Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kent Shelton.
Kent Shelton
Kent Shelton at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Kent Shelton

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Selling cars & being in the service of people is my strong suit. I make sure every buying experience is laid back, enjoyable, and exemplary. Come into preowned or contact me @ 918-559-6046 cell

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Kent Shelton

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Kent Shelton. Every..."

- Unsatisfied Customer

It was a pleasure doing business with Kent Shelton. Every thing went very smoothly. He was courteous, friendly and helpful. I recommend h to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

Mar 16, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!! Had to go back two month after we got a car..."

- j3vno

AMAZING!!! Had to go back two month after we got a car cause our other vehicle kicked the bucket. Treated us even better than our first visit. It was more like seeing old friends than buying a car. Highly recommend this place and Kent if looking for a used vehicle. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Mar 16, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We appreciate your continued business AND the great review. We hope to stay old friends from here on out!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT from Kent..."

- TNewkirk

Just purchased a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan GT from Kent Shelton. Kent’s low key, down to Earth professionalism was the key determinant for us to purchase from this dealership. We would highly recommend you seek out Kent for any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Grand Caravan, Tonya! We appreciate your business AND the review. We are glad to have Kent on our team. Come see us when it's time for maintenance or service!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience to date. I never felt..."

- j3vno

Best car buying experience to date. I never felt pressured or like I was just there to get them a paycheck. Kent listened to what we wanted and didn't waver from it. Almost didn't feel like I was buying a car. Stress free, mo games or gimmicks. Will definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Jan 30, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business, j3vno! We appreciate it. Many thanks for the review, too! We look forward to earning your business in the future, as well.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying experience "

- Sparky52

This is the first time buying a vehicle that I didn't spend half the day, constant back and forth, kids hungry/tired/irritated and almost walk out. It whole process took under 3 hours. Kent Shelton did a really good job of taking care of me and my wife was able to fill out the credit app from home with the kids. Chris Nikel as a whole is a great dealership in my opinion. No nonsense, no extra fees and all around great staff that I dealt with directly. My wife was able to drop off a check, sign paperwork the next day in under 10 minutes. Even if it requires waiting, my family will buy exclusively from Chris Nikel from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your story, Sparky! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No B.S."

- Jcleve

Kent and Ray thank you! Great place to buy a vehicle. These two are good peop’s as was everyone I spoke with. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ortiz

Sep 19, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business! Many thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate you and look forward to doing business again in the future!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buy ever stress free"

- Ryan Schmidt

The staff where not pushy and they were able to assist me( a credit score ghost) in getting the best deal possible with a cosigner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

Sep 03, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your vehicle, Ryan! Thanks for your business and the review! Come see us when it's time for service.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place "

- Love this car

I had a great experience at Chris Nikel, the sales person Kent Shelton was vary knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, and the finance department was very helpful and stress free, thanks for a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Aug 22, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new car! Thanks for the opportunity to earn your good business. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kent was the best!"

- CFinOKC

This was a great car-buying experience, overall! Kent was very nice, funny, and never too pushy. I would certainly buy from Chris Nikel again just based on my family's experience with Kent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Wow! Nice cars! We really appreciate your business...and thank you for the nice review!

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Npalmer34

The best car buying experience I’ve had. Everyone was very friendly and they got me out of there very quickly. Kent was my salesman and he was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Aaron in the finance department was awesome as well. I’ll definitely check Chris Nikel first when I need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Jun 10, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate your business! Let us know how we can assist in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423