Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Anthony Piccirillo
Anthony  Piccirillo at Rallye Lexus
Refer Me

Anthony Piccirillo

Sales

Rallye Lexus

20 Cedar Swamp Rd
Glen Cove, NY 11542

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

I have been here at Rallye Lexus for 12 plus years and know many of my clients personally after multiple transactions over the years. My goal is to make your experience stress and hassle free. Please contact me to set up an appointment.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Financial Services Dealer Contact

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Anthony Piccirillo

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Anthony. The entire..."

- express13 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Anthony. The entire experience he made very easy, Much better than other dealerships I was looking at. I have purchased many cars from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Anthony delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Rallye Lexus!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is wonderful salesman. He made the buying..."

- reded427 Verified Customer

Anthony is wonderful salesman. He made the buying experience a pleasure. He sold me my last Lexus as well. I highly recommend Rallye Lexus, both because of Anthony and Joanna in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

It makes our day to hear that Anthony and the team made the car-buying experience great! Thank you for giving Rallye Lexus your business and positive review. Enjoy your new ride!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the professionalism and service..."

- Debbie Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the professionalism and service received at Rallye Lexus, especially from our salesman, Anthony Piccirillo. Keep up the great work. It's appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

Debbie, thank you for the review! We are so glad Anthony took good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very good.All workers were pleasant and..."

- HLS1 Verified Customer

Service was very good. All workers were pleasant and tried to be helpful at all times. I do not enjoy answering surveys so please do not send us more Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it lets our team know that we're doing a good job! Thank you for posting about your recent visit to Rallye Lexus. We hope to see you next time!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly approach. I very much..."

- MITKIN Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly approach. I very much enjoyed the whole experience. Anthony Piccirillo is one of the best I met over all my years getting Lexus cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Rallye Lexus responded

It makes us smile to hear that Anthony's service stands out to you! Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Lexus for your new ride. We hope that you absolutely love it.

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just leased my 8th Lexus through Rallye and Anthony..."

- POKRASSA Verified Customer

Just leased my 8th Lexus through Rallye and Anthony Piccirillo - great service and great people to deal with! I dont think I've ever had a significant issue with any of my Lexuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Anthony has delivered such excellent service over the years. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Rallye Lexus next time!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Rallye Lexus for more than 12..."

- JSLASKOFF Verified Customer

I have been a customer of Rallye Lexus for more than 12 years and again this year I was not disappointed; the reason I continue to return to the dealership. I was extremely happy working with Anthony and hope to visit again for my next car. Thank you to everyone who makes the experience at Rallye wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

We cannot thank you enough for your years of business! We are thrilled that our team continuously provides you with top-notch customer service and we will pass along your appreciation to Anthony. Thank you for choosing Rallye Lexus, we look forward to working with you next time. Have a healthy, happy holiday season!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Sales and Leasing Consultant Anthony..."

- ALIK29 Verified Customer

Working with Sales and Leasing Consultant Anthony Piccirillo at Rallye Lexus was easy and efficient. Everything was handled via telephone in one call and I had only to sign a few documents and pick up a new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Anthony took such good care of you here at Rallye Lexus, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for over 30 years and..."

- PLVIKING Verified Customer

I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for over 30 years and each time I’m treated like a valued customer. I usually work with Pam but when I’ve had others help me they are also very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Oates, Pamela Palasciano, Michael Montijo, Josh Weiss, Maria Giovanniello , Jose recently assisted me on the phone when I was having Bluetooth issues.

Dec 14, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the past 25 years we have purchased at least 6 cars..."

- CTSCHRECK Verified Customer

Over the past 25 years we have purchased at least 6 cars from Rallye. Love the quality of the brand and the service. Love our Lexus autos. Service department always accommodating and pleasant to deal with. Good job Rallye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Rallye Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear of your positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus LC car, priced at $111,775
2021 Lexus LC
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Lexus RX car, priced at $54,235
2021 Lexus RX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus IS car, priced at $28,595
2017 Lexus IS
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX car, priced at $28,495
2017 Lexus NX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,995
2018 Lexus ES
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $29,895
2018 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD