Kevin Garza
Kevin Garza at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
Refer Me

Kevin Garza | Page 4

Service Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

5400 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact Me
4.6
70 Reviews
4.6

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Kevin Garza

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frustrating to call and not have someone answer the phone, no way to leave a message. Texted and they didn’t call back either. Took an entire day for a quote to come back. Gentleman who helped me was More

by hannah frost
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Brookins, Kevins Mercedes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were prompt and informative and they completed the work competently and in a timely fashion More

by TREENPEEVER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes

Feb 04, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm pleased to know our team provided you with a prompt, informative and timely service experience.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service. Took a bit longer to get an oil change than it has in the past. More

by Tamiraelynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Tami, thank you for this honest feedback. While I'm pleased to know our team provided you with friendly service, I would like to apologize the wait was longer than you had expected. I hope you will give us the opportunity to make up for this during your next visit.

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work done was excellent In and out same day as Work done was excellent In and out same day as promised Staff were a pleasure to deal with Thanks More

by TJ5900
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi TJ, I'm pleased to see our team was able to provide you with quality service and complete the maintenance on your vehicle in the time quoted to you. If any future needs arise, please don't hesitate to stop by!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was good but they don’t answer the phone, in the service dept not sure what’s going on. The last month tried 10 times and left text had to drive across town to make an appointment. Maybe a coupon More

by TBONECOLLEY67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, I'm sorry to learn you have tried to contact us via phone. I would like to assure you our team is currently working on a fix for our phone system. While i'm pleased to know you were able to schedule an appointment, I would like to offer my apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. For future scheduling please text the following number for assistance 844 871 8445.

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you need your car serviced, it will take at least 3 hours every time, so use their car service and go shopping. But eventually they will fix your car. More

by Nonya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes

Jan 25, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Nonya, While Im pleased to know you were able to utilize our car service during this time, Im sorry to learn of the time estimate you were provided for your most recent service. I assure you your feedback will be shared with our team and hope you will consider reaching out to us for any future needs.

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful and caring I brought my car in for the appointment to see if I had any recall concerns to be addressed. This was at no cost to me. I mentioned that I had a few questions about some thing More

by IAMCINDY907
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Cindy, we are pleased to to have diagnosed your Hyundai with only a minor issue and our team would like to thank you for sharing your recommendation of our service center! If there is anything further we can do to help please feel free to stop by, we are here to help!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and ish they would detail my car but no time for it Best service i had More

by KWELLS88907
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Kevins Mercedes

Jan 14, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, thank you for this great review. We are pleased to know our team provided you with your best service experience yet, and we hope you will return to Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage for any future maintenance needs.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are always polite when we arrive, speedy and professional service. Any complications have been resolved professionally. We have been very pleased for the past 20 years. More

by Martinez Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Reeve, Jessica Konstantynowicz, Kevins Mercedes , Anthony Mingus & Eddie Landes

Jan 13, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hello, thank you for continuing to choose Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage for your vehicle needs. We grateful for the business you have brought us over the past 20 years and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The comunication and service was great they called when the car was fixed and was done when we were told. More

by Travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevins Mercedes

Jan 14, 2022

Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded

Hi Travis, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team I would like to thank you for your recent business. We are happy to have provided you with an efficient and informative service visit and hope to have you back soon!

31 - 40 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,913
2020 GMC Terrain
used
QUICKSILVER METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,933
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,914
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Billet Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police car, priced at $11,971
2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited Police
used
SUMMIT WHITE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,823
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $43,413
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
MOONLIGHT CLOUD exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD