Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Cohan.
Kevin Cohan
Kevin Cohan at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
4.6

Kevin Cohan

Managing Partner/General Manager

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Kevin Cohan

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make..."

- Mikencarrie00

Everyone was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had what I needed! I would definitely go back there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was quick and got me a great interest rate. John was..."

- Hottcar69

Sam was quick and got me a great interest rate. John was helpful. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Johnny Hernandez

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool, good job, friendly and professional guy. Always try..."

- Rocket

Cool, good job, friendly and professional guy. Always try to help.. he gave us good deal. This is my second Honda. Definitely., I will refer to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, James Artis

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great..."

- Chuckiedorf

Jim Coleman Honda is a top notch dealer. They took great care of me throughout the entire process. They will be my Honda dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda is a great dealership to work with! "

- dag

the staff at Jim Coleman Honda truly treats you like family from the minute you first step into the dealership - from the sales staff that help you find the right vehicle for you to the office staff/admin that help & process your purchase/lease to the service advisors that take care of your car - they are all terrific people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don’t take your car here.....or trust anything they tell you"

- Eja

I bought a new CR-V that had a defective windshield. When they replaced it they damaged my new car inside and out. It took me over 12 visits to get it repaired, but they couldn’t repair the scratches to the paint. I tried to show Kevin Cohen what his “service” center did to my brand new car, but he wasn’t interested. The “director of service” lied to me repeatedly....promising if I gave him a third time to fix what they did he would compensate me for my time, aggravation and the damage they could not repair. He did NOTHING. Stupidly, when I bought the car I bought the service policy. After all that I would NEVER bring my car back there. I have never used it. I did get the Office of Consumer Protection Involved and the only thing Kevin Cohen agreed to was cancelling and refunding my LoJack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Seely

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Made..."

- Tallie

Ravi was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Made me feel confident that I was making the right choice in my car selection. Did not rush me was very patient. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, James Artis , John Ponetta

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ravi helped to get us our new CR V from start to end"

- Ashna harshil

He is knowledgeable for they CRV. I visited couple dealerships but Ravi is the best. I recommend to visit or contact him when you are in process of any Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ravi Gowda, Jeff Packer, James Artis

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- gary

Tim Murray is always on the ball -- prompt and done well. He reviews what I need and follows through. If more is needed, he contacts me, and I know it is really needed. When i go there for service, my car and I are treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Tim Murray

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous !!! From Sam to Annie to Jackie!!!!"

- jeff

I thoroughly enjoyed my buying experience! I got a great deal, and everyone I dealt with was a true professional!! I'd recommend Jim Coleman Honda to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads, Lonnie Mazza , Jackie , Annie

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,630

2020 Honda Civic

$24,630

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,415

2020 Honda Odyssey

$48,415

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015