Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Micoletti.
Joe Micoletti
Joe Micoletti at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Joe Micoletti

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

In my spare time I enjoy playing guitar, loving my wife of 35 years, and talking baby-talk to my awesome dog (not necessarily in that order). After spending 28 years selling another car brand, I really enjoy the relaxed and client-focused atmosphere here at Tucson Subaru. This is a great environment to work in, and a great environment to shop for a car in!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

333 Reviews of Joe Micoletti

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have enjoyed working with Tucson SUBARU through 2..."

- Me

I have enjoyed working with Tucson SUBARU through 2 vehicles, and their upkeep. Not a single person I’ve met has been anything but pleasant and very helpful. In addition, if I’ve chosen to wait, for any reason, it’s a nice place to relax and get things done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! Mike

Oct 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review! Joe 🙏

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Tony the Tiger always said: THERE GREAT! "

- jackson1

We were at every car dealership in Tucson and Tucson Subaru was the most friendly and cooperative when choosing a new vehicle. I would highly recommend them. Betty Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Jacob Ray

Oct 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, Betty! You are a delight to work with. Joe 😊

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Forester buy"

- Bak

Very good pleasant experience. Baron and Joe both are very helpful. Listened to us and addressed all the questions professionally. Finance and management employees are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran, Baron Clement

Oct 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! Enjoy the car. Joe 😊

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curteous and conscientious service."

- JKENNAH

We bought our first Corolla from Joe Micoletti 4 years ago and were happy to look him up today when we decided our 1997 Geo Prizm was ready to replace. He was courteous, understanding, and sincere. I would look him up again if and when the time comes to buy another car. Jennifer was very professional and friendly. I didn't find the usual high pressure salesmanship in either of them which is so common in their profession. I would highly recommend Tucson Subaru and Joe by name to any of my friends or relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

Oct 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You two are great folks and it was a pleasure to help you out again. Your confidence in me is greatly appreciated, thank you so much for the kind review! Joe

Oct 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review. It was nice working with you on your new vehicle. ~Jennifer

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealer"

- Lucy

We had a great experience at Tucson Subaru, Joe Micoletti was our sales person and he was wonderful, took time with us explained everything re: the car and was thorough with all the paperwork, would definately recommend both Joe and Tucson Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Jade Hilliard

Sep 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking your time to write this great review! I really appreciate it, and of course, your business. Enjoy your beautiful new Forester! Joe

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- jacobpp

Joe and Curt were very helpful in the car buying process. I felt like I was able to get a good deal. Glad I chose Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Oct 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy and let me know if we can do anything else for you! - Curt

Sep 18, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a real pleasure to meet you, Jacob. Enjoy the car, and let us know if we can ever be of further service to you! Joe

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman of the year!"

- maggie

Joe made car buying easy for us the process was explained step by step, no pressure sales tactics. Joe made this car buying fun! Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Sep 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

YOU two made it fun! Thank you, Maggie. You guys are a trip! Joe 😊

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, honest service, new "

- DrC

New spotless clean dealership. Feels more more of a mom and pop friendly place, both employees and customers. Free shuttle or Lyft ride or loaner while waiting. Wifi. Turned out my repair was a simple one...and guess what! I wasn't charged anything...when is the last time that's ever happened at any dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Sihota

Aug 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you Dr. C! Much appreciated! Joe

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class Buying Experience"

- bmorty

Unequivocally, I would recommend everyone to give the fine people at Tucson Subaru an opportunity to earn your business. From the moment we arrived at the dealership, everything went smoothly. Never were we pressured at any time. Throughout the buying experience, which to be honest can be stressful and prolonged, truly felt like the staff at Tucson Subaru worked to make it as smooth and quick as possible. If you are in the market for a vehicle, you will not be disappointed here and they will earn your business and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Sep 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review and enjoy that new Subie! - Curt

Aug 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure and an honor to help you two with your Ascent purchase. I know you will love the car! Thank you for your very kind review. 😊. Joe

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience "

- Ralph123

The best buying experiences I have had. My sales person (Joe Micoletti)was wonderful to deal with & I will certainly recommend both the dealership & Joe to all my friends. Thank you again for making my experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Raj Sihota

Sep 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate the review! Let me know if there is anything I can help with in the future! - Curt

Aug 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, Ralph! It was my pleasure to be of assistance to you. Enjoy your new Subaru! Joe

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,151

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

2020 Subaru Outback

$32,479

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,319

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,865

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627