Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Beachy.
Kevin Beachy
Kevin Beachy at Bob Boast Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Beachy

Sales Associate

Bob Boast Volkswagen

4827 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Kevin Beachy

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third leased vehicle at Bob Boast VW with..."

- JoCarole Heslin

This is our third leased vehicle at Bob Boast VW with Kevin Beachy our salesman and Justin Mocadlo in The fiancé dept. Our experience has been 100% positive~ professional and pleasant. We have never had such an easy and fair interaction at any other dealership and with any other salesman. We won’t go anywhere else! We love our Jetta and Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

Aug 17, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

JoCarole, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Kevin and Justin had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new Jetta, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! We make owning your car easy!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A VERY happy customer!!"

- marian repetti

I have been dealing with Kevin Beachy for several months now preceding my lease termination. He has been an absolute pleasure to deal with, communicate with, and "negotiate" with!!! He is a very knowledgeable and professional guy with a great personality and sense of humor. I felt extremely confident and comfortable in my dealings with Kevin and Boast!! I was definitely treated with the highest quality of customer service!! ~Marian~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo

Jun 19, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

We are very happy kevin provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make owning your car easy!

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Boast Volkswagen made my first dealership experience..."

- Monica Lowe

Bob Boast Volkswagen made my first dealership experience a great one! Made everything so easy going! I love my new car! Thank you to Kevin for helping me with my car and Thank you to David for finalizing my sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Monica, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! We make owning your car easy!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Rocks..."

- meggi

We would like to share a great experience that we had during our last week lease transaction. As we walked in, Kevin greeted us and took time to listen to our needs and budget. He promised to deliver and he did, The next day we had signed all papers and got keys. We were happy about the leasing conditions that he proposed after the negotiations and now we would like to recommend Kevin. The bottom line is he acknowledged our needs unlike most of other sales people that would rather sell you anything just to meet their numbers in sales. It was our 5th leasing, but first at Volkswagen Boast in Bradenton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Meggi, Quality customer service is always our number one priority so we're happy to hear that Kevin met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Bob Boast Volkswagen! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was just recently in for the purchase of my 2019 Jetta!..."

- Julia

I was just recently in for the purchase of my 2019 Jetta! Dave and all the staff made my experience phenomenal and worry free! I highly recommend this amazing staff to anyone looking for a new or used car in the area!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

Bob Boast Volkswagen responded

Julia, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Dave and the rest of our staff was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing our dealership!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Stephanie

Excellent customer service. They don't press you to buy the vehicle, answer all the questions you have, take time with you and act in a very professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rook

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was personally delightful and professionally he was..."

- Jean the Queen

Kevin was personally delightful and professionally he was informative and efficient as we were buying a used car, Toyota Avalon, not a VW, thus he wasn't as familiar with vehicle. In our opinion, Kevin is the antithesis of a stereotypical "car salesman." Mike Shaughnessy is a pleasant & very efficient financial guy, who got us in & out with speed as we were running late on a Saturday afternoon! Jean & Tom Colson Jean & Tom Colson Bradenton, FL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Shaughnessy

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience!"

- Arensk1103

By far this was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had! Every single person in there made us feel like family and truly cared about getting us the best deal for my trade. They even offered us a better offer than what we came up with. I will absolutely be coming back here when I'm ready to make another trade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo, Donald Bitler

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Purchase"

- BRENDA RUSSOTTO

KEVIN BEACHY IS THE MOST HONEST AND KINDEST SALESMAN I EVER HAD. I HAVE LEASED 3 CARS IN THE PAST 4 YRS.HE'S TERRIFIC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Mocadlo , MIKE CHERICO

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top notch"

- momH

I have owned my Tijuan for three years ahd all annual inspections pleasant andlearning experiences. The waiting area is an inviting atmosphere complete with coffee, bottled water and (oh dear) donuts. The staff beginning with my salesman (Kevin Beachy) to my service agent (Michael) and garage crew have all been professional, helpful and very patient with my requests and questions. I expect in time I will give my Tijuan to my son and purchase another VW for myself. Thanks again for making the dealership experience actually enjoyable. Marilyn Harang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael at service desk

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,262

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$46,262

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,998

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$25,998

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,989

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,989

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,521

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,521

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,752

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,752

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,521

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,521