Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Marlowe.
Kevin Marlowe
Kevin Marlowe at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
5.0

Kevin Marlowe

Loyalty Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Kevin Marlowe

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistent A+ performance"

- carcoa

We have purchased and/or leased a half dozen new cars from MBLN over the last 15 years. We have always had the pleasure of working with Kevin Marlowe. Kevin is like an old friend that we pop into to see every few years! This is car buying at it's best. You do your research, call Kevin and tell him the details about the car you want, how you want it equipped and the price you want to pay. Then Kevin goes to work to make it happen! In our most recent experience we did exactly that and when we drove into the dealership we saw our new car waiting out front and ready to go! No more than an hour finishing the paperwork and we were on our way home. A few years back I was laid up after a surgery and wanted to buy my wife a new car for her birthday. All it took was one call to Kevin and the next day he delivered the car to my home! Kevin is the best but that is not to ignore the rest of the employees at MBLN. The showroom employees are exceptionally courteous and John Mosqueda in the service department is one of the most knowledgeable and honest service managers I have ever met. If you live anywhere in Southern California and you are in the market for a Mercedes-Benz, buy or lease it at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB sales"

- jeapea5

Kevin did a Good job following thru and making sure everything was Done Friendly efficient Have a good day and thanks for your help Mb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service , and being your customer over 16 years "

- dr siroos pourarian

Being the customer of M.B. of laguna niguel for over 16 years , i have been satisfied during all these times AND HOPE TO BE IN TOUCH IN THE FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Zokaeieh

Dec 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5 star review on Dealer Rater. Your positive feedback is extremely valuable to us, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best possible place to purchase the only car safe to drive !"

- Robinracer007

To drive the best or nothing automobile, the relationships you build while owning these cars will be everlasting, honest, most helpful, and quite outstanding ! You will never feel rushed, confused, or overwhelmed. The personnel at Laguna Niguel Mercedes Benz make the car buying experience exciting, knowledable, fun, and full of CLASS. Which leaves you feeling elated, happy, and joyFUL. Ive bought 7 cars now from them and referred many! The feeling of knowing now my kids can be safe and enjoy these cars/ relationships is priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater. We thank you for choosing us over and over again throughout the years. We are so pleased to hear that you continue to have a wonderful experience with us. Please let us know how else we can assist you. In the meantime, enjoy your new vehicle!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes Benz Dream Car"

- Joanna E.

I’ve been purchasing Mercedes cars for years now and ALWAYS from the Laguna Niguel dealership: awesome place and fabulous service! Special thanks and appreciation go to Kevin Marlowe, the man who makes the sales process a pleasure: knowledgeable, very helpful and super efficient!!!!! Thank you Mercedes Benz of Laguna Niguel!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Romo, Lee Hawkins, MBLN CustomerService

Jun 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hello, We are happy that you have been a part of the Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel family for years! Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your most recent five star visit. Sounds like Kevin knocked it out of the park!! Hope you are enjoying your new dream car!! Best, Kim Durham Client Care Specialist Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel 949.347.3938 kdurham@mblaguna .com

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"400E CV"

- Djgolfer

I highly recommend working with Kevin Marlowe. He was knowledgeable and made transaction smooth and easy. I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kondori, Mike Ball

May 24, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review on Dealer Rater! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience buying a car with Kevin Marlowe. We thank you for your feedback and hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought or leased several cars with Kevin Marlowe"

- sharim

Kevin is very easy to talk to and deal with in many of our car dealings with him. Very knowledgeable and can move the process either leasing or buying quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Parry

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease on 2017 E300 w/ Kevin Marlowe & Shawn Kondori"

- Steven Silver

Kevin Marlowe worked with me to find a follow-up lease Mercedes vehicle as I approached the end of my 2015 E350 lease. Having had three prior MB leased vehicles, I was used to the process of finding and transacting with an MB dealership and sales rep. So, I had a lot of choices on where to buy and whether to go back to Mercedes. But Kevin truly made this as seamless and easy an experience as I could've hoped. Unlike typical dealership sales people, Kevin's been with the same dealership (MBLN) for nearly 15 years and treated our collaboration as a project to be delivered successfully and with trust, not just a transaction to be "slammed" into the weekend's sales tally. Kevin displayed great patience, a willingness to work on deal particulars remotely via text/email and incredible efficiency in the last mile of the deal. This was especially true at signing and delivery -- e.g., in and out of the dealership in ~90 minutes for signatures, F&I (thanks Shawn Kondori), tech activation and drive away. I couldn't have asked for more or better. I'm now a happy new owner of a 2017 Mercedes E300, thanks to Kevin and Shawn's great work. Kudos to the guys and MBLN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kondori

Apr 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Congratulations on your 2017 Mercedes-Benz E300 and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Kevin and Shawn each delivered a 5-star experience. If any questions arise or if you need any future assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. - Rebecca Rice, Guest Relations Manager

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience"

- Kerry P

We recently leased our fourth car from Kevin Marlowe. Our recent experience with Kevin was the same as the previous three. He is very friendly, a pleasure to work with and has always provided excellent service and a great deal. We were looking for a specifically equipped car and Kevin was able to find it and obtain it for us – the only one in California. We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Kevin and Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. Kerry P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Kerry, Thank you for sharing your feedback! I'm so pleased to hear that Kevin has taken excellent care of you during your most recent visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

November 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Manager!"

- Ginger A

Always professional and outstanding in every way, Kevin Marlowe is the MB staff member I have enjoyed choosing my new Mercedes-Benz with for the past 4 of the 5 vehicles from Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. He always goes "the extra mile" and I so appreciate him! Thank you, MBLN for having such great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Choi

Nov 11, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hi Ginger, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with our team. I'm so pleased to hear that Kevin has always taken excellent care of you. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $46,475

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$46,475

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $147,795

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$147,795

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $94,295

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$94,295

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $114,925

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$114,925

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $53,583

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,583

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $85,880

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$85,880

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $52,078

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$52,078

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $51,987

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$51,987