Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Clark .
Kevin Clark
Kevin  Clark  at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Kevin Clark

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Kevin Clark

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- marvadewar

Kevin was pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all our questions and appeared a genuine and honest salesman. Isaac and Danny also assisted and made it a very smooth and fast process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Daniel Rangel , Isaac

Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Marvadewar, Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We truly do appreciate your time in doing so as feedback is very important to us for quality control. We are also so happy to see that your purchase experience with the Miami team was fabulous and you felt like family as that is exactly what you are, part of our family. Congratulations on the new ride and Enjoy!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was awesome! He helped me get my first car at a low..."

- Jerome131

Kevin was awesome! He helped me get my first car at a low price! The overall service is amazing. Great place for starter cars! Dope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jerome131, Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you had a positive experience with us!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was unforgettable they made sure that I..."

- ChevyTrav

The experience was unforgettable they made sure that I didn’t leave without a vehicle. Outstanding service. And they treat you like family. 13 out of 10 stars. The extra 3 stars are for my boys Terrell, Kevin & Wilkins. Thanks Fam. #iCanGetYouDriving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

ChevyTrav, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Kevin and the team. We hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the Miami location. Congratulations! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was..."

- teaunahlove96

Ask , For Kevin He Got The Job Done. The dealership was really patient with me and my family and I can’t appreciate that enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

teaunahlove96, Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We're very grateful you chose Florida Fine Cars!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was well worth the wait! Ask for Kevin,..."

- Dr.Johnson

This experience was well worth the wait! Ask for Kevin, he took great care of me and overall service was exceptional and quick! Do it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson , Tamer

Feb 08, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Dr.Johnson, We are glad to hear that your experience was more than exceptional. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Юличка просто супер. Честная, красивая и умная девушка...."

- Msmarlin2004

Юличка просто супер. Честная, красивая и умная девушка. Очень по доброму к нам отнеслась. Купили сегодня папе машину. Думаю теперь себе обновить! Очень сильно рекомендую Флорида Файн Карз и именно срюпоашивпйте Юлю! Не навязнет , слышит и понимает клиента! Yulia simply the best! Very friendly qnd honest girl! We are so happy to deal with her. We been in a lot of dealerships bo one treat client like Yuli!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Msmarlin2004, Thank you very much for your kind words and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Kevin he’s very professional and helpful you will..."

- ms.beasley08

Ask for Kevin he’s very professional and helpful you will not be disappointed by the way I love my vehicle again thank you so much Kevin 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson

Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Ms.beasley08, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service, very knowledgeable...they..."

- Jacquez stephenson

Very good customer service, very knowledgeable...they treated me like family, I would recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a vehicle! Thanks again...really great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ian Abelson

Jan 09, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Jacquez Stephenson, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Kevin, Ian, and Terrell, were phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Florida Fine cars gave me outstanding service on getting..."

- D N

Florida Fine cars gave me outstanding service on getting the car I wanted from west palm to Miami in no time, every one their are friendly willing to help. My sales rep Kevin did his thing as well on answering all my questions I advise whoever is looking for a car please stop by Florida Fine Cars! You won’t regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson, Ahmed Ebeid

Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

DN, Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-star rating! We are so pleased to see that Kevin was a great asset in your purchase experience with us. Florida Fine Cars stands apart from others as we provide our customers with all the tools they need for their purchase. Low prices, over 35 different lenders, a wide variety of vehicles to choose from, complimentary Carfax for all vehicles and let's not forget the best customer service around! We thank you so very much for your purchase and for choosing Florida Fine Cars!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparency and a family based environment. Easy..."

- 305VWChris

Transparency and a family based environment. Easy process. Everyone was so helpful didn’t even feel like I was buying a car. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

305VWChris, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,499

2017 Honda Odyssey

$22,499

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,949

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$28,949

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,799

2019 Toyota Highlander

$28,799

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $14,698

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$14,698

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,499

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,499

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,998

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,998