Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Crokin.
Kevin Crokin
Kevin Crokin at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.8

Kevin Crokin

Service Call Center Manager

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Kevin Crokin

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, Very Friendly.I dropped my car there,..."

- LSP Verified Customer

Excellent Service, Very Friendly. I dropped my car there, Got a fast repair with a very nice car wash. everything done perfectly and in a professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was all good! Technician was very good and info about..."

- HBGOLD18 Verified Customer

It was all good! Technician was very good and info about my car was excellent. Very convenient to get my car repaired and was delivered clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for the great review and 5-Star rating!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have consistently worked with Prem for well over a year..."

- Dr. Haque Verified Customer

I have consistently worked with Prem for well over a year and he has always been very professional and courteous. I consistently feel like he has my best interest and convenience in mind. After I leave the dealership, he has always been responsive to my texts in a timely manner. If one goal of customer service is to make the client feel valued, he has definitely achieved that goal with me. My car is always delivered on time and in great condition, with all of my concerns addressed and delineated in the after-service report. I have met Kevin briefly. He was very friendly and helpful when I arrived first thing in the morning for my service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prem Parikh

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience was excellent.Communication was..."

- TKARABETSOS Verified Customer

Service experience was excellent. Communication was great System documentation emailed to me was impressive. Communication concerning issues with my car was in point as well. We will see about the car repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service the best top notch super awesome..."

- VICTOR34 Verified Customer

Excelent service the best top notch super awesome couldn’t be better thank you job well done good service quality job the best spectacular cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was refreshing to not have to fight to get service..."

- sgoldner Verified Customer

It was refreshing to not have to fight to get service done. In today's world, customer service, quite frankly, sucks. Sorry to be so blunt. But you guys definitely changed that vision around. Thank you for your help and be assured that even though Motor Works is 5 minutes from my home in Deer Park; I enjoy not only my new car as I drive to Northbrook but I know that I will be taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you Sheldon Goldner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled service plus brakes and some warranty work"

- KENGKIRK Verified Customer

Extremely pleased with the work performed and the service personnel. Even the valet guys were attentive - washed the car since it was snowing that morning. Glad to see that they were following the Covid-19 guidlines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual great effort and patience to bring the issue to..."

- HV Verified Customer

As usual great effort and patience to bring the issue to a conclusion. Thanks to Eddie following up with Sirius and MBrace. Although currently no solution, we hope there will be one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- RWALSDORF Verified Customer

Highly recommend this dealership for service. Good communication, loaner car, car returned correctly repaired and spotless. Very satisfied. I would use them again for any service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Debosko

Jan 17, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback and patronage!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long wait"

- Kunks Verified Customer

I came in for a simple replacement of a burned out low beam headlight. I told the service team I would wait. 2 plus hours later after asking multiple times when it will be done, the car was ready. What took so long was the review the service department did on my car (I did not request) and then they came back with a list of repairs needed on the car. I do not need to sit and wait for a complete review of my car so they can try to convince me to come back in for more extensive and expensive repairs. Just do the work I ask and before they perform a service review, get my permission along with an additional time estimate to complete the report. This has happened one other time I brought my car into this dealer for service. No respect for my time while I am waiting 2 plus hours for a simple light bulb replacement. By the way, when I made the appointment, they told me it would take less than an hour to do the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 08, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hello ”Kunks”- As a courtesy, we provide a FREE multi-point inspection to all of our customers. We not only list items of concern, but we also document items in their current condition for your records and consideration. We apologize if that was not explained upfront and do not have to perform that free service if that is your preference. We do appreciate your patronage and also apologize for that long of a wait as that should not have happened even with that free inspection. If you could please share your contact information we really would like the opportunity to review your visit in detail. Again, we apologize for the negative experience and hope to hear from you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920