Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kevin Losee.
Kevin Losee
Kevin  Losee at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Kevin Losee

Pre-Owned Sales

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Foreign Car Shop Owner From 1979-2011

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

263 Reviews of Kevin Losee

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was..."

- MJMULLAHEY Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Within 2 hrs I had picked out the car and was approved for financing. Got the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It's wonderful to hear that Kevin made your buying experience so straightforward and stress-free. Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus, and enjoy your new car!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great staff. A+++Highly recommended..."

- DEALLOCATOR Verified Customer

Great service, great staff. A+++ Highly recommended over other dealers in the market. Both sales and service staff are professional, helpful, knowledgeable about the job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear of your positive review and we hope to see you again in the future.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For many years Kevin Losee has displayed the highest..."

- GSL

For many years Kevin Losee has displayed the highest level of professional integrity and customer service, not just at the time of purchase but far beyond to insure that my Lexus will serve me well during my entire ownership. I highly recommend him and the team at Rallye Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your confidence in Kevin and the Rallye Lexus team. We are wishing you many safe and happy miles and hope to see you again down the road!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin went above and beyond to get me the right car that..."

- evan

Kevin went above and beyond to get me the right car that for me . No pressure, great deal. Will visit Kevin again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We're so proud to hear that Kevin went above and beyond to find you the perfect car, Evan! We hope you're loving your new vehicle, and can't wait to see you next time. Thank you for your confidence in Rallye Lexus!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful dealership with exceptional service. I was..."

- reganmargaret1

Wonderful dealership with exceptional service. I was well taken care of here with no games or gimmicks. I would definitely use this dealership whenever I am in the market for another vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Cruz

Dec 21, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Rallye Lexus, and we look forward to your next visit!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"kevin has great bedside manners, no pressure, no..."

- MRMIKEJ35 Verified Customer

kevin has great bedside manners, no pressure, no haggling, sent more time with us than other dealers and adhere to COVID guidelines which made us feel at ease/secure with our in person visit. Thanks Kevin... i will be bringing my mother-in law to see you in the spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for being a great customer.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, has set protocols for covid. I felt safe inside...."

- YMac Verified Customer

Clean, has set protocols for covid. I felt safe inside. They have a huge inventory so you should be able to find exactly what you’re looking for, selection wise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Gonzalez

Dec 03, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It is a pleasure to hear of your top-notch experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my..."

- DGLOVERBOY Verified Customer

Rallye Lexus is a Great place to take care of my Car.Bought Four,4car from Rallye Lexus Was treated very well I will Take My car to your Service Center.Give you a 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was completed quickly. Loan car was a great help and..."

- TOMASDEBRUN1 Verified Customer

Work was completed quickly. Loan car was a great help and they delivered our car back to our house and collected the loaner Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose

Nov 16, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to have you as a customer!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During this time (Covid-19) I was not sure what to expect..."

- Kyle

During this time (Covid-19) I was not sure what to expect going to a car dealer. From the time I took a quick stop by Lexus before closing, Kevin Losee began helping me get my dream car. The second we spotted my next car in the lot, he put me first to make sure my long awaited dream would come true. Kevin was friendly, helpful, and funny throughout the entire process. Thanks Kevin and Rallye Lexus !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Kyle! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience. We will be sure to pass along the kind feedback to Kevin. Thank you for being our customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,495

2017 Lexus NX

$26,495

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus NX

$26,895

used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495

2017 Lexus NX

$28,495

used 2017 Lexus RX car, priced at $32,895

2017 Lexus RX

$32,895

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $26,895

2017 Lexus ES

$26,895

used 2018 Lexus NX car, priced at $33,585

2018 Lexus NX

$33,585