Oleg Shmuylovskiy
Oleg Shmuylovskiy at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Oleg Shmuylovskiy

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
5.0
92 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Expert

5.0

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Oleg Shmuylovskiy

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oleg is the best salesman! So proffecional and very friendly!Thank you Oleg!We are so happy! More

by MARTYNOVAALLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Expertise and responsiveness Oleg knows and loves each Mercedes’ car I am customer since 1994 More

by JVINER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

sales person great dealership also great but wanted to title car in another state where i have andher home and told there would be a 3,000 dollar charge to do that , the on delivery of the car was told i More

by LPASIK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oleg was great . He was knowledgeable and professional . He gave me all the reasons to come back More

by Nedialkova
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job, Thanks All. AAA.AAA. AA.AA. a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a.a. very difficult write this box. need easy) More

by POLETAEV1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have always treated me with respect and have always given me very fair prices. Oleg is the best salesperson ever as well. We have leased 2 cars from him and will continue to do so. More

by STRAUSSFAMILYLAW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and very professional service. Friendly people from start to finish. Great product as well. More

by JMWINDOWS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a $73k car from them 3 weeks ago. I was going down my street that has no potholes or debris at 18 mph and not only got a flat tire but it also ripped off the liner in the wheel well. More

by AJ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly sales person that was able to get me the car I wanted at the deal I was looking for More

by RmJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience when selecting the vehicle with all options explained. Picking up the car was excellent with every option explained. More

by ALEX@CTE-USA.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Damien Galvin

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive