Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Friedman.
Jesse Friedman
Jesse Friedman at Tucson Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Jesse Friedman

Service Advisor

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me
Call
Email

210 Reviews of Jesse Friedman

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darla was friendly, informative , and very helpful...."

- JayB

Darla was friendly, informative , and very helpful. Everyone at Tucson Subaru are fantastic which is why they are number one in the country. Thank you everyone at Tucson Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are always here and more than happy to help. Jesse Friedman

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We appreciate you. Darla

Nov 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much have a wonderful day!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! What service from Darla at Tucson Subaru, I called..."

- Trail7shirl

Wow! What service from Darla at Tucson Subaru, I called the night before with a question and she put me at ease, She answered my questions plus offered to go over the Subaru features. We made an appointed for the next day. I was not expecting that kind of service because I had purchase Subaru Outback in Grand Forks North Dakota. Darla took the time to show me things that i didn't catch form the manual. In Pressed with the outstanding safety features. She also interduce to me the maintenance manager and where to drive in for my 6months safety check/ oil change. I feel more comfortable now and enjoy my Subaru. I plan to exploring new adventures. Thank You So much for helping me. Shirley Peotter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Muckley

Nov 18, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for all of your wonderful compliments. We will always be here for your service needs. Jesse Friedman

Nov 18, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review. I appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future. Glad you love your new Outback and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all. Darla

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darla and Jesse at Tucson Subaru are always ready to..."

- GigabyteGuy7491

Darla and Jesse at Tucson Subaru are always ready to answer my questions. It is very refreshing to find such responsive and knowledgeable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Muckley

Nov 17, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for all of your kindness in leaving this response. We are always here to serve you, if you need anything at all do not hesitate to reach out to us. Jesse Friedman.

Nov 16, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, we appreciate you being a part of the Tucson Subaru family and also for the kind review. Always here if you need us. Darla

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Norris was a great help to me trying to navigate..."

- Mary_emma5

Steve Norris was a great help to me trying to navigate all the great features I have in my new car. I learned so much. Thanks for your assistance Steve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Norris

Nov 09, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for servicing with us at Tucson Subaru. We will always be here for your service needs. Jesse Friedman.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse has always provided efficient and courteous..."

- Tucson Mark

Jesse has always provided efficient and courteous service, everything was completed exactly as promised and was ready sooner than expected. It is always a pleasure bringing my car in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for servicing with us, we are so appreciative to have your business and will always be here for your service needs. Jesse Friedman

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent care from arrival at the drop off all the way..."

- Karina in Tucson

Excellent care from arrival at the drop off all the way until they bring back your car from the garage all fixed up. Jesse Friedman provides superb customer service, thoughtful in every way! Thank you Subaru for hiring excellent humans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback.

Oct 30, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for servicing with us at Tucson Subaru. I appreciate your kind words and hope to see you on your next service appointment, it is always a pleasure to serve you. Jesse Friedman.

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse did an exceptional job! He followed up with the..."

- Flash

Jesse did an exceptional job! He followed up with the insurance that hadn’t had a chance to become effective by my car was brand new! The golf ball dent is GONE! Jesse did all the phone calling and photos! He is a Keeper! I love doing business with Tucson Subaru and everyone that works there! Yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Pease call me if you need any other services. Thanks again, Jesse Friedman

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff including sales and service are focused on..."

- Brody426

The staff including sales and service are focused on making your visit a pleasant experience. Anthony Taormina and Tony K went above and beyond to insure my total satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, we appreciate your business and we will see you for your next service experience, Jesse Friedman

Oct 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

It was a pleasure helping you out Thank you Robert P.

Oct 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you! It was great to get to work with you again and as you know, we will always be here for you! See you soon! Anthony Taormina

Oct 12, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a pleasant experience. All the best! -Steve N

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Tucson goes out of the way to make your car top..."

- Mritcher

Subaru Tucson goes out of the way to make your car top notch. They are always there to help and definitely have great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are always happy to assist on any of your service needs. Its was a pleasure working with you as well, thanks again Jesse Friedman.

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department check-in and arrangement for a..."

- dbev33

The service department check-in and arrangement for a loaner vehicle will very well done. Jesse Friedman, the service adviser, is a good communicator. This is the most efficient dealer service department I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It is always my pleasure to serve you, if you require any service needs in the future please feel free to give me a call. Jesse Friedman

1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

used 2014 Buick Enclave car, priced at $17,777

2014 Buick Enclave

$17,777

used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,990

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$20,990

used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $15,986

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$15,986

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $13,577

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$13,577

used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $39,990

2016 Ford F-250

$39,990

used 2010 Ford Fusion car, priced at $7,444

2010 Ford Fusion

$7,444