Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kerishia Robinson
Kerishia Robinson at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Kerishia Robinson

Sales Associate

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Kerishia Robinson

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would have liked..."

- ECO58 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would have liked more money for my trade in. Sales person tried her best in getting us more. She was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

May 17, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hollywood Kia made my car buying experience really easy..."

- FORBRIANA2 Verified Customer

Hollywood Kia made my car buying experience really easy band enjoyable. My sales person was awesome. She was patient and explained the process each step of the way. The finance person went above and beyond to get financing. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a proud customer working with kia since 2017..."

- RODNEYROBERTS14 Verified Customer

I have been a proud customer working with kia since 2017 and i definitely am satisfied. With customer service and kia on a whole i just upgraded to a 2021 kia forte GT awesome car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel

Apr 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Rodney, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service and the sales women was nice until the credit..."

- GLORIAPRATTg Verified Customer

The service and the sales women was nice until the credit union kept calling me about their payment for about 3weeks because they didn't receive the payoff for the trade in 3to4 calls a day then told the payoff amount was 200 short that's not business like at all but I love my car and I feel safe that's what's count thanks gloriapratt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Lopez, Michael Boudreaux II , Fernando Menoud

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very friendly, i feel i got a good deal and the..."

- JERRYGUT570 Verified Customer

Always very friendly, i feel i got a good deal and the times i have use service they have been great, im not to happy with the car wash, my new car was dirty when the sales lady gave it to me but i was happy to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing, Jerry. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are sorry to hear our car wash didn't measure up. All of us at Hollywood Kia are glad to have you as a customer. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Kerisha she is good customer service people!..."

- ADIAMONDABC Verified Customer

Thank you to Kerisha she is good customer service people! She took care of her every need and listen to what we had to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yair Bitton

Nov 05, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Kerisha. We're glad to hear she delivered such a great experience! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was excellent. KERISHIA Robinson gave..."

- VINCIA20 Verified Customer

My experience was excellent. KERISHIA Robinson gave excellent service. She was friendly, and very helpful. The entire staff was helpful. Great all around service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Emanuel

Oct 07, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD