Kent Schweigel
Kent Schweigel at ODaniel Porsche Audi

Kent Schweigel

Porsche Audi Service Manager

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5.0
34 Reviews

My story begins with being the last born child and proud son of Jack and Lois Schweigel. My best friend Marlene and I celebrated our 43rd wedding anniversary April 7, 2021. We so enjoy doing life together and making wonderful memories together. We raised two sons - Patrick and Jordan. Patrick has given us a wonderful daughter-in-law, Lisa and our precious granddaughters Ava and Adalynne, who live in Cedar Falls, Iowa. Jordan continues his career in information technology and lives in San Diego. Our family is the best thing we have been given. We love spending time with them and visiting them in their communities. They always show us a good time. You think you enjoy them as children? We love and enjoy them even more as adults. I continue working for O'Daniel Automotive Group as the Service Manager for Audi and Porsche and have for the last 30 years. It couldn't be a better fit for me since I get to work full time with automobiles that some people dream about.

34 Reviews of Kent Schweigel

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had and always have had a great experience with the O'Daniel Audi sales staff, in particular Anwar. They went out of their way to find me the car I wanted and delivered in a very tough car market. An More

by jee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Bean is a great salesperson! He is very knowledgeable and values your time! A real honest guy! More

by FB27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was very professional and knowledgeable about Porsche Macan S which I purchased! Best experience in buying a car ever! Thank you Ed! More

by tjb27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt, Edward Bean , Josh from Finance and Eddie in Detail Department

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at this dealership for a very long time. I appreciate the excellent service I have received there over the years. When it was time to trade in my 14 year old car, Jose Canas was a grea More

by nksg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car from this dealership. Very pleased with most everything. Would recommend to other people. More

by jjdegood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning processes of ordering my car and until it was delivered to me Anwar was right there every step of the way. If he didn't know the answer, he found out, and got right back with me in a very More

by Penny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose is great to work for. He was very professional and the entire staff is great! The dealership went above and beyond my expectations. I enjoyed the whole process More

by scott.gould2011
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Again, Outstanding service and support! Been doing business with Odaniel for 20+ years. Anwar, Melissa and the rest of the sales and business support team were great as usual! Thanks again for a per More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach is friendly and knowledgeable. I will purchase our next Porsche from Zach! Met him looking for a Porsche and he was extremely helpful. Fine young man. More

by HLB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Stauffer, Melissa Fiandt, Mike Cushing , Zachary Filipiak

Feb 05, 2021

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are very happy that Zach provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort Wayne. It was great being on the other side and taking delivery of a NEW Porsche! The entire staff gave me the exceptional experience you can count o More

by SouleWerks
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,815
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $81,830
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,835
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $85,038
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $90,025
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD