Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Biesty.
Kevin Biesty
Kevin Biesty at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kevin Biesty

Leasing Specialist

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Kevin Biesty

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Mike1976

I have been in the customer service field for about 40 years these guys are top notch. Got my car without going to the show room and playing the back and forth it was delivered right to my driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class act"

- Arroyo77

I was worried about using a leasing company for the first time. But because of the service I got from there salesman Max I will never step foot into a dealership ever again he was polite efficient fast sorry there just isn't enough adjectives to describe how happy I was from the service I received from this fine young man. I also recommend Kevin he assisted me with cleaning out my car switching to the new one he was very busy and went out of his way to help me even though he was also a salesman. You can't go wrong at Xclusive everyone there really cares about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maksim Z.

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest and stress free lease"

- Satisfied customer

Kevin Biesty made leasing my car a pleasure. I told him what type of car I wanted and he got right back to me with all the information. I didn't have to hassle over the price. I got a great deal for a great car. I would highly recommend Xclusive Auto Leasing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only way to get behind the wheel of a car "

- Jayink14

A friend recommend Kevin and xclusive, and I could not believe that getting a car could be so quick and enjoyable. I will continue to go through them from now on. Do not lease or finance a car without first talking to Kevin at xclusive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Pink

September 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honda"

- Car8090

I recently visited xclusive auto leasing for a Honda Accord after visiting three separate Honda dealerships. The salesman Kevin Biesty not only got me the best price but he was friendly honest and seemed to care. I would recommend xclusive auto leasing and Kevin Biesty to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Never stepping foot inside a showroom again..."

- ABrunetti

The experience I had was amazing. The first time I leased a car through a dealer it literally took me all day, over 9 hours in a dealership. With Xclusive, it may have taken 10 minutes. I dealt with Kevin, and he was great, attentive, caring, personable, and reliable. He was always available for questions and information and knew exactly what I wanted and got it for me. No hoops, No added charges, No BS. I said what I wanted and what I could do, he found it and delivered. I will be leasing all of my future cars through him and Xclusive. I highly recommend the company and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Terrific experience "

- pgbigm

This was my first time leasing a brand new car and that being so I was a little bit nervous about it but Kevin Biesty at Xclusive Auto Leasing put all my nerves at ease. He was very polite and professional. Any questions that I had about the car or the terms of the lease, he was more than happy to answer any of my questions. I couldn't of asked for a better experience in dealing with his professionalism. I will definitely be going back to Kevin in the future for all my car needs!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience! "

- 6675069

After going from car dealer to car dealer, I ended up at Xclusive. It was the most pain free and pleasant experience, I have ever experienced in my life. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I always recommend Kevin and Xclusive whenever I hear of anyone looking to lease. Amazing employee and company!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Was a pleasant experience "

- Hollywuud

Kevin was great & helped me with everything I needed...any questions I had he was polite & answered for me.i would definitely come back for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Drewfis

All around great experience, from getting the car that I wanted quickly, right down to the paperwork being ready to go when I came to get the car. Kevin and the Xclusive Auto team are the way to go. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results