Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kevin Holmes
Kevin Holmes at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Kevin Holmes

Sales Associate

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kevin Holmes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin made purchasing my car super easy. He was very..."

- Flanaganmegan

Kevin made purchasing my car super easy. He was very personable and helpful with all my questions. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kevin here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great to work with! He went above and beyond..."

- Morrowlr

Kevin was great to work with! He went above and beyond answering all our questions and helping us to choose the right vehicle. He even helped us to get a great trade in for our car. We would definitely recommend Kevin and also all the associates he works with. It was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was an absolutely outstanding representative. He..."

- Slumbody

Kevin was an absolutely outstanding representative. He went out of his way to assist with any issues we had and ensured we were happy with the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal

Jul 22, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kev Holmes was BEYOND helpful and very patient with me...."

- JessGunter

Kev Holmes was BEYOND helpful and very patient with me. Very knowledgeable. Didn’t hesitate to answer my million questions. Exactly what any salesman should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress

Jul 16, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Jess, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service! He was very helpful and explained..."

- cindyw

Great service! He was very helpful and explained everything well. Will definitely refere him to many friends and family. Great place to purchase all vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Cindy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Mazda Catonsville! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and quick. Couldn't be happier. Kevin Holmes..."

- heltov.riddle

Professional and quick. Couldn't be happier. Kevin Holmes & Jasmine Bell were very helpful throughout the process. Mr. Cypress over at financing wasn't pushy at all with the extras (that's been a rarity in my experience at other dealerships), and it was much appreciated. Thanks for a great experience guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell , Mr. Cypress

Jan 22, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (79 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,390
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,739
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,646
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,345
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,801
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive