last 24 years. It couldn’t be a better fit for me since I get to work full time with Automobiles that some people dream about. It has been both rewa

26 Reviews of Kent Schweigel

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our..."

- HLB

Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our next Porsche from Zach! Met him looking for a Porsche and he was extremely helpful. Fine young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are very happy that Zach provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort..."

- SouleWerks

As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort Wayne. It was great being on the other side and taking delivery of a NEW Porsche! The entire staff gave me the exceptional experience you can count on there. I wish them all the best and plan to with the people that are like a family to me for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Porsche Carrera 911. I traveled 700..."

- christophercars

This is my second Porsche Carrera 911. I traveled 700 miles each way well worth the trip with the excellent service I received from Anwar and the entire team At the dealer. I would highly recommend Odane Porsche of Fort Wayne Indiana. #HappyClient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out-of-state purchase of a CPO 2019 Porsche Cayenne"

- Al - Colo

I am from Castle Pines, CO. I found the CPO 2019 Porsche Cayenne at O'Daniel Porsche through an online search. My first contact at the dealership was Griffin Melton. Because I was considering the purchase of the car sight unseen, I had many questions for Griffin and the Sales Manager, Aaron Warner. Griffin was very responsive to the many questions I had and Griffin sent various photos and videos to satisfy my questions. Delivery of the car was delayed due to mechanical problems on the first scheduled carrier and then due to scheduling problems relating to the COVID-19 pandemic. Although delayed, the car arrived in perfect condition and I love it! The entire buying experience took about five weeks, from initial contact on 02/22/20 to delivery of the car in CO on 03/27/20. Both sides got frustrated a couple of times and Aaron calmed me down. One disadvantage to buying out-of-state was that the usual delivery of the car at the dealership was not possible. I am having to learn the car's features either online or through communications with Porsche Cars North America. Griffin has followed-up a couple of times to see how things are going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Adam Sauerland, Griffin Melton , Josh Burkhardt, Andrea Laux in Melissa Fiandt's absence

May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased with the Audi service department. Would..."

- gandbmallory

Pleased with the Audi service department. Would recommend the service to anyone who owns an Audi. If anyone asks who needs service on their Audi I will suggest O’Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Fiandt, Griffin Melton

May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

O’Daniel Porsche/Audi loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Audi Q7"

- Mehvanshi

We were set to buy on Audi Q7 but after having horrible experience with the local dealership, Samantha assured us we will be taken care of and she walked us through everything over the phone without wasting our time. She made us feel comfortable enough for us to drive two hours to collect this car. Anwar stayed back till almost 10pm and answered all our questions! KC walked us through add on options in detail if we preferred any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar, Samantha Hall

Dec 23, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership looked neat and clean. The salesperson,..."

- RNeuenschwander

The dealership looked neat and clean. The salesperson, Zach Filipiak, was very knowledgeable and taught me a great deal. He made it easy to buy the car without pressure. The Finance Admin, Melissa, did all she could do to facilitate the trade and both helped to get me where I needed to be to buy the car. The fact that I found out a friend from church runs the service department did not hurt either. Great people, great service, and I think I got a really good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping with Anwar."

- dedee3769

We returned to buy another Audi...Anwar was awesome! He was above and beyond what we expected! We are enjoying our new Q5. Thank you for an enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar

Dec 11, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Geoff and Melissa and the whole O'Daniel Porsche/Audi team"

- HLB

Geoff is the best salesperson ever. No pressure, answers questions, extremely knowledgeable and provided and great trade-in on a new Cayenne. Melissa is highly professional, personable, and funny. The service team is always friendly and helpful (had a screw in tire! Flat)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Stauffer, Geoff Soule, Melissa Fiandt

Oct 29, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Experience "

- MarkM

Recently purchased an Audi S5. It is my first Audi and absolutely love it. My overall experience working with O'Daniel Audi was great. Dale was always responsive, courteous, genuine and sincere. All things that you want when purchasing a new car, but doesn't always happen. Dale was very patient and worked to find the exact car that I wanted. Overall, everyone worked around my schedule and even offered to make a house call. Not many people do that anymore. Great job O'Daniel Audi! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,565

2021 Ram 1500

$68,565

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,455

2021 Dodge Charger

$47,455

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,874

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$44,874

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,100

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,100

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,645

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,645

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,755

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$43,755