Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gribble.
Kevin Gribble
Kevin Gribble at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Kevin Gribble

Internet Sales Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I grew up in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida and graduated from the University of Florida with a degree in telecommunications-journalism. For many years I was a news reporter, producer, and anchor. I started out in college on radio working for both NPR and CBS News. After college, I made the switch to television working for both ABC and NBC, where I was part of a team that won numerous awards, including an Emmy. My next job brought me to Tucson, but I was feeling uneasy in journalism, and after a break, I decided to try my hand at car sales. I've been doing it ever since. It's fun, and I enjoy meeting all sorts of people and seeing all sorts of cool cars. I hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

595 Reviews of Kevin Gribble

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was very easy to work with. No hard sale and I..."

- suegallo12

Terry was very easy to work with. No hard sale and I couldn’t have found a better deal anywhere. He’s the best!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Iseminger

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Roger

Buy your car from Kevin Gribble. No hassle, pleasant experience. Kevin is more like a friend than a sales person. Jennifer is easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Subaru Outback Limited Internet Sale"

- John

Kevin was responsive to our interest. He was personable and prompt (waiting at the door when we arrived to finalize the purchase!) The explanations offered by both Kevin and Louie were clear and succinct. Vehicle was ready to drive when we were done with the paperwork and explanations. We were in and out in about 2 hours from start to finish! All in all, a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jan 13, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you John !! ; ) Louie A

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure as this is my families 6th Subaru! No..."

- Cathy

Always a pleasure as this is my families 6th Subaru! No sales pressure, Kevin worked hard to get me the car I wanted at the price that fit my budget. Traci is always fun and feels like a friend! I send everyone I know to see my family and friends at Tucson Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 07, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!! You also feel like a friend…...Traci :>)

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informed and up to date Very quick responses Polite..."

- Bcbailey.beth

Very informed and up to date Very quick responses Polite and friendly Knowledgeable would refer others to him Quick follow up on phone calls . Comfortable environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Jan 06, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!!! Traci

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson Subaru did a great job with my recent used car..."

- Donanderson71

Tucson Subaru did a great job with my recent used car purchase. From the initial contact for information about the vehicle I was interested in to the keys being handed over everything was professionally handled. Kevin G, my salesman, accurately described the vehicle on my phone call, met me onsite as soon as I got there and was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The asking price was very fair and unlike many other dealerships nobody tried to play games with me. The entire process went smoothly and I would definitely buy another car from Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jan 06, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Don. !!! ; ) LA

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasing experiance for the purchas of new Forester"

- mcbales

I received a text from Kevin Gribble regarding an 'in stock' 2020 sport model. I met with him Friday 3 Jan 2020 and he was very efficient with the sale process and the introduction to the vehicle as well as the differences between it and the 2015 model I traded in. As I didn't expect the sale to take place right away I still had stuff in the old car and he willingly assisted in moving the stuff to the new model. All in all this was a most enjoyable experience. My over all experience with Tucson Subaru over the last five years has been very friendly and enjoyable and I still consider that the whole staff is a team of professionals that always make the client feel like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience with our salesman, Kevin McDougail, ."

- Jim

The only exception was in the final phase with the finance person, , he did not take NO for an answer. He tried too hard to up sell, after I told him NO on several occasions. NO means NO in my world!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It as a pleasure selling you your first Subaru. Kevin McD

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Gribble was a great help! He made the sale easy and..."

- Deanna P

Kevin Gribble was a great help! He made the sale easy and stress free! Great customer service! Very accommodating and honest sales. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

Jan 02, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks so much. -Kevin

Dec 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you ; ) LA

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and no-pressure sales agent"

- Joyce and Barry

We worked with Kevin Gribble on the recommendation of a friend. It was a good recommendation.. Kevin was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering, and also patient as we worked through our choices. Plus, we never felt pressured in any way. So, overall a good experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks! -KG

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $42,202

2020 Subaru Ascent

$42,202

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,497

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,497

New 2020 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $30,940

2020 Subaru BRZ

$30,940

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $28,370

2020 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$28,370