Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesse Friedman.
Jesse Friedman
Jesse Friedman, Service Advisor, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Jesse Friedman

Service Advisor

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me
Call
Email

128 Reviews of Jesse Friedman

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service with every visit"

- cinnylouu

Every visit at Tucson Subaru has been an above par experience. This last visit with Jesse Friedman was the best yet!! Jesse was very thorough, and just an overall joy to work with. The whole team strives to go above and beyond. They have definitely earned their status as Subaru dealership of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

THANK YOU!!!!! TRACI

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded my 2015 Outback for a 2019"

- Outbackconvert

I appreciate the A-one service my 2015 received at Tucson Subaru. Trading up for the 2019 was actually (unlike other dealerships) a pleasurable experience. Everyone (especially Baron and Curt) expedited every aspect of the purchase. In addition, they were wonderful to deal with. I felt they were in my corner!!! Thank you Tucson Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You're going to love the 19!!!! I appreciate your time! thank you - Curt

May 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! You were wonderful too! - Terry

May 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Judy, It was an absolute pleasure working with you and finding an Outback that was calling your name!! I hope all is well and if there is anything we can do to help, please feel free to reach out at any time! Congratulations!! -Baron C

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"two extraordinary individuals helped me"

- jbrown

Kudos to Jesse Friedman in service department. He was friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. He went the extra mile to provide great customer service. Also a big shoutout to Steve Norris who helped me to resolve a number of setting issues and provided great information on the 2020 features that will be standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Norris

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated Well"

- AZBJ

Very friendly staff & seemed all cared! Pleased with the experience & happy with the vehicle. What more can I say. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a. Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols, Jennifer Duran

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I hope you enjoy your Subaru and when the time comes to lease again I hope you would like to come back to give us that chance again. Take care and many thanks. CJ

May 09, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new Subaru! ~Jennifer

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse Rules!"

- CathyC

I visited Tucson Subaru this week and had a truly extraordinary experience with Jesse Friedman as my service advisor. I don't live in Tucson - I live in a very tiny town two hours away - so I always have time constraints when I come to Tucson Subaru for my car service. They have taken excellent care of my car since the beginning and it now has 102,000 miles on it! My issue this week was that the left rear strut, which they had just replaced in January 2019, was making a clunking sound that indicated that it was malfunctioning. When I arrived, Jesse explained that this was a diagnostic issue, which could take all day, but that he would put me down as a high priority because I don't live in Tucson. He communicated very clearly all day long, and the upshot was that by 3:00 I was on my way home with a replacement strut (the other one was indeed mis-manufactured), my tires rotated and checked and all my the car's fluids checked - at no cost to me. What more could I ask for? That's superior service. Thanks, Jesse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was extremely conscientious in helping me "

- Bernal

Jesse worked hard to ensure that the issues I had with my vehicle were addressed. A couple of unexpected repairs needed to be handled and he reassured me that they would be taken care of in a competent and efficient manner, and they were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car, Great Customer Service"

- Tucson Mark

On my second visit, I was not intending to make a purchase, I was still uncertain and did not even bring my checkbook. James Freibert, my sales consultant had shown me multiple cars and I had narrowed it down to three. I arrived with two goals, purchase a Crosstrek and get a payment that fit my budget, that was it. I asked to see the numbers for the car I eventually purchased but we were too far apart and I felt I was going to have to reconsider, that's when James introduced me to Anthony Taormina. After listening to my needs Anthony breifly left James and I. Anthony returned after a couple minutes, presented his new deal and I am now the owner of a 2019 Subaru. It was getting late so James and Anthony agreed we could do the New Car Orientation the next afternoon. James took me through the outer and interior features but as he is new he felt Anthony could provide more insight into the dashboard features and electronics. Anthony patiently went through everything, sync'd my cell phone and when I convinced him I would promptly forget most of it he informed me I would be getting an invitation from the orientation expert for a follow up after I had spent a bit of time with the car. Before I left I had met Jesse my future service consultant, the parts department and a few others whos names I cannot recall. I can't close this without giant kudos to Jennifer Duran my Business consultant, she thoroughly covered the contract, all the legal documents and she made handing over $6,000 painless...realtivly. She also sold me the security system and the extended maintenance plan; at almost 60 years old I have always sworn I would never buy these after sale add ons. I'm glad I chose Tucson Subaru and didn't make the trip to Phoenix, I don't think I would have done better and I get to keep my business in my home town. Thank you to everyone and I look forward to seeing them again and learning how I can get the most out of my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Tramp, Jennifer Duran, Anthony Taormina, James Freibert

Apr 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I really appreciate that Mark! We are always going to be here to help in every way. Keep us posted on how everything is going! Anthony Taormina

Apr 27, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient airbag replacement"

- CeeeLeee

The airbag replacement took less time than their estimate. I had a loaner rental car at their expenses during that time. All staff was informative, friendly and efficient - as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know the names of other excellent staff.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire replacement and wheel alignment"

- MisterEd

Jesse was courteous, friendly, professional. Gave full explanation of problem and gave full review of work done. Actual work time was less than estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mumma

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Attention to Detail"

- Subaru Fans

The quality of service and personal attention at this dealership is always 5-star. The employees are extremely helpful and courteous. This dealership ranks #1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Hilliard, Raj Sihota , Marcos Rodriquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (391 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776