Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oleg Shmuylovskiy.
Oleg Shmuylovskiy
Oleg Shmuylovskiy at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.9

Oleg Shmuylovskiy

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Expert

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Oleg Shmuylovskiy

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been..."

- HV Verified Customer

The outstanding Autohaus on Edens Service team has been working on my various Mercedes Benz cars for the last 12 years. They have been consistently excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleg was great our experience with Oleg Shmuylovskiy was..."

- TFDEROSE7 Verified Customer

Oleg was great our experience with Oleg Shmuylovskiy was very good he explained everything and picking up our new went very smoothly he is a very good salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Vehicle I purchased was sold with prior owners embrace..."

- Destiny Rosales Verified Customer

Vehicle I purchased was sold with prior owners embrace info, and having a hard time getting the dealership to accept responsibility and fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My SL 500 needed new front and rear tires. Tom and I..."

- DICKLIES Verified Customer

My SL 500 needed new front and rear tires. Tom and I worked together selected tires which seem to be the best tire replacements, ordered and have them installed by noon the next day very efficient and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lood

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleg Stimuylovsky did an outstanding job. He worked hard..."

- E.KUNKEL Verified Customer

Oleg Stimuylovsky did an outstanding job. He worked hard through my trade in and help match me with the right car. Really great job! I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"32 years of great deals and fantastic service. Between..."

- Bholdings Verified Customer

32 years of great deals and fantastic service. Between Oleg and Ken Dunaway you cannot get any better than that. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Dunaway, Damien Galvin

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales experience was wonders! Oleg found me the exact..."

- BETSYBRINT Verified Customer

My sales experience was wonders! Oleg found me the exact car I was looking for - and that was no easy task. He always had a big smile and was responsive to my every need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in to..."

- VKAZHDAN Verified Customer

Had an amazing experience from the moment I walked in to driving off the lot. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Oleg was wonderful! He helped me set up my new car before I left and answered all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. Damien did everything he could to get me the best deal possible .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleg Shmuylovskiy - Sales- Total commitment to his..."

- R.FARINO@ATT.NET Verified Customer

Oleg Shmuylovskiy - Sales- Total commitment to his customer's needs Eddie Garcia - Service - Always professional and knowledgeable A pleasure to visit this Dealership - each and every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!! Oleg is the BEST! This is my 6 or 7th car..."

- KAROSZAK Verified Customer

Excellent!! Oleg is the BEST! This is my 6 or 7th car from Autohaus. He is always so informed and very helpful to us as consumers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hoegler, Damien Galvin

Jul 30, 2020

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are happy to see that Oleg and Damien took great care of you. Thank you very much for your patronage

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,420

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,420

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996